• Login / Register

Mitsubishi Pajero

Mitsubishi Pajero

The vehicle is well-maintained and every service has been done by authorized Mitsubishi showroom. I have done many long road journeys with this vehicle and had never got problems with it. It is extremely comfortable and smooth. The vehicle came modified as an offroader with snorkel and winch and a lift for extracting the vehicle out of slushy situations. It's definitely a vehicle that is desirable for an ardent long distance driver or an off-roader. I wouldn't be selling this vehicle if i wasn't moving out of country.

By vinod govindan
On: Feb 23, 2019 | 152 Views
  • 9 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Mitsubishi Pajero

Mitsubishi Pajero Sport User Reviews

4.4/5
Based on19 User reviews
  • All (19)
  • Mileage (3)
  • Performance (4)
  • Looks (8)
  • Comfort (10)
  • Engine (5)
  • Interior (3)
  • Power (3)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • My Experience With Mitsubishi Pajero Sport

    It is awesome SUV with great pickup and comforts it and it rich at 100kmph in just 15m it is too powerful it has 4wd with more power.

    By rajendrasinh suryawanshi
    On: Apr 18, 2020 | 49 Views
  • The best Super Utility Vehicle

    It is the best SUV in its class. All ready for any road