• Login / Register

Ford EcoSport User Reviews

Ford EcoSport
1353 reviews
Rs. 8.17 - 11.71 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check August Offers
Rating of Ford EcoSport
4.6/5
Based on 1353 User reviews

Ford EcoSport User Reviews

  • All (1352)
  • Mileage (302)
  • Performance (187)
  • Looks (294)
  • Comfort (416)
  • Engine (243)
  • Interior (142)
  • Power (228)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Best in the Segment Ecosport Thunder Edition

    Ford Ecosport thunder edition is the best car under this segment with its unique styling. The best in the segment is its handling and power is amazing as compared to other cars. It comes with electric sunroof and a 9 inch media centre. Leather seats make it more comfortable while driving. Ecosport Thunder edition has quite high ground clearance as ...Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 19, 2019 | 21 Views
  • for 1.5 Diesel Titanium BSIV

    Fantastic Car

    Ford Ecosport is value for money car which is comfortable and full of features. It has great ground clearance and quality.

    By sneha singh verified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 18, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Best Quality Car With Low Price

    I own Ecosport diesel from the past four years. The quality of the car is solid and control is just amazing. Power is a bit lag to compare to other cars but we can think on a safer side. Overall it is an excellent car. Read More

    By surendar javahar
    On: Aug 18, 2019 | 252 Views
  • for 1.5 Petrol Titanium BSIV

    Car With Great Looks

    It is very spacious with comfort and good looks. It has great features and I feel really nice as I own this car.

    By sweety jaiswalverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 18, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Awesome Car With Awesome Eeperience

    You will get a great experience in long drives. Also, the maintenance cost is very low, it has great features and you get a great feeling while driving this car.

    By vivek jainverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 18, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Comfortable And Spacious Family Car.

    It's a perfect car with excellent mileage and great features. This car was in my budget and today I am a proud owner of Ford Ecosport. This car is my daughter's favorite car and so is mine and my wife's. Love to go on long drives in my Ford Ecosport. Read More

    By rakeshverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 18, 2019 | 83 Views
  • Fully Featured Car

    The car comes with really good looks and also the driving experience is really smooth. The AC cooling and the functioning of the car is great and also it has all the great features. Read More

    By malik tarik aliverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 18, 2019 | 40 Views
  • Car With More Space

    The car has good space between the front and rear sheet. Also, it gives you great performance.

    By sachinverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 18, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Best In Class Car

    It is the best car in this segment with a great driving experience. You will get an average of 20-22Kmpl and great pickup.

    By s k das verified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 18, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Driving Performance

    It has excellent seating comfort and superb driving performance with enhanced stability control for daily driving.

    By manish panchalverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 18, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Best compact SUV

    Ford Ecosport's Pros:- Excellent car. Best handling which gives full confidence in driving. Very low maintenance with good service support. Maintenance cost never more than 7000 for 10000 km. Till done 40000 km in just 1.5 years. Didn't create any unwanted sound from any part. Good built quality. Cons:- hard suspension but not much issue. Read More

    By prathamesh gijareverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 16, 2019 | 1638 Views
  • Great Car - Ford Ecosport

    Awesome design. Superb car with ultimate driving comfort with SUV feelings. I would say I am in love with this car. Worthy and value for money package in this range. Simply great experience with good features. The buying experience in my town was good. Riding experience is very commanding. Looks are subjective and I like its macho look very much. I...Read More

    By dhaval patel
    On: Aug 16, 2019 | 524 Views
  • Fuel efficient car.

    Ecosport is the best compact SUV in the range of 9-11 lakh. The car has good mileage in the city as well on the highway, service cost is also very low. So this is the best car for any middle-class small family. Seating and driving comfort are also too good, and vision clearance of the car is also long. It makes ease to drive in night. Highly recomm...Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 17, 2019 | 17 Views
  • Best Compact SUV

    The driving experience is best in class, functions offered in each trim are ahead of competition bit the only drawback is it gets dirty very soon and the plastics used are dirt magnets. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 17, 2019 | 12 Views
  • My Car Experience

    The engine performance is not so good because little noise comes when the speed is between 120 to 160 but engine power performance is better. When the car gets started and while putting its first gear, then noise comes out. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 17, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Seating And Driving Comfort

    The car gives you good mileage in the city as well on the highway, the service cost is also very low. So this is the best car for any middle-class small family. Seating & Driving comfort is also too good & vision clearance of the car is also long because of which driving at night becomes very easy. I highly recommend the car for everyone. Read More

    By praveenverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 16, 2019 | 469 Views
  • Excellent car.

    I have used 8 models of cars in the last 18 years. But I have never felt so safe, and confident in any car as in Ford Ecosport. It is truly one of the best-built vehicles, steering control is remarkable. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 16, 2019 | 10 Views
  • Excellent Safest Car and Durable Rigged Outer Body

    Excellent safest car and durable rigged outer body but the headlights are weak. The seat cautioning is good, leather quality is amazing and comfortable. I am fully satisfied with this car. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 16, 2019 | 13 Views
  • Good Car of 2018

    This car gives a nice driving experience and delivers good mileage. It looks awesome and the interior is amazing.

