• Login / Register

Ford EcoSport User Reviews

Ford EcoSport
1009 reviews
Rs. 8.04 - 11.58 Lakh*
in New Delhi
Check January Offers
Rating of Ford Ecosport
4.6/5
Based on 1009 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
200 Paytm vouchers & an iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

Ford EcoSport User Reviews

  • All (1009)
  • Mileage (243)
  • Performance (129)
  • Looks (234)
  • Comfort (321)
  • Engine (194)
  • Interior (115)
  • Power (182)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Superb Car from Ford.

     I am using Ecosport Car and most of the time will travel on freeways and Outer Rind road. Superb road grip, braking, mileage (21 Kmpl) with 100 Speed. Most efficient vehicle in terms of mileage, Service cost was also bearable when compared with other vehicles in this segment Overall it is value for money. Read More

    By anand
    On: Jan 20, 2020 | 46 Views
  • Performance car.

    The has a great power along with a good fuel economy. The on-road performance of the car is wonderful.

    By md aejaz hussain
    On: Jan 20, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Need updation.

    I have Ford Ecosport and I am from Mizoram, most of our road is steep so I used 1st and 2nd gear a lot. In our state and so the engine needs to be a little bit upgraded.

    By jerry colney
    On: Jan 18, 2020 | 19 Views
  • for 1.5 Petrol Titanium BSIV

    The unbeatable Car.

    I want to describe this car in a single sentence. It is an unbeatable car with its design and comfort.

    By john
    On: Jan 16, 2020 | 72 Views
  • Powerful car .

    Such a beautiful and powerful car.Thank you so much ford. This is a good car and nice in driving.

    By abhiman uttam bhamre
    On: Jan 14, 2020 | 25 Views
  • Best in segment.

    Great car with nice comfort and is economical also.

    By abhishek
    On: Jan 11, 2020 | 43 Views
  • Marvellous Car.

    Great SUV feels like a lion on the roads, good mileage now getting 18-19 in the city, feel safe in the car, marvelous pickup and power and stiff suspension good for the highway. Read More

    By rahul raj
    On: Jan 10, 2020 | 253 Views
  • Nice Car.

    Dashing Look, Driving experience is so good except steering is a little bit hard to move. Cabin Space is a little bit smaller than other comparative cars. overall it is great and fun to drive. Read More

    By himanshu
    On: Jan 10, 2020 | 100 Views
  • Safest Car.

    The safest car in India and the king of the segment. Very nice feature and bold look.

    By anonymous
    On: Jan 16, 2020 | 54 Views
  • Awesome car.

    Awesome experience, smooth and great mileage.Best in class SUV.Highly recommended.

    By mukul manchanda
    On: Jan 09, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Best Car.

    Best car I have experienced. It has very good Ac and the auto climate system is the very good Touch screen is also nice but little bit slow response to our command Seat quality is very good I have to buy thunder edition car And blue color Powerful engine Very happy to drive it in long drive Comfort level of this car more than sufficient. Overall a ...Read More

    By innovative things
    On: Jan 05, 2020 | 1758 Views
  • Poor Featured Car.

    I bought a Ford Ecosport as I believe and heard that ford cars are good in terms of quality and service. Hence I bought the top variant Ecosport S Diesel. But after a month I learned that I have done a mistake because the 17inch tires are not reliable and having a bulging issue. Every month 1 tire of my car got into a position where I have to repla...Read More

    By parveen lochab
    On: Jan 06, 2020 | 1556 Views
  • Compact Beast

    It's been more than one year I am driving this compact beast. This car is all about sheer power and comfort("Driver's car"). Even though it is not a proper SUV ,but you would always want to take this somewhere and it will give you courage in crossing any limits you set. Very much fun to drive this. Compared to recently launched vehicles it is lacki...Read More

    By harish subramanian
    On: Jan 04, 2020 | 240 Views
  • Good Car.

