• Login / Register

Best Stylish Family Car.

Best Stylish Family Car.

If you want to plan a family car Mitsubishi Xpander is the ultimate choice. No car in this price can give you this kind of stylish look. Actually, I was looking for a stylish MUV and I found this Mitsubishi Xpander. Highly comfortable, good for long journey also. I personally recommended this car to get the best overall performance, and in other words, you will be a Mitsubishi owner in this price range. Really I am very happy with this car.

By unmilon pal
On: Apr 18, 2020 | 841 Views
  • 18 Likes
  • 1 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Mitsubishi Xpander

1 comment
1
A
azeem md
Aug 2, 2020 9:26:49 PM

My name is Azeem Hyderabad Mitsubihi expander diesel vairiant com to india and Launch date

Read More...
    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Mitsubishi Xpander User Reviews

    4.5/5
    Based on11 User reviews
    • All (11)
    • Mileage (1)
    • Performance (2)
    • Looks (7)
    • Comfort (1)
    • Price (5)
    • Service (1)
    • Suv car (1)
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • Best Stylish Family Car.

      If you want to plan a family car Mitsubishi Xpander is the ultimate choice. No car in this price can give you this kind of stylish look. Actually, I was looking for a sty...Read More

      By unmilon pal
      On: Apr 18, 2020 | 841 Views
    • Review for looks

      I am waiting for this car, its look and design is better than others.

      By shivam dedha
      On: Mar 10, 2019 | 43 Views
    • Waiting for the launch.

      Don't have an idea about this car but a very stunning looking car. Waiting for the launch.

      By debashish sarkar
      On: Dec 13, 2020 | 19 Views
    • Waiting For The Launch.

      Everything looks ok, but the main concern is PERFORMANCE, MILAGE, and PRICE point it is coming.. if these 3 things are there perfectly then we can rate for 5 stars, but a...Read More

      By vikas
      On: Oct 20, 2020 | 188 Views
    • Amazing Car, Recommended.

      I want to buy an SUV car but this car looks amazing, waiting for the launch So that I can buy it as soon as possible.

      By prodyut ghosh
      On: Sep 26, 2020 | 38 Views
    • Good Car With High Power

      A luxurious look car in affordable price, good for the family, and very good mileage. The best car best for the middle-class family.

      By imranul yaquin
      On: Apr 22, 2020 | 37 Views
    • Best Car.

      Designs is very beautiful. It will be a game changer in Indian market. And after sales service is also good.

      By anonymous
      On: Jun 21, 2019 | 23 Views
    • Amazing car under a good budget.

      The car has a great design and the look are amazing at a great price. I am waiting for the launch.

      By dnyanesh pandule
      On: Mar 09, 2020 | 32 Views
    • View All Xpander Reviews
    Mitsubishi Xpander
    11 reviews
    Rs. 10.00 Lakh*
    *Estimated Price
    Alert Me When Launched

    Users Also Viewed

    Trending Mitsubishi Cars

    • Upcoming

    Other Upcoming Cars

    *Estimated Price New Delhi
    ×
    Which is your city ?