• Login / Register

Datsun GO Plus User Reviews

Datsun GO Plus
168 reviews
Rs. 4.12 - 6.8 Lakh*
in New Delhi
Check December Offers
Rating of Datsun GO Plus
4.2/5
Based on 168 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
200 Paytm vouchers & an iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

Datsun GO Plus User Reviews

  • All (168)
  • Mileage (45)
  • Performance (11)
  • Looks (42)
  • Comfort (40)
  • Engine (23)
  • Interior (20)
  • Power (23)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Crystal clear and dedication

    The "Cardekho" site is so helpful and crystal clear and the team members of "Cardekho" are so vigilant in providing information regarding the need in making the choice of any vehicle. I have visited the "Cardekho" site so many times and have found result oriented people on the job. My suggestion to people is, if, you want to see the dedication in a...Read More

    By bashir naqushbandi verified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 11, 2019 | 72 Views
  • Verry nice family car

    Nice car but the back seat is very small. The car system is beautiful. A/C best large powerful But only single a/c...car ground clearance is low..no heavy load accept means RTO passing is 6+1 very good passing capacity but only two children compatible of back seat sitting. Car passing OK ..steering power OK...so pls only back seat change...very nic...Read More

    By omprakash gaikwadverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 12, 2019 | 116 Views
  • A Nice Car

    It is a very good car in this segment. The mileage is amazing. It is not that spacious car. It is not a comfortable car. Overall an average car in this price range. 

    By avijit dutta
    On: Jun 12, 2019 | 21 Views
  • User friendly vehicle

    Ease to drive this car. No lag of power in any case. Easy to turn. Very simple to run in a dense city or overcrowded area. AC is very powerful, in the present summer season temperature ranges nearly to 45 to 48-degree centigrade, but this car has a very powerful air conditioning system. I am very happy to purchase this car. Read More

    By pranay rahiverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 12, 2019 | 50 Views
  • A Best family car

    Datsun GO Plus is a good car but after some time doors starts to make little bit noisy. But if we look towards price then have to ignore these small issues. Overall nice car, mileage is good and service is also good. Read More

    By manojkumar mahavir gandhi
    On: Jun 10, 2019 | 59 Views
  • for T Option Petrol

    2 yrs happy experience

    To the people who want a good car in the perfect budget, this is necessary to buy a car. It's look makes it unique from other, mileage is also awesome. An additional benefit of this car is you don't feel like you are sitting in a box like you feel in other cars. Comfortable for 7 members and you can also fold seats if you have extra baggage. Read More

    By deepak kumarverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 12, 2019 | 56 Views
  • Good family car

    In these prices, the car is good features and this car is more space and the best family car this car look is also good.

    By binod kumar verified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 11, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Super family car

    Very good car.I never visit the workshop except servicing in the last two years. Servicing procedure and follow-up is good enough. In budget price, it is a perfect family car. You can feel comfort even on a rough road. The mileage is much better to compare to the other 7 seated car. The only problem is, the ground clearance is less. Read More

    By samit howladarverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 10, 2019 | 28 Views
  • for T Option Petrol

    Outstanding

    My sir is smooth, superb and mileage is outstanding, at an affordable price it's the best car for a small family.

    By soniya dasilaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 10, 2019 | 12 Views
  • Features and safety

    Awesome experience with my car. Some security features have to be added and the body should be robust.

    By sanjeev brijwasiverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 10, 2019 | 10 Views
  • for T Option Petrol

    Satisfied

    So helpful site in buying a new car because they helped me to take the right decision and buy Datsun go plus. They shared everything and all the details about the car. They politely shared every detail. It also helped me to find new cars and compare and get the right and perfect one. It's so amazing that I took the right decision. Read More

    By micky jeny lakraverified Verified Buyer
    On: Apr 17, 2019 | 350 Views
  • for A Option Petrol

    Best in class.

    Best in mileage and best in comforts and best in pickup & I am sure with this car because this car has very good features and the main thing is the price that one is also good its nearly about 3.29 lakhs I love this car because everything of this car is very good . and thanks for the Datsun company because they manufactured this type of car for us....Read More

    By mohammed naveed
    On: Apr 02, 2019 | 359 Views
  • Very Good Experience

    Very good car and an amazing experience while driving.

    By lalit
    On: Apr 02, 2019 | 45 Views
  • Go Baby Go

    Superb car in medium range segment, superb interior and classic exterior. I am happy to purchase this model.

