• Login / Register

Ford EcoSport User Reviews

Ford EcoSport
1755 reviews
Rs. 8.17 - 11.71 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Latest Offers
Rating of Ford EcoSport
4.6/5
Based on 1755 User reviews

Ford EcoSport User Reviews

  • All (1755)
  • Mileage (309)
  • Performance (191)
  • Looks (296)
  • Comfort (420)
  • Engine (248)
  • Interior (143)
  • Power (230)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Great Car.

    A wonderful car had never bad experience over the year of ownership, had travelled long, Always a mind-blowing performance.

    By saurabh jalanverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jan 23, 2020 | 40 Views
  • Best Ever Choice.

    The perfect car used 80000 km with 0 costs only service cost and that is also cheaper than the other.

    By prashant yadav
    On: Feb 08, 2020 | 61 Views
  • great overall car.

    The car is very comfortable and delivers good mileage, great car in its segment.

    By sukant lal
    On: Jan 24, 2020 | 71 Views
  • Superb Car from Ford.

     I am using Ecosport Car and most of the time will travel on freeways and Outer Rind road. Superb road grip, braking, mileage (21 Kmpl) with 100 Speed. Most efficient vehicle in terms of mileage, Service cost was also bearable when compared with other vehicles in this segment Overall it is value for money. Read More

    By anand
    On: Jan 20, 2020 | 1236 Views
  • Performance car.

    The has a great power along with a good fuel economy. The on-road performance of the car is wonderful.

    By md aejaz hussain
    On: Jan 20, 2020 | 48 Views
  • Need updation.

    I have Ford Ecosport and I am from Mizoram, most of our road is steep so I used 1st and 2nd gear a lot. In our state and so the engine needs to be a little bit upgraded.

    By jerry colneyverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jan 18, 2020 | 56 Views
  • Awesome Car.

    Overall the car is amazing and the features are awesome, I have this car for the last 1 year and the experience is good, this car gives you much security and safety than you think. Read More

    By dakshesh tamaychi
    On: Jan 30, 2020 | 257 Views
  • Excellent Car

    Pleasure Driving, excellent controls, powerful AC and wonderful family car in mini SUV range, though it has few drawbacks. Can't complaint

    By vivek
    On: Feb 03, 2020 | 12 Views
  • Nice Car

    I am using Ecosport Car and most of the time I travel in the city and highway. Superb road grip, braking, mileage (13 Kmpl) with 80 Speed. Most efficient vehicle in terms of mileage, Service cost is also bearable, when compared with other vehicles in this segment. Overall it is value for money. Read More

    By sitambas patelverified Verified Buyer
    On: Feb 07, 2020 | 128 Views
  • Nice Car.

    Very good car, very fabulous pickup. I like the features of this car.

    By veeru
    On: Jan 31, 2020 | 58 Views
  • Best Car.

    Best car I have experienced. It has very good Ac and the auto climate system is the very good Touch screen is also nice but little bit slow response to our command Seat quality is very good I have to buy thunder edition car And blue color Powerful engine Very happy to drive it in long drive Comfort level of this car more than sufficient. Overall a ...Read More

    By innovative things
    On: Jan 05, 2020 | 1755 Views
  • for 1.5 Petrol Titanium BSIV

    The unbeatable Car.

    I want to describe this car in a single sentence. It is an unbeatable car with its design and comfort.

    By john
    On: Jan 16, 2020 | 117 Views
  • Powerful car .

    Such a beautiful and powerful car.Thank you so much ford. This is a good car and nice in driving.

    By abhiman uttam bhamre
    On: Jan 14, 2020 | 39 Views
  • Best in segment.

    Great car with nice comfort and is economical also.

    By abhishekverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jan 11, 2020 | 43 Views
  • Marvellous Car.

    Great SUV feels like a lion on the roads, good mileage now getting 18-19 in the city, feel safe in the car, marvelous pickup and power and stiff suspension good for the highway. Read More

    By rahul raj
    On: Jan 10, 2020 | 246 Views
  • Nice Car.

    Dashing Look, Driving experience is so good except steering is a little bit hard to move. Cabin Space is a little bit smaller than other comparative cars. overall it is great and fun to drive. Read More

    By himanshu
    On: Jan 10, 2020 | 99 Views
  • Poor Featured Car.

    I bought a Ford Ecosport as I believe and heard that ford cars are good in terms of quality and service. Hence I bought the top variant Ecosport S Diesel. But after a month I learned that I have done a mistake because the 17inch tires are not reliable and having a bulging issue. Every month 1 tire of my car got into a position where I have to repla...Read More

    By parveen lochab
    On: Jan 06, 2020 | 1728 Views
  • Compact Beast

    It's been more than one year I am driving this compact beast. This car is all about sheer power and comfort("Driver's car"). Even though it is not a proper SUV ,but you would always want to take this somewhere and it will give you courage in crossing any limits you set. Very much fun to drive this. Compared to recently launched vehicles it is lacki...Read More

    By harish subramanian
    On: Jan 04, 2020 | 237 Views
  • Safest Car.

    The safest car in India and the king of the segment. Very nice feature and bold look.

    By anonymous
    On: Jan 16, 2020 | 54 Views
  • Awesome car.

    Awesome experience, smooth and great mileage.Best in class SUV.Highly recommended.

    By mukul manchanda
    On: Jan 09, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Fun drive.

    Its a power-packed car with a great ride quality, better handling, and dynamics, top variants are feature-packed too, the diesel engine has the good refinement and good punch, overall it's a fun drive car with good safety features. I gave 4 stars as the variant I own has tire bulging issue, this is only with 17inches and the company provides a repl...Read More

    By yash bhalekar
    On: Dec 05, 2019 | 5290 Views
  • Amazing driving experience.

