• Login / Register

Ford EcoSport User Reviews

Ford EcoSport
1382 reviews
Rs. 8.17 - 11.71 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check October Offers
Rating of Ford EcoSport
4.6/5
Based on 1382 User reviews

Ford EcoSport User Reviews

  • All (1382)
  • Mileage (309)
  • Performance (191)
  • Looks (296)
  • Comfort (421)
  • Engine (248)
  • Interior (143)
  • Power (230)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • King of segment.

    The best car in its segment it's is totally unmatched with competitors. This is for both petrol or diesel variant.

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 30, 2019 | 11 Views
  • Fabulous car.

    Absolutely it is the right car to car buyers. In about safety, acceleration, quality, features, performance.

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 30, 2019 | 12 Views
  • Confident drive.

    Though I am a new driver with courage I bought a new Ford Ecosport Titanium diesel car. I feel no regret as I feel confident and safe for my family.

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 30, 2019 | 12 Views
  • Best in the class.

    Agree, yes venue provides everything and price also attractive XUV300 have that parameter to compete. But still, I think no substitute option in the market yet to beat Ecosport having real SUV experience no doubt on build quality as well as ride quality. Sorry, I was looking after options but I personally can find a reason to skip Ecosport just lac...Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 30, 2019 | 35 Views
  • Comfortable car.

    Ford Ecosport changed my life traveling in Ecosport is a good experience. You can enjoy the driving, and comfortable seating is great.

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 30, 2019 | 14 Views
  • Nice drivability.

    Eco-boost power trim awesome response I am fully satisfied by Ecosport. A powerful is comfortable like a sedan on highways or express too. I m loving it to drive anytime every time. Thanks to Ford which makes the strong built and safe machine. Happy n safe ride. Always wear a seat belt, Don't mix alcoholic drink with the drive. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 30, 2019 | 14 Views
  • Loaded with features.

    Driver-friendly quick response handling. A real compact SUV drive feels on the highways. Excellent suspension, ideal for bumpy roads, loaded with features, without compromising on safety. Really owners pride car. Read More

    By mani
    On: Jul 30, 2019 | 14 Views
  • Best in segment.

    The car is great with a lot of space and big seats. The steering offers great control and the drive is very comfortable. Overall it is best in the segment.

    By rahulverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 30, 2019 | 10 Views
  • A Good SUV

    Rear A/C vents are missing, and pick up of petrol is slow, also the seating arrangement is not good.

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 29, 2019 | 11 Views
  • Love to Drive

    Best car in the segment and this car is made for the people who love to drive.

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 29, 2019 | 14 Views
  • A Muscular Companion

    A Powerful Ride, Very Comfortable for both long and short trips, Muscular body, Awesome Air Conditioner, superb handling even above 100kms/hour, Average interior Earlier models came with glove box cooling but was discontinued by Ford, But the driver-friendly cabin compensates all, A reasonable SUV in its category Overall a ride that provides satisf...Read More

    By yogesh sudan purohitverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 27, 2019 | 4518 Views
  • for 1.5 Diesel Titanium Plus BSIV

    FORD ECOSPORT IS THE BEST IN CLASS

    Best car in the range of 12 lakh, the turbocharged diesel engine gives power along with powerfull engine it all feature best in the class interior, full of safety features along with ABS and most important it has 6 airbags 17-inch alloy give more than sufficient ground clearance. The sound system is really good. The leather seat gives a stylish and...Read More

    By nakulverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 27, 2019 | 426 Views
  • Great upgrades

    Nice comfort and features. Enjoyed the test ride today. Looking forward to buying Titanium plus model. Great ride.

    By shankar bhavani
    On: Jul 28, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Eco sports - an economic but sports car

    I am not satisfied with low rubber profile tires fitted on 17 inches alloys. but fully satisfies with heavy-duty doors, build quality, driving experience, because of low profile tyres the car is pretty less comfortable on roads of India ie on a tear and torn roads. Read More

    By akshaya sharma
    On: Jul 28, 2019 | 304 Views
  • for 1.5 Diesel Titanium BSIV

    Ford Ecosport- the sporty beast

    The car has a very unique design, it is fun to drive, the pick up is very smooth, the air conditioner, music system of the car are great. Overall a very good car.

    By raghavverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 28, 2019 | 19 Views
  • The car you love the most

    Long drive still no fatigue. More safety is available. Complete package in affordable price. Even maintenance is not costly.

    By mrinalverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 28, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Comfortable car.

    It's an awesome car the design is cool and comfortable for the passengers. It's really nice for the family together to go outside.

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 27, 2019 | 12 Views
  • Perfect family car.

    Beautiful car perfect for a family of four. Easy to drive for a novice like me, very convenient in slow traffic. No words to express this car.

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 27, 2019 | 10 Views
  • Superb car.

    Superb car with excellent interior and mileage too. When we driving it is very comfortable and smooth, and the road griping is excellent.

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 27, 2019 | 13 Views
  • Super Car in seating and driving

    Supercar... Excellent interior n mileage too. When we driving it is very comfortable and smooth going... Road griping is excellent.

    By vijay srivastavaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 27, 2019 | 37 Views
  • for 1.5 Petrol Titanium BSIV

    My Beast Ecosport

    Superb Driving, Too much comfort, great Internal features, easy handling, full family safety, truly balanced vehicle, decent mileage, suited for any type of driving be it city/highway/offroading/hills. Minor maintenance, easy and swift gear transmission, ample space inside and excellent ground clearance suiting Indian roads. Highly recommended. Read More

    By vikrant vishalverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 27, 2019 | 600 Views
  • Very Good Option For Everyone

    I always wanted to buy a SUV type car. One of my collegue bought Ecosport and I took a test drive of it, Its handling and comfort was amazing. Then I researched about Ecosport over net and also on youtube car advisers. No where I found anyone saying any drawback of this car, also I found its safety package was good with ABS, EBD and airbags. Then I...Read More

    By tausifverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 26, 2019 | 544 Views
  • My Ford Ecosport

    Really good vehicle, I really like this because more space, compatibility and reliable during my driving.

    By selvakumar verified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 27, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Go ahead and buy it

    This is my 8th car, which has given me excellent performance than any other vehicle I had driven.

    By shreepadverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 27, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Best in safety.

    Best car with great ground clearance and best build quality, and best in safety. 

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 26, 2019 | 10 Views
  • Perfect family car.

    The handling of the car is comfortable, big in size make it a perfect family car.

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 26, 2019 | 10 Views
  • Best Car to buy

    It has been 2 years since I bought it and it is a very fine car, in every way, if you are willing to buy go for it.

    By akash rana verified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 26, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Worth Buying

    Awesome experience after two years of joyful journey. Its service is very cheap among same segment and the build quality is very good.

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 25, 2019 | 10 Views
  • Excellent vehicle

    Excellent and easy and smooth driving. I have not noticed any complaints in my eco sports. I will notify others to purchase Ford Ecosport.

    By chandranathan shanmugamverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 26, 2019 | 20 Views
  • for 1.5 Diesel Trend Plus BSIV

    A Nice Car

    This is a nice car. The driving is very comfortable.

    By prathapverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 26, 2019 | 20 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of Ford EcoSport

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
  • Rs.8,67,500*EMI: Rs. 19,257
    21.7 kmplManual
    Key Features
    • Dual Airbags
    • ABS with EBD
    • Safe Clutch Start
  • Ecosport 1.5 Diesel TrendCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,47,500*EMI: Rs. 20,959
    21.7 kmplManual
    Pay 80,000 more to get
    • Steering Mounted Controls
    • Nav. with Apple CP
    • Rear Parking Sensors
  • Rs.9,99,900*EMI: Rs. 22,071
    21.7 kmplManual
    Pay 52,400 more to get
    • Projector Headlamps with LED DRL
    • Push Start/Stop
    • Leather Wrapped Steering
  • Rs.11,16,500*EMI: Rs. 25,511
    21.7 kmplManual
    Pay 1,16,600 more to get
    • Side
  • Rs.11,16,500*EMI: Rs. 25,511
    21.7 kmplManual
    Key Features
    • Ecosport Sports DieselCurrently Viewing
      Rs.11,71,500*EMI: Rs. 26,737
      21.7 kmplManual
      Pay 55,000 more to get
      • Rs.8,17,500*EMI: Rs. 17,856
        15.9 kmplManual
        Key Features
        • Dual Airbags
        • ABS with EBD
        • Safe Clutch Start
      • Ecosport 1.5 Petrol TrendCurrently Viewing
        Rs.8,97,500*EMI: Rs. 19,529
        15.9 kmplManual
        Pay 80,000 more to get
        • Apple CarPlay and Android Auto
        • Rear Parking Sensors
        • Steering Mounted Controls
      • Rs.9,76,500*EMI: Rs. 21,199
        15.9 kmplManual
        Pay 79,000 more to get
        • Projector Headlamps with LED DRL
        • Push Start/Stop
        • Leather Wrapped Steering
      • Rs.10,66,500*EMI: Rs. 23,844
        15.9 kmplAutomatic
        Pay 90,000 more to get
        • Rs.10,66,500*EMI: Rs. 23,844
          15.9 kmplManual
          Key Features
          • Rs.10,66,500*EMI: Rs. 23,844
            15.9 kmplManual
            Key Features
            • Ecosport Sports PetrolCurrently Viewing
              Rs.11,21,500*EMI: Rs. 25,020
              15.9 kmplManual
              Pay 55,000 more to get
              • Rs.11,56,500*EMI: Rs. 25,799
                14.7 kmplAutomatic
                Pay 35,000 more to get
                • Paddle Shifters
                • Cruise Control with Speed-Limite
                • Tyre Pressure Monitoring System

              User Reviews on EcoSport Alternatives

              *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

              Trending Ford Cars

              • Popular
              • Upcoming

              Popular Car Insurance Companies

              ×
              Which is your city ?