    By divyesh vala
    On: Mar 31, 2019 | 62 Views
  • for T Option Petrol

    Fantastic Experience With Datsun

    Fantastic experience with Datsun GO Plus. Its comfort, mileage, driving experience are very much satisfactory. In look is also very stylish and dashing in the inner side, music system and the features are which one available in the car is sufficient, On the highway, I take average 24 kmpl it's unbelievable but I got it. Read More

    By ved prakash chaubey
    On: Mar 28, 2019 | 164 Views
  • The Best Car

    This is the best car. The looks are attractive. It is worth the purchase. 

    By ramesh wable
    On: Apr 22, 2019 | 38 Views
  • An excellent car in this price

    Datsun GO Plus is a good companion for me. One of the best car which I am using from since 2015.

    By karuna karan
    On: Jun 08, 2019 | 12 Views
  • Amazing Car

    Good experience and driving control is better, and if we will talk about the road experience it is amazing. Satisfied with this car

    By vinod
    On: May 10, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Value for money

    Onroad price - 5lakh something Total price - 5.80 lakh Good car at this price range, though the power is low in this car, yeah it runs smoothly on the road. Everything works so well. Read More

    By mawesome_ ku
    On: Apr 28, 2019 | 1354 Views
  • Best car ever

    Cheap car to buy, with good mileage and specifications 

    By sundar
    On: Apr 09, 2019 | 65 Views
  • I Am Surprised

    Low price MUV. Really surprised. I was really surprised when the dealer showed me the major features of the car and I loved it automatically.

    By himanshu paul
    On: Mar 24, 2019 | 137 Views
  • Think Better do Better

    This is the best car in my life. This car is really affordable and the cost of maintenance is also low.

    By dhananjay kumarverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 22, 2019 | 221 Views
  • for A Petrol

    Datsun GO Plus is My Prestige.

    I love Datsun Go plus because this is a symbol of my status, I love this car because there are many features in this car in low money. This car has very good mileage. I want to say that Datsun GO Plus is a fabulous vehicle. Read More

    By vivek kumar
    On: Mar 19, 2019 | 272 Views
  • Fantastic Car of My Life

    Journey with Datsun GOPlus is fantastic. It looks so beautiful, just love it. In one word it's awesome.

    By rabiur rahmanverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 17, 2019 | 88 Views
  • Value for Money

    Ultimate Car, best car in the segment. Value for money.

    By ashok saini
    On: Mar 14, 2019 | 102 Views
  • for A Petrol

    Fantastic Car

    Journey with Datsun GO Plus is fantastic. Its look is so beautiful, just love it.

    By ajeet kumar
    On: Mar 14, 2019 | 86 Views
  • for T Option Petrol

    Car is Good But No Parts Available in Company

    Go Plus is a good car but try is very small and light is low. No spare parts are available in the company's service centers.

    By bharat purohit verified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 13, 2019 | 118 Views
  • for T Petrol

    I'm happy And Thanks All The Friends at Cardekho

    I am really happy after buying this car. After Cardekho site helped in my mindset. Thanks to all the representing staff of Cardekho.

    By vaghela kiransinh
    On: Mar 13, 2019 | 54 Views
  • for T Option Petrol

    Mind blowing car Datsun GO Plus

    I loved the car very much it's a very nice car at low price & I loved it's millage 19.5 & I also loved it's feathers like it's music system with an L Touch display. This car has a very nice space inside the car. Read More

    By vinod kumar verified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 12, 2019 | 67 Views
  • for A Option Petrol

    Excelent Car

    Good car in the minimum budget for a complete family and also for the comercial purpose. A luxury car with full facilities.

    By himmat dingh rajpoot
    On: Mar 12, 2019 | 36 Views
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Recently Asked Questions

Compare Variants of Datsun GO Plus

  • Petrol
  • GO Plus D PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.4,12,292*EMI: Rs. 8,889
    19.83 kmplManual
  • GO Plus A PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,00,575*EMI: Rs. 10,738
    19.83 kmplManual
  • GO Plus A Option PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,55,196*EMI: Rs. 11,874
    19.83 kmplManual
  • GO Plus T CVTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,58,361*EMI: Rs. 14,406
    19.41 kmplAutomatic
  • GO Plus T VDCCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,58,361*EMI: Rs. 14,406
    19.83 kmplManual
  • GO Plus T Option VDCCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,80,153*EMI: Rs. 14,860
    19.83 kmplManual
  • GO Plus T Option CVTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,80,153*EMI: Rs. 14,860
    19.41 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on GO Plus Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Datsun Cars

  • Popular
  • GO
    GO
    Rs.3.77 - 6.18 Lakh*
  • redi-GO
    redi-GO
    Rs.2.79 - 4.37 Lakh*
×
Which is your city ?