• English
  • Login / Register
Datsun GO Plus user reviews

Datsun GO Plus user reviews

Rs. 3.82 - 7 Lakh*
This model has been discontinued
*Last recorded price
Shortlist
Rating of Datsun GO Plus
4.2/5
Based on 284 User Reviews

Datsun GO Plus user reviews

  • All (284)
  • Mileage (73)
  • Performance (21)
  • Looks (61)
  • Comfort (74)
  • Engine (31)
  • Interior (28)
  • Power (27)
  • More...
  • Latest
  • Helpful
  • Verified
  • Critical
  • A
    anonymous on Jul 20, 2019
    5

    Very Good Car for a Family of 7

    Wonderfull car in this price range & good pick-up. It is good for long drives. Good space of 7 occupants. It has good features too. 

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    anonymous on Jul 19, 2019
    5

    Datsun a Modern Day car.

    Latest features at the lowest price. Comfortable drive quality, nice mileage, security features all in one. It is just a fantastic car in this price range. Nice AC (fast cooling) with double airbags. Rear wiper, alloy wheels give the car best look.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    anonymous on Jul 19, 2019
    5

    Spacious and Comfortable Car

    It has good comfort. Accelerator response is so good. Mileage is good too. By folding the last row, we can make huge boot space. 

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • S
    sunny dahiya on Jul 19, 2019
    5

    Modern and Comfortable Car

    Datsun GO Plus is really a nice car with all modern amenities and comfortable seat and driving, mileage is also good whereas it is a seven-seater.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    anonymous on Jul 18, 2019
    4

    Air Cooling Problem in Back Seat

    The AC cooling doesn't go at the back seat. And there are no rear AC vents for the back seat. 

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • N
    nisha on Jul 18, 2019
    4

    Value for money

    It has an excellent look, comes in good technology, dashing interior, and awesome safety features. Mileage is not good but according to its price it is worth to get it.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • T
    tausif shiekh on Jul 17, 2019
    5

    Nice and amazing car

    Great car and amazing driving experience Exterior of the car is amazing and the gear shift is also very comfortable. I am glad to have car like this thanks Datsun for making dream comes true.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • P
    p chakravarthi on Jul 16, 2019
    5

    SUPER FEATURES

    Very comfortable. Features are very well. Comfortable seating position. Backside baby seating with folding option. Automatic options with Windows very good. Child lock option for safety also very good. Mileage is also good. Very good car at a comfortable price. Such a reasonable price with ABS, EBD & BA features.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • N
    najoom asgher on Jul 13, 2019
    5

    Thanks to Datson Go

    It is a very good automobile. The 7 seats on it allow every member of my family to be included. It provides a very relieving journey even the long ones also. It also has good mileage and has good safety features. It is also having stylish looks that make it fashionable. Now we are able to travel all along with my family. Thank you Datson Go+.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    anonymous on Jul 13, 2019
    4

    Very nice car

    Very good and comfortable car Looking very smart and beautiful attractive car. Driving and seating is very easy

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • V
    vishal on Jul 09, 2019
    5

    A Good Car

    This is an excellent car. The interior is amazing. The suspension is great. The audio system is impressive. Mileage and power are good. 

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • V
    vinod kumar jack on Jul 09, 2019
    5

    I loved the car

    I loved the car very much, I have purchased the car in Feb. Till now no complaints and I loved it's turning radios and its looks.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    anonymous on Jul 09, 2019
    5

    Awesome Car

    It's awesome, all about. From the beginning, till now I did not find any problem. In my family, all members are very happy with this car.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    anonymous on Jul 09, 2019
    4

    Amazing Car

    Good 7 seater car in this range. Comfortable driving and smooth shock absorber action and good family useful car.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • G
    gaurav dwivedi on Jul 07, 2019
    5

    Best in best car

    Best car in the budget. Excellent mileage. Enough space for family members. Good looking car. Comfort seating. Best music system to enjoy songs.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • O
    omnamo venkatesha movie on Jul 07, 2019
    3

    Economy car Datsun

    7-seater Datsun GO used car rate please and loan facility wanted.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    anonymous on Jul 06, 2019
    5

    Excellent car

    The car is awesome & his feature is so good I am enjoying my Drive now I think that my choice is good please go for Datsun Redigo

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • R
    rahul das gupta on Jul 05, 2019
    5

    Excellence

    The car is awesome & his feature is so good. I am enjoying my Drive now I think that my choice is good please go for Datsun Redigo.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    anonymous on Jul 04, 2019
    5

    Datsun go plus Value for Money.