    I am extremely happy with my purchase yet another dream car ( Ford Ecosport_Petrol Titanium) though this cost me around 10.9l it is worth the purchase especially with Ford Finance @7.99% interest rate. The car mileage is a little low around 9kmpl. The armrest is a little back which I believe could have made better. Read More

    By harish kumar
    On: Jan 02, 2020 | 255 Views
  • An awesome car.

    It's a power-packed car with a great ride quality, better handling, and dynamics, top variants are feature-packed too, the diesel engine has the good refinement and good punch, overall it's a fun drive car with good safety features. Read More

    By kchitij singh
    On: Dec 30, 2019 | 107 Views
  • Amazing performance.

    My friend has ford Ecosport it's amazing it has a very good pick up the affordable price as compared to other cars in the segment, the performance is best on highways and even uneven roads. Read More

    By rani tirlapur
    On: Dec 27, 2019 | 105 Views
  • Awesome car.

    Good performance and a great car for long drives. Love to drive off-road. It has a good built quality of the body and the braking system is excellent but the suspension field should be improved. Read More

    By akshay rai
    On: Dec 24, 2019 | 109 Views
  • Best car under 14 lakhs

    Awesome handling and stability are on-road . The best touch music system Sunroof in this car is very good among other cars, all Features in this car are best.

    By kumud
    On: Dec 22, 2019 | 10 Views
  • The best car......I have driven

    The best car. I have driven it so long and it just awesome.  The engine is powerful and strong. Clutch is very light and the steering gives very good feedback. Gear shifts are so smooth and the acceleration is fantastic. The brakes are just awesome. Legroom at the back seat could be slightly more good but it's manageable. Read More

    By gourav
    On: Dec 20, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Great car.

    It is a wonderful car to have. I have a 1.5 V Petrol Titanium model 2017 model and it's just amazing. Been 2 years driving it and still have no complaints. The performance is always up to the mark. Maintaining the car is easy as well. Read More

    By siddharth tiwari
    On: Dec 17, 2019 | 150 Views
  • Fun drive.

    Its a power-packed car with a great ride quality, better handling, and dynamics, top variants are feature-packed too, the diesel engine has the good refinement and good punch, overall it's a fun drive car with good safety features. I gave 4 stars as the variant I own has tire bulging issue, this is only with 17inches and the company provides a repl...Read More

    By yash bhalekar
    On: Dec 05, 2019 | 5295 Views
  • THE MOST ENTHUSIASTIC CAR TO DRIVE.

    Its been 2 years since power pack performance has been offered. It has the best handling and has the most powerful engine comparing with its rivals. I really enjoy while driving it on highways. It does offer best in class mileage around 17-17.5kmpl in the city and on the highway, you really don't need to worry about mileage enjoy the ride. It stays...Read More

    By siddharth pathak
    On: Dec 02, 2019 | 1810 Views
  • Amazing driving experience.

    It's a very good and comfortable car for Indian families. Wonderful mileage, smooth driving experience, whether in urban or rural areas.

    By amit kumar shah
    On: Dec 03, 2019 | 62 Views
  • Best car in the segment.

    I have been using Ford Ecosport from 7-8 months and I have driven 20,000 km so far. The performance is fantastic and the power of this car is very high. Obviously its the best car in this segment.  ABS system is very helpful when you drive 150/kmph. I suggest people who want to enjoy a long drive with comfort must try this car.  Read More

    By abhinav sharma
    On: Nov 28, 2019 | 589 Views
  • All over its very good car.

    Space, build quality, and mileage is awesome. If this car is rated all over it should get 4 out of 5.

    By abhishek mishra
    On: Dec 03, 2019 | 60 Views
  • Highly lucrative Super-mini SUV.

