• English
  • Login / Register

Very Comfortable - Nissan Sunny

A
anonymous on Nov 09, 2019
5

Very Comfortable - Nissan Sunny

Nissan Sunny is a very comfortable and good mileage car with good legroom, very good front and rear bumper.

Was this review helpful?
YesNo

Nissan Sunny user reviews

4.5/5
Based on95 User Reviews

    Popular Mentions

  • All (95)
  • Mileage (37)
  • Performance (17)
  • Looks (31)
  • Comfort (45)
  • Engine (17)
  • Interior (16)
  • Power (16)
  • More ...
  • Latest
  • Helpful
  • Verified
  • Critical
  • M
    muhilan on Mar 22, 2020
    4.2

    No Words To Explain Mileage And Comfort

    I have 2012 Sunny XV variant really very happy with that getting 24 average mileage in highway and 18 average in the city.    Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    anonymous on Nov 27, 2019
    4

    Nissan Sunny

    Nice car but not so stylish had great space powerful engine not so costly maintenance good choice for daily use.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    anonymous on Nov 11, 2019
    5

    Best Car For The Price - Nissan Sunny

    Nissan Sunny is very spacious and comfortable. Worth every penny, best car you can get as per the price point of view and very economical to run.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    anonymous on Nov 09, 2019
    5

    Very Comfortable - Nissan Sunny

    Nissan Sunny is a very comfortable and good mileage car with good legroom, very good front and rear bumper.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • H
    harminder singh on Nov 08, 2019
    5

    The Best Car - Nissan Sunny

    Proud owner of Nissan Sunny for 7 years. Real Specious, Noiseless and trouble-free. Low maintenance with 14 km/ Ltr. Petrol mileage.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    anonymous on Oct 10, 2019
    5

    Best car in drive comfort.

    I had never thought that this car will be 5/5 in my measurements. But it has proved itself in my 12 years of driving experience this car given me best-driving pleasure, and also on the long journey. I...Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • S
    sanjeev saluja on Oct 02, 2019
    5

    My Amazing Car : Nissan Sunny

    I have always been a great fan of SUVs but after buying Nissan Sunny, I just have been crazy about it. This car is truly amazing. It has got all the features which one basically wants in his/her car. ...Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    anonymous on Sep 16, 2019
    5

    Best Car.

    The car has a driving comfort with passengers comfort as well and best in the segment.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • View All Sunny Reviews
Did you find this information helpful?

Trending Nissan cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
We need your city to customize your experience