• Login / Register

Best Stylish Family Car.

Best Stylish Family Car.

If you want to plan a family car Mitsubishi Xpander is the ultimate choice. No car in this price can give you this kind of stylish look. Actually, I was looking for a stylish MUV and I found this Mitsubishi Xpander. Highly comfortable, good for long journey also. I personally recommended this car to get the best overall performance, and in other words, you will be a Mitsubishi owner in this price range. Really I am very happy with this car.

By unmilon pal
On: Apr 18, 2020 | 163 Views
  • 6 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Mitsubishi Xpander

1 comment
1
A
azeem md
Aug 2, 2020 9:26:49 PM

My name is Azeem Hyderabad Mitsubihi expander diesel vairiant com to india and Launch date

Read More...
    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Mitsubishi Xpander User Reviews

    4.9/5
    Based on8 User reviews
    • All (8)
    • Mileage (1)
    • Performance (1)
    • Looks (5)
    • Comfort (1)
    • Price (4)
    • Service (1)
    • Suv car (1)
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • Best Stylish Family Car.

      If you want to plan a family car Mitsubishi Xpander is the ultimate choice. No car in this price can give you this kind of stylish look. Actually, I was looking for a sty...Read More

      By unmilon pal
      On: Apr 18, 2020 | 163 Views
    • Review for looks

      I am waiting for this car, its look and design is better than others.

      By shivam dedha
      On: Mar 10, 2019 | 42 Views
    • Amazing Car, Recommended.

      I want to buy an SUV car but this car looks amazing, waiting for the launch So that I can buy it as soon as possible.

      By prodyut ghosh
      On: Sep 26, 2020 | 8 Views
    • Good Car With High Power

      A luxurious look car in affordable price, good for the family, and very good mileage. The best car best for the middle-class family.

      By imranul yaquin
      On: Apr 22, 2020 | 29 Views
    • Best Car.

      Designs is very beautiful. It will be a game changer in Indian market. And after sales service is also good.

      By anonymous
      On: Jun 21, 2019 | 20 Views
    • Amazing car under a good budget.

      The car has a great design and the look are amazing at a great price. I am waiting for the launch.

      By dnyanesh pandule
      On: Mar 09, 2020 | 32 Views
    • Should have an eye on it.

      Surely an upgrade on cars designing segments in India. Let's see what it can achieve. Important factor would be the pricing, hoping it to start from less than 10 lacs at ...Read More

      By om pr
      On: Jun 22, 2019 | 100 Views
    • Superb car

      Mitsubishi is always going forward with technology, the good car with extravagance features.

      By shantha kumar
      On: Apr 18, 2019 | 25 Views
    • View All Xpander Reviews
    Mitsubishi Xpander
    8 reviews
    Rs. 10.0 Lakh*
    *Estimated Price
    Alert Me When Launched

    Users Also Viewed

    Trending Mitsubishi Cars

    • Upcoming

    Other Upcoming Cars

    *Estimated Price New Delhi
    ×
    Which is your city ?