    Great car! value for money with Vehicle dynamic control It is 7 seater vehicle Only sales guys need to work on promotion of the same as it seems that they were least bothered Even they asked for cash of 20k for accessories and finally, I refused to take But still, I am happy with this car bcoz ground clearance is very good. Interior is good

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • S
    sumon shil on Jul 04, 2019
    5

    Just one word, all-in-one

    Best family car in a low budget. I bought this car in May 2016 and ran up to 10,600 KMS. It has good mileage, low maintenance cost but the interior is not upmarket (only this is the side I compromise to other cars). There is enough space inside the cabin for adults.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • B
    bipin nakrani on Jul 03, 2019
    5

    Best Car

    I like Datsun GO Plus because it has the best mileage, best price, best space and best entertainment for all types of family. When I drive about 100k/m speed, I would feel about flying a helicopter. I am pleased to buy this car.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • G
    gaurav prakash chaturvedi on Jul 03, 2019
    5

    Great Car

    Datsun GO Plus is an excellent value for money car, the best option in this budget range with all the right features.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    aswald on Jun 28, 2019
    5

    A Good Car

    This is the best car. The ground clearance is average. The engine is smooth. 

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • R
    rahul shukla on Jun 27, 2019
    5

    A fully loaded car in Budget

    The Best car to suit my family as well as my business requirements. The car is comfortable like Swift, and having functions and facilities more than swift, car is a true family car with space for 5 adults, and two children Up to age of 15 yr. The car is more spacious when we have to carry the luggage. With 180 mm ground clearance, we can also drive...Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    anonymous on Jun 26, 2019
    3

    Good car

    The Datsun Go + is simply best vehicle for middle class family member good mileage good performer

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • K
    kumar saurabh on Jun 24, 2019
    2

    Poor Mileage

    I am very disappointed with the mileage of Datsun Go plus. Car is good in this price range but the average is not good for my car. Many times, I have a complaint and has given the car for servicing many times but the problem is not resolved.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • B
    barbhuyan homoeo dhekiajuli on Jun 23, 2019
    5

    Best car in low price

    I am driving this car from one year everything OK and fine. No maintenance cost not any issue now 19000km I have run. 2nd servicing will be after 20000 km.  Pick up braking system are superb.  In the front seat, 3 people manage to seat.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    ajay on Jun 23, 2019
    5

    Go with Datsun redi go

    Awesome driving with AC. It's average is also very good, music system provided in car is very good

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    anonymous on Jun 22, 2019
    5

    Nice car

      The car is beautifull and mileage is also good. The look of car is stylish

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • P
    prasanta baruah on Jun 21, 2019
    5

    Nice car- Datsun go plus

    Datsun go plus is a good luck car, ITs alloy wheels are awesome and give a good mileage

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare variants of Datsun GO Plus

  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.3,82,238*EMI: Rs.8,086
    20.62 kmplManual
    Key Features
    • Speed Sensitive Wipers
    • Heater and Blower
    • Silver Radiator Grille Finish
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.4,12,292*EMI: Rs.8,686
    19.44 kmplManual
    Pay ₹ 30,054 more to get
    • Child Safety Locks
    • Engine Immobilizer
    • Heater and Blower
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.4,25,926*EMI: Rs.8,975
    19.02 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.4,44,900*EMI: Rs.9,365
    19.44 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.4,77,552*EMI: Rs.10,024
    20.62 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.4,90,000*EMI: Rs.10,287
    20.62 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.4,99,000*EMI: Rs.10,470
    20.62 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.5,00,575*EMI: Rs.10,506
    20.62 kmplManual
    Pay ₹ 1,18,337 more to get
    • Air Conditioner
    • Chrome Grille
    • Engine Immobilizer
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.5,17,276*EMI: Rs.10,844
    19.02 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.5,52,656*EMI: Rs.11,565
    19.44 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.5,69,000*EMI: Rs.11,895
    19.44 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.5,74,116*EMI: Rs.12,012
    19.02 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.5,93,361*EMI: Rs.12,408
    19.72 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.5,99,990*EMI: Rs.12,538
    19.02 kmplManual
    Pay ₹ 2,17,752 more to get
    • Power Steering
    • Central Locking
    • Front Power Window
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.5,99,990*EMI: Rs.12,538
    19.83 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.6,15,153*EMI: Rs.13,210
    19.72 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.6,25,990*EMI: Rs.13,421
    19.83 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.6,36,698*EMI: Rs.13,651
    19.02 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.6,79,676*EMI: Rs.14,551
    18.57 kmplAutomatic
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.6,99,976*EMI: Rs.14,984
    18.57 kmplAutomatic
Ask Question

Are you confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Did you find this information helpful?
Check July Offers
*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
×
We need your city to customize your experience