    This car is specially made for people who love driving and can compromise a little bit with the mileage. Pros: 1. Strong body, you can feel by the doors. 2. Good Seating space 3. Decent Maintenance 4. Heavy 1500 cc engine 5. Amazing road grip 6. Very comfortable drive Cons: 1. Lower city mileage. 2. Six airbags in the top-end model compar...Read More

    By rohit
    On: Dec 17, 2019 | 207 Views
  • Best car.

    Its a very good car and it has an excellent suspension. It has a very good display and excellent engine. The color options are very good.

    By rajita amonker
    On: Dec 01, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Best car for your money & time

    I bought the Ecosport in 2016, which is a diesel to end model titanium plus. And I'm sure that this car is the best value for money car, with a lot of features. Safety is equal to Volkswagen, drivability is very good. Maintenance is very low. Read More

    By jithin vm
    On: Nov 27, 2019 | 144 Views
  • Devil, The Beast

    Ford Ecosport is really the fully-loaded compact SUV that fullfill all your requirements. The design is really like a beast and the body is really much stronger than any other car in this segment. Read More

    By piyush goyal
    On: Nov 24, 2019 | 123 Views
  • Powerful Car

    I have been using Ecosport Titanium for 6 years and drove it above 1,00,000 KM. No major issues and vehicle is at good condition. Rough road driving, the suspension is best in class. Read More

    By kailas
    On: Nov 27, 2019 | 105 Views
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Recently Asked Questions

Compare Variants of Ford EcoSport

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
  • Rs.8,54,000*EMI: Rs. 18,866
    23.0 kmplManual
    Key Features
    • Dual Airbags
    • ABS with EBD
    • Safe Clutch Start
  • Ecosport 1.5 Diesel TrendCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,34,000*EMI: Rs. 20,606
    23.0 kmplManual
    Pay 80,000 more to get
    • Steering Mounted Controls
    • Nav. with Apple CP
    • Rear Parking Sensors
  • Rs.9,99,900*EMI: Rs. 22,048
    23.0 kmplManual
    Pay 65,900 more to get
    • Projector Headlamps with LED DRL
    • Push Start/Stop
    • Leather Wrapped Steering
  • Rs.11,03,000*EMI: Rs. 25,300
    23.0 kmplManual
    Pay 1,03,100 more to get
    • Side
  • Rs.11,03,000*EMI: Rs. 25,300
    23.0 kmplManual
    Key Features
    • Ecosport Sports DieselCurrently Viewing
      Rs.11,58,000*EMI: Rs. 26,556
      23.0 kmplManual
      Pay 55,000 more to get
      • Rs.8,04,000*EMI: Rs. 17,506
        17.0 kmplManual
        Key Features
        • Dual Airbags
        • ABS with EBD
        • Safe Clutch Start
      • Ecosport 1.5 Petrol TrendCurrently Viewing
        Rs.8,84,000*EMI: Rs. 19,237
        17.0 kmplManual
        Pay 80,000 more to get
        • Apple CarPlay and Android Auto
        • Rear Parking Sensors
        • Steering Mounted Controls
      • Rs.9,63,000*EMI: Rs. 20,923
        17.0 kmplManual
        Pay 79,000 more to get
        • Projector Headlamps with LED DRL
        • Push Start/Stop
        • Leather Wrapped Steering
      • Rs.10,53,000*EMI: Rs. 23,668
        17.0 kmplManual
        Pay 90,000 more to get
        • Rs.10,53,000*EMI: Rs. 23,668
          17.0 kmplManual
          Key Features
          • Ecosport Sports PetrolCurrently Viewing
            Rs.11,08,000*EMI: Rs. 24,766
            18.1 kmplManual
            Pay 55,000 more to get
            • Rs.11,43,000*EMI: Rs. 25,650
              14.8 kmplAutomatic
              Pay 35,000 more to get
              • Paddle Shifters
              • Cruise Control with Speed-Limite
              • Tyre Pressure Monitoring System

            User Reviews on EcoSport Alternatives

            *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

            Trending Ford Cars

            • Popular
            ×
            Which is your city ?