• Login / Register

Datsun GO Plus User Reviews

Datsun GO Plus
168 reviews
Rs. 4.12 - 6.8 Lakh*
in New Delhi
Check December Offers
Rating of Datsun GO Plus
4.2/5
Based on 168 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
200 Paytm vouchers & an iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

Datsun GO Plus User Reviews

  • All (168)
  • Mileage (45)
  • Performance (11)
  • Looks (42)
  • Comfort (40)
  • Engine (23)
  • Interior (20)
  • Power (23)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • for T Petrol

    Fully Feature Loaded Car

    I have driven Datsun GO Plus 2500 km. Car mileage is around 19 combined city and highway driving. Power is good as it has a 1.2-litre engine. Not a bad car but certainly not the best either. Service is good at the dealership as its fairly less on road yet so you get service or anything else done straight away. Few little things could have been bett...Read More

    By amanverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 11, 2019 | 190 Views
  • for T Option Petrol

    Datsun GO Plus

    Datsun GO Plus car is very economical and the best car. It is comfartable for a small family, and smoth runnig and best mileage.

    By bettappa nverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 10, 2019 | 95 Views
  • No bad it is ok

    Datsun GO Plus is not powerful and we don't have enough space for luggage.

    By v.praveen kumar
    On: Mar 10, 2019 | 43 Views
  • for T Petrol

    Upgrade needed

    Slightly disappointed with the capacity of 4 people and ground clearance of the car is good. Need to upgrade the height from the downside of the car.

    By tarunverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 10, 2019 | 55 Views
  • Excellent Datsun GO Plus

    Datsun GO Plus is an excellent car, Drove 2000 km till now and I haven't faced any problem yet.

    By b v kirankumarverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 08, 2019 | 154 Views
  • My car My hobbies

    Very good and chief comfortable car I like it I'm so excited about the same car.

    By ramesh prabhu chavan
    On: Mar 08, 2019 | 59 Views
  • I am not happy with Datsun

    The Datsun GO Plus was one of the bad decision in life because of its fuel consumption and its gearbox is tight but the steering wheel is very good. 

    By sham
    On: Mar 07, 2019 | 195 Views
  • for T Petrol

    Lack of ease

    Datsun GO Plus is a good car but the seats are a bit uncomfortable.

    By gourisankar sahuverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 05, 2019 | 92 Views
  • Less money more comfort

    Datsun GO Plus has an excellent, smooth driving, it is good for family, less money, more comfortable and it is good for the middle-class families.

    By rajendra prasad
    On: Mar 05, 2019 | 52 Views
  • for A Option Petrol

    Comfort Zone

    I have purchased my new Datsun GO Plus this time. This car is amazing. Awesome family car. It was looking nice, it has a comfort zone it has a number of seating arrangements. Read More

    By nalin shahverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 05, 2019 | 100 Views
  • for T Option Petrol

    Good Car for Family

    Datsun GO Plus is a good car for the family but the material of fiber is not so good. 

    By vinayverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 04, 2019 | 59 Views
  • for T Option Petrol

    Excellent Datsun GO Plus

    Datsun GO Plus is an excellent car moreover its seating is awesome. 

    By varsha
    On: Mar 03, 2019 | 85 Views
  • Datsun GO Plus

    Datsun GO Plus should have ABS, alloy wheels and info system. Tubeless tire and good soft suspension would have made the car a market savvy. 

    By v sukumaran nairverified Verified Buyer
    On: Feb 22, 2019 | 361 Views
  • Datsun GO Plus

    Datsun GO Plus is my first car, I compared many cars in similar variant and found it best in its class in respect of price and features. 

    By pradeep verified Verified Buyer
    On: Feb 21, 2019 | 127 Views
  • for A Petrol

    Datsun GO Plus

    Datsun GO Plus car is awesome because I feel happy whenever I drive it, I like Datsun GO Plus. 

    By rinku borah
    On: Feb 21, 2019 | 60 Views
  • Datsun GO Plus

    Datsun GO Plus is a good car. It's comfortable enough but somehow the ground clearance is low in 7 seater segment and fuel economy should be improved otherwise everything is good enough. Read More

    By anirban mukherjee
    On: Feb 21, 2019 | 83 Views
  • Datsun GO Plus

    Datsun GO Plus is the best car at a very low price. Its performance is very good & it's very comfortable for a long drive with the family. I loved the car very much Datsun GO Plus new model 2018. Read More

    By vinod kumarverified Verified Buyer
    On: Feb 18, 2019 | 173 Views
  • for D Petrol

    Best Car

    Datsun GO Plus is good for a long drive, more joy and good looking car. family comfort is the main part.