    It's a very good and comfortable car for Indian families. Wonderful mileage, smooth driving experience, whether in urban or rural areas.

    By amit kumar shah
    On: Dec 03, 2019 | 91 Views
  • Good Car.

    I am extremely happy with my purchase yet another dream car ( Ford Ecosport_Petrol Titanium) though this cost me around 10.9l it is worth the purchase especially with Ford Finance @7.99% interest rate. The car mileage is a little low around 9kmpl. The armrest is a little back which I believe could have made better. Read More

    By harish kumar
    On: Jan 02, 2020 | 242 Views
  • An awesome car.

    It's a power-packed car with a great ride quality, better handling, and dynamics, top variants are feature-packed too, the diesel engine has the good refinement and good punch, overall it's a fun drive car with good safety features. Read More

    By kchitij singh
    On: Dec 30, 2019 | 107 Views
  • Amazing performance.

    My friend has ford Ecosport it's amazing it has a very good pick up the affordable price as compared to other cars in the segment, the performance is best on highways and even uneven roads. Read More

    By rani tirlapur
    On: Dec 27, 2019 | 104 Views
  • Awesome car.

    Good performance and a great car for long drives. Love to drive off-road. It has a good built quality of the body and the braking system is excellent but the suspension field should be improved. Read More

    By akshay rai
    On: Dec 24, 2019 | 108 Views
  • Best car under 14 lakhs

    Awesome handling and stability are on-road . The best touch music system Sunroof in this car is very good among other cars, all Features in this car are best.

    By kumud bathla
    On: Dec 22, 2019 | 30 Views
  • The best car......I have driven

    The best car. I have driven it so long and it just awesome.  The engine is powerful and strong. Clutch is very light and the steering gives very good feedback. Gear shifts are so smooth and the acceleration is fantastic. The brakes are just awesome. Legroom at the back seat could be slightly more good but it's manageable. Read More

    By gourav
    On: Dec 20, 2019 | 45 Views
  • Great car.

    It is a wonderful car to have. I have a 1.5 V Petrol Titanium model 2017 model and it's just amazing. Been 2 years driving it and still have no complaints. The performance is always up to the mark. Maintaining the car is easy as well. Read More

    By siddharth tiwari
    On: Dec 17, 2019 | 147 Views
  • Highly lucrative Super-mini SUV.

    This car is specially made for people who love driving and can compromise a little bit with the mileage. Pros: 1. Strong body, you can feel by the doors. 2. Good Seating space 3. Decent Maintenance 4. Heavy 1500 cc engine 5. Amazing road grip 6. Very comfortable drive Cons: 1. Lower city mileage. 2. Six airbags in the top-end model compar...Read More

    By rohit
    On: Dec 17, 2019 | 206 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of Ford EcoSport

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
  • Rs.8,67,500*EMI: Rs. 19,257
    21.7 kmplManual
    Key Features
    • Dual Airbags
    • ABS with EBD
    • Safe Clutch Start
  • Ecosport 1.5 Diesel TrendCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,47,500*EMI: Rs. 20,959
    21.7 kmplManual
    Pay 80,000 more to get
    • Steering Mounted Controls
    • Nav. with Apple CP
    • Rear Parking Sensors
  • Rs.9,99,900*EMI: Rs. 22,071
    21.7 kmplManual
    Pay 52,400 more to get
    • Projector Headlamps with LED DRL
    • Push Start/Stop
    • Leather Wrapped Steering
  • Rs.11,16,500*EMI: Rs. 25,511
    21.7 kmplManual
    Pay 1,16,600 more to get
    • Side
  • Rs.11,16,500*EMI: Rs. 25,511
    21.7 kmplManual
    Key Features
    • Ecosport Sports DieselCurrently Viewing
      Rs.11,71,500*EMI: Rs. 26,737
      21.7 kmplManual
      Pay 55,000 more to get
      • Rs.8,17,500*EMI: Rs. 17,856
        15.9 kmplManual
        Key Features
        • Dual Airbags
        • ABS with EBD
        • Safe Clutch Start
      • Ecosport 1.5 Petrol TrendCurrently Viewing
        Rs.8,97,500*EMI: Rs. 19,529
        15.9 kmplManual
        Pay 80,000 more to get
        • Apple CarPlay and Android Auto
        • Rear Parking Sensors
        • Steering Mounted Controls
      • Rs.9,76,500*EMI: Rs. 21,199
        15.9 kmplManual
        Pay 79,000 more to get
        • Projector Headlamps with LED DRL
        • Push Start/Stop
        • Leather Wrapped Steering
      • Rs.10,66,500*EMI: Rs. 23,844
        15.9 kmplAutomatic
        Pay 90,000 more to get
        • Rs.10,66,500*EMI: Rs. 23,844
          15.9 kmplManual
          Key Features
          • Rs.10,66,500*EMI: Rs. 23,844
            15.9 kmplManual
            Key Features
            • Ecosport Sports PetrolCurrently Viewing
              Rs.11,21,500*EMI: Rs. 25,020
              15.9 kmplManual
              Pay 55,000 more to get
              • Rs.11,56,500*EMI: Rs. 25,799
                14.7 kmplAutomatic
                Pay 35,000 more to get
                • Paddle Shifters
                • Cruise Control with Speed-Limite
                • Tyre Pressure Monitoring System

              User Reviews on EcoSport Alternatives

              *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

              Trending Ford Cars

              • Popular
              • Upcoming

              Popular Car Insurance Companies

              ×
              Which is your city ?