Datsun GO Plus User Reviews

Datsun GO Plus
Rs.3.82 Lakh - 7.00 Lakh*
This car model has expired
Rating of Datsun GO Plus
4.2/5
Based on 277 User reviews

Datsun GO Plus User Reviews

  • All (277)
  • Mileage (71)
  • Performance (20)
  • Looks (60)
  • Comfort (71)
  • Engine (30)
  • Interior (26)
  • Power (27)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • An excellent car in this price

    Datsun GO Plus is a good companion for me. One of the best car which I am using from since 2015.

    By karuna karan
    On: Jun 08, 2019 | 29 Views
  • best car

    Excellent and it's perfect especially for my family it is one of the best cars

    By anonymous
    On: Jun 07, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Family car

      The car is good for middle class family and the interior is also good

    By anonymous
    On: Jun 02, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Awesome car

    Nice car for 6 member family i loved it.nice design

    By mrunal chaudhari
    On: May 30, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Nice car

    Datsun go plus is really a good car and very comfortable to ride its also a small family car and I like this.pls don't think just go for it at this range its the best car.Read More

    By samir debbarma
    On: May 27, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Good car

    Best performed in a class and good looking, Best performance

    By anonymous
    On: May 20, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Amazing Car

    Good experience and driving control is better, and if we will talk about the road experience it is amazing. Satisfied with this car

    By vinod
    On: May 10, 2019 | 32 Views
  • Very good compact Suv car

    Very good car in this price range never let you feel the same by engine power and mileage. Superspace the last row is useful to carry more space and good for the person below 5 ft heightRead More

    By anonymous
    On: May 01, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Waste of money car

    Poor mileage, poor service, pathetic performance. I hate the moment I decided to buy this scrap.....

    By anonymous
    On: Apr 29, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Value for money

    Onroad price - 5lakh something Total price - 5.80 lakh Good car at this price range, though the power is low in this car, yeah it runs smoothly on the road. Everything works so well.Read More

    By mawesome_ ku
    On: Apr 28, 2019 | 1354 Views
  • The Best Car

    This is the best car. The looks are attractive. It is worth the purchase. 

    By ramesh wable
    On: Apr 22, 2019 | 38 Views
  • Good car

    Good but with less interior features. Style 4* Space 3.5* Price 5* Best car with competitive price.

    By anonymous
    On: Apr 18, 2019 | 22 Views
  • for T Option Petrol

    Satisfied

    So helpful site in buying a new car because they helped me to take the right decision and buy Datsun go plus. They shared everything and all the details about the car. They politely shared every detail. It also helped me to find new cars and compare and get the right and perfect one. It's so amazing that I took the right decision.Read More

    By micky jeny lakraverified Verified Buyer
    On: Apr 17, 2019 | 350 Views
  • Worst car ever

    Mileage is very poor and mostly car is very delicate . car will heavily damage even if cycle hit the car.

    By anonymous
    On: Apr 17, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Excellent car

    Nice and comfortable car very nice look super drive and most beautiful car wonderful very nice and excellent

    By anonymous
    On: Apr 15, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Best car ever

    Very good car to buy at cheap, with lot of mileage and specifications

    By anonymous
    On: Apr 10, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Best muv car

    I was surprised in the price range of 3 to 5 lakh you are getting a muv that was awesome. Best in comfort legroom in the third row is something you would like it but not that much space is there about millage of the car is fantastic and Datsun is giving you 7-inch multitouch screen with apple and Android car Play with ac I like the suspension of th...Read More

    By mihir rai
    On: Apr 09, 2019 | 33 Views
  • Best car ever

    Cheap car to buy, with good mileage and specifications 

    By sundar
    On: Apr 09, 2019 | 65 Views
  • for A Option Petrol

    Best in class.

    Best in mileage and best in comforts and best in pickup & I am sure with this car because this car has very good features and the main thing is the price that one is also good its nearly about 3.29 lakhs I love this car because everything of this car is very good . and thanks for the Datsun company because they manufactured this type of ca...Read More

    By mohammed naveed
    On: Apr 02, 2019 | 359 Views
  • Very Good Experience

    Very good car and an amazing experience while driving.

    By lalit
    On: Apr 02, 2019 | 45 Views
  • Go Baby Go

    Superb car in medium range segment, superb interior and classic exterior. I am happy to purchase this model.

    By divyesh vala
    On: Mar 31, 2019 | 63 Views
  • for A Petrol

    Nice car.