    By suresh kumar
    On: Feb 17, 2019 | 61 Views
  • Datsun GO Plus

    Datsun GO Plus is a very best car for a big family. Datsun is one of my most favorite company. Datsun GO Plus is the best car, its look is very beautiful and precious for me. Read More

    By ashish gadhavi
    On: Feb 15, 2019 | 181 Views
  • Poor plastic

    Overall, Datsun GO Plus is a good value for money, the powerful engine I give 4.5 out of 5, due to plastic quality poor, another problem is tyre size, this is not a big issue. Read More

    By velayudhan
    On: Feb 14, 2019 | 434 Views
  • Datsun GO Plus

    Datsun GO Plus is a low price car. The car is spacious for 5 (adults) and 2 (kids). The car is also of good materialistic quality.

    By papan das
    On: Feb 10, 2019 | 81 Views
  • for T Petrol

    Car is good

    I bought a Datsun Go Plus in September 2018. I was impressed with the car but dissatisfied with the dealer. they only meant to sell you the car, but not deliver services. Their behaviour was disappointing. They make you feel cheated. I bought another Datsun GO Plus from Lucknow in January 2019 for my younger brother. Read More

    By vimal kumarverified Verified Buyer
    On: Feb 10, 2019 | 266 Views
  • Best 5 2 seater

    Datsun GO Plus is the best 5+2 seater car in the country, and ground clearance is also the best in the class.

    By jatinder singh khalsa
    On: Feb 07, 2019 | 100 Views
  • Datsun go plus very nice car

    Nice car in the segment good mileage, nice handling, good safety features. Good looking as well I am happy with my Datsun Go Plus.

    By sanketverified Verified Buyer
    On: Feb 01, 2019 | 138 Views
  • Excellent family car

    Datsun GO Plus is an excellent car for a family. Smooth driving with comfortable.. smooth gear and steering. I drive continue 9 hours but I feel no hindrance in the drive. Read More

    By rahul choudhary
    On: Feb 01, 2019 | 94 Views
  • for D Petrol

    Nice car to

    Datsun GO Plus is the good car thanks Datsun of the low price car for the middle-class family.

    By pratapkumar parmar
    On: Jan 27, 2019 | 90 Views
  • Good looking car

    Good looking car in a low budget with a good millage and comfortable driving.

    By heman goswami
    On: Jan 26, 2019 | 47 Views
  • for A Petrol

    Lowest price 7 seater car in the market.

    Yes it has the lowest price among all the car brands, but yes not made for driving in little offroad, the power is less, cannot tolerate when its full of passengers. Rather than that good car, and I'll say value for money. Read More

    By mosam kumarverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jan 23, 2019 | 154 Views
  • Lowest price 7 seater car.

    Yes it has the lowest price among all the car brands, but yes not made for driving in little offroad, the power is less, cannot tolerate when its full of passengers. Rather than that good car, and I'll say value for money.Read More

    By mosam kumarverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jan 23, 2019 | 174 Views
  • Best 7 seater car in the country

    Datsun GO Plus is best 5+2 seater car in the country and ground clearance is also best in class.

    By jatinder singh khalsa
    On: Feb 07, 2019 | 420 Views
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Recently Asked Questions

Compare Variants of Datsun GO Plus

  • Petrol
  • GO Plus D PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.4,12,292*EMI: Rs. 8,889
    19.83 kmplManual
  • GO Plus A PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,00,575*EMI: Rs. 10,738
    19.83 kmplManual
  • GO Plus A Option PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,55,196*EMI: Rs. 11,874
    19.83 kmplManual
  • GO Plus T CVTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,58,361*EMI: Rs. 14,406
    19.41 kmplAutomatic
  • GO Plus T VDCCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,58,361*EMI: Rs. 14,406
    19.83 kmplManual
  • GO Plus T Option VDCCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,80,153*EMI: Rs. 14,860
    19.83 kmplManual
  • GO Plus T Option CVTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,80,153*EMI: Rs. 14,860
    19.41 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on GO Plus Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Datsun Cars

  • Popular
  • GO
    GO
    Rs.3.77 - 6.18 Lakh*
  • redi-GO
    redi-GO
    Rs.2.79 - 4.37 Lakh*
×
Which is your city ?