• Login / Register

Waiting for the launch.

Waiting for the launch.

Don't have an idea about this car but a very stunning looking car. Waiting for the launch.

By debashish sarkar
On: Dec 13, 2020 | 20 Views
  • 2 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Mitsubishi Xpander

Mitsubishi Xpander User Reviews

4.6/5
Based on13 User reviews
  • All (13)
  • Mileage (1)
  • Performance (2)
  • Looks (9)
  • Comfort (1)
  • Interior (1)
  • Price (5)
  • Exterior (1)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • Best Stylish Family Car.

    If you want to plan a family car Mitsubishi Xpander is the ultimate choice. No car in this price can give you this kind of stylish look. Actually, I was looking for a sty...Read More

    By unmilon pal
    On: Apr 18, 2020 | 844 Views
  • Nice Car

    It is a nice car. The exterior looks amazing and the interior design is also nice.

    By chauhan piru singh
    On: Mar 04, 2021 | 7 Views
  • Beautiful Car

    It is a nice car. Looks are also nice and amazing features.

    By piru singh
    On: Mar 04, 2021 | 12 Views
  • Waiting for the launch.

    Don't have an idea about this car but a very stunning looking car. Waiting for the launch.

    By debashish sarkar
    On: Dec 13, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Waiting For The Launch.

    Everything looks ok, but the main concern is PERFORMANCE, MILAGE, and PRICE point it is coming.. if these 3 things are there perfectly then we can rate for 5 stars, but a...Read More

    By vikas
    On: Oct 20, 2020 | 188 Views
  • Amazing Car, Recommended.

    I want to buy an SUV car but this car looks amazing, waiting for the launch So that I can buy it as soon as possible.

    By prodyut ghosh
    On: Sep 26, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Good Car With High Power

    A luxurious look car in affordable price, good for the family, and very good mileage. The best car best for the middle-class family.

    By imranul yaquin
    On: Apr 22, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Best Car.

    Designs is very beautiful. It will be a game changer in Indian market. And after sales service is also good.

    By anonymous
    On: Jun 21, 2019 | 26 Views
  • View All Xpander Reviews
Mitsubishi Xpander
13 reviews
Rs. 10.00 Lakh*
*Estimated Price
Alert Me When Launched

Users Also Viewed

Trending Mitsubishi Cars

  • Upcoming

Other Upcoming Cars

*Estimated Price New Delhi
×
Which is your city ?