    It is good at a low price. It is good for the middle class family. It gives 7 seaters which are very good for us. Its pickup is average. luggage capacity is average. Mileage is average.Read More

    By rajesh kumar mishra
    On: Mar 29, 2019 | 32 Views
  • for T Option Petrol

    Fantastic Experience With Datsun

    Fantastic experience with Datsun GO Plus. Its comfort, mileage, driving experience are very much satisfactory. In look is also very stylish and dashing in the inner side, music system and the features are which one available in the car is sufficient, On the highway, I take average 24 kmpl it's unbelievable but I got it.Read More

    By ved prakash chaubey
    On: Mar 28, 2019 | 164 Views
  • I Am Surprised

    Low price MUV. Really surprised. I was really surprised when the dealer showed me the major features of the car and I loved it automatically.

    By himanshu paul
    On: Mar 24, 2019 | 136 Views
  • Think Better do Better

    This is the best car in my life. This car is really affordable and the cost of maintenance is also low.

    By dhananjay kumarverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 22, 2019 | 221 Views
  • Excellent car

    Nice car ....Very good handling, driving smooth experience..

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 21, 2019 | 20 Views
  • for D Petrol

    Nice car

    Excellent Datsun Go plus car. 7 seater and bestmileage

    By balaji reddy
    On: Mar 21, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Best car

    Nice car and must better

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 20, 2019 | 33 Views
  • for A Petrol

    Datsun GO Plus is My Prestige.

    I love Datsun Go plus because this is a symbol of my status, I love this car because there are many features in this car in low money. This car has very good mileage. I want to say that Datsun GO Plus is a fabulous vehicle.Read More

    By vivek kumar
    On: Mar 19, 2019 | 272 Views
  • Spacious car

    The space inside the car is very much spacious Nice

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 18, 2019 | 20 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of Datsun GO Plus

  • Petrol
  • GO Plus D1Currently Viewing
    Rs.3,82,238*
    20.62 kmplManual
    Key Features
    • Speed Sensitive Wipers
    • Heater and Blower
    • Silver Radiator Grille Finish
  • GO Plus DCurrently Viewing
    Rs.4,12,292*
    19.44 kmplManual
    Pay 30,054 more to get
    • Child Safety Locks
    • Engine Immobilizer
    • Heater and Blower
  • GO Plus D PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.4,25,926*
    19.02 kmplManual
    Pay 43,688 more to get
    • GO Plus A EPSCurrently Viewing
      Rs.4,44,900*
      19.44 kmplManual
      Pay 62,662 more to get
      • GO Plus StyleCurrently Viewing
        Rs.4,77,552*
        20.62 kmplManual
        Pay 95,314 more to get
        • Rs.4,90,000*
          20.62 kmplManual
          Pay 1,07,762 more to get
          • Rs.4,99,000*
            20.62 kmplManual
            Pay 1,16,762 more to get
            • GO Plus ACurrently Viewing
              Rs.5,00,575*
              20.62 kmplManual
              Pay 1,18,337 more to get
              • Air Conditioner
              • Chrome Grille
              • Engine Immobilizer
            • GO Plus A PetrolCurrently Viewing
              Rs.5,17,276*
              19.02 kmplManual
              Pay 1,35,038 more to get
              • GO Plus T BSIVCurrently Viewing
                Rs.5,52,656*
                19.44 kmplManual
                Pay 1,70,418 more to get
                • GO Plus T Option BSIVCurrently Viewing
                  Rs.5,69,000*
                  19.44 kmplManual
                  Pay 1,86,762 more to get
                  • GO Plus A Option PetrolCurrently Viewing
                    Rs.5,74,116*
                    19.02 kmplManual
                    Pay 1,91,878 more to get
                    • GO Plus T VDCCurrently Viewing
                      Rs.5,93,361*
                      19.72 kmplManual
                      Pay 2,11,123 more to get
                      • GO Plus TCurrently Viewing
                        Rs.5,99,990*
                        19.02 kmplManual
                        Pay 2,17,752 more to get
                        • Power Steering
                        • Central Locking
                        • Front Power Window
                      • GO Plus T PetrolCurrently Viewing
                        Rs.5,99,990*
                        19.83 kmplManual
                        Pay 2,17,752 more to get
                        • GO Plus T Option VDCCurrently Viewing
                          Rs.6,15,153*
                          19.72 kmplManual
                          Pay 2,32,915 more to get
                          • GO Plus T Option PetrolCurrently Viewing
                            Rs.6,25,990*
                            19.83 kmplManual
                            Pay 2,43,752 more to get
                            • GO Plus T OptionCurrently Viewing
                              Rs.6,36,698*
                              19.02 kmplManual
                              Pay 2,54,460 more to get
                              • GO Plus T CVTCurrently Viewing
                                Rs.6,79,676*
                                18.57 kmplAutomatic
                                Pay 2,97,438 more to get
                                • GO Plus T Option CVTCurrently Viewing
                                  Rs.6,99,976*
                                  18.57 kmplAutomatic
                                  Pay 3,17,738 more to get
                                  Ask Question

                                  Are you Confused?

                                  Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

                                  *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
                                  ×
                                  We need your city to customize your experience