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 16, 2019 | 10 Views
  • Safety Features With Comfort

    It is a good car for long drives with all the new features. While driving on the highway you just have to go with confidence and switch on the TCS button which makes the car still on road. The technology of the car is great and I just love it. Read More

    By sandeep konakanchiverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 17, 2019 | 179 Views
  • for 1.5 Diesel Titanium Plus BSIV

    Style and Comfort At The Same Time

    Ford Ecosport is a very stylish and beautiful car with great mileage. Comfortable driving, both in the city and highway. This is the safest car in the present market.

    By abhinav reddy
    On: Aug 15, 2019 | 49 Views
  • Excellent safest car.

    Excellent safest car and durable rigged outer body. But the headlight is a weak, seat comfort is good, leather quality is good. I have an Ecosport Titanium O, I am fully satisfied with this car. Read More

    By r k yadav
    On: Aug 15, 2019 | 15 Views
  • Good services

    Very good service nowadays. Our car cannot damage as its engine power is awesome. It's a luxury car and a very good first time. This car is owned in front of my in-law and he told about the ford eco sports car and I am very impressed. l told him that I am also wanted to buy this car my son in law said, of course, it's rate is very cheap, at this ra...Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 15, 2019 | 12 Views
  • Excellent Suspension and Features

    I have been using Ford Ecosport since 2017, very good car for highway driving, silent cabin, transmit very less noise, absorbs bumps nicely, and decent mileage,

    By lokesh
    On: Aug 14, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Excellent car.

    Excellent car with excellent speed and comfort. This car is having great comfort for the long and short journeys both.

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 14, 2019 | 10 Views
  • Confident drive.

    Ford Ecosport is a great car and easy to drive in traffic conditions. Because of the confident drive, you can feel the driving comfort. Firstly I was worried to drive the car but after some drives, I was confident enough to drive the car. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 14, 2019 | 12 Views
  • Best car.

    I am very satisfied with my Ecosport. It's driving comfort is very good than other cars, and good fuel economy. I also suggested my friends buy Ecosport . 

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 14, 2019 | 10 Views
  • Need this feature.

    The Ford Ecosport Titanium is a great car, but the rear camera is not available. Please add this feature in the car.

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 14, 2019 | 10 Views
  • Great Car - Ford Ecosport

    Very nice and comfortable and safe car. Milage is very good. Very easy to drive in the city.

    By madan mohan reddyverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 15, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Drive the kingdom like king

    I have shortlisted a couple of cars before buying. S-cross, Nexa and EcoSport. While I just test-drive all these cars, EcoSport stands top and command like a king in these segments. Pros — comfort level as a king, mileage in diesel segment 17km/PL average as a king, pick up like a king by commanding in front, steering is smooth like butter. But the...Read More

    By sureshverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 13, 2019 | 274 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of Ford EcoSport

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
  • Rs.8,67,500*EMI: Rs. 19,257
    21.7 kmplManual
    Key Features
    • Dual Airbags
    • ABS with EBD
    • Safe Clutch Start
  • Ecosport 1.5 Diesel TrendCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,47,500*EMI: Rs. 20,959
    21.7 kmplManual
    Pay 80,000 more to get
    • Steering Mounted Controls
    • Nav. with Apple CP
    • Rear Parking Sensors
  • Rs.9,99,900*EMI: Rs. 22,071
    21.7 kmplManual
    Pay 52,400 more to get
    • Projector Headlamps with LED DRL
    • Push Start/Stop
    • Leather Wrapped Steering
  • Rs.11,16,500*EMI: Rs. 25,511
    21.7 kmplManual
    Pay 1,16,600 more to get
    • Side
  • Rs.11,16,500*EMI: Rs. 25,511
    21.7 kmplManual
    Key Features
    • Ecosport Sports DieselCurrently Viewing
      Rs.11,71,500*EMI: Rs. 26,737
      21.7 kmplManual
      Pay 55,000 more to get
      • Rs.8,17,500*EMI: Rs. 17,856
        15.9 kmplManual
        Key Features
        • Dual Airbags
        • ABS with EBD
        • Safe Clutch Start
      • Ecosport 1.5 Petrol TrendCurrently Viewing
        Rs.8,97,500*EMI: Rs. 19,529
        15.9 kmplManual
        Pay 80,000 more to get
        • Apple CarPlay and Android Auto
        • Rear Parking Sensors
        • Steering Mounted Controls
      • Rs.9,76,500*EMI: Rs. 21,199
        15.9 kmplManual
        Pay 79,000 more to get
        • Projector Headlamps with LED DRL
        • Push Start/Stop
        • Leather Wrapped Steering
      • Rs.10,66,500*EMI: Rs. 23,454
        15.9 kmplAutomatic
        Pay 90,000 more to get
        • Rs.10,66,500*EMI: Rs. 23,844
          15.9 kmplManual
          Key Features
          • Rs.10,66,500*EMI: Rs. 23,844
            15.9 kmplManual
            Key Features
            • Ecosport Sports PetrolCurrently Viewing
              Rs.11,21,500*EMI: Rs. 25,020
              15.9 kmplManual
              Pay 55,000 more to get
              • Rs.11,56,500*EMI: Rs. 25,799
                14.7 kmplAutomatic
                Pay 35,000 more to get
                • Paddle Shifters
                • Cruise Control with Speed-Limite
                • Tyre Pressure Monitoring System

              User Reviews on EcoSport Alternatives

              *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

              Trending Ford Cars

              • Popular
              • Upcoming

              Popular Car Insurance Companies

              ×
              Which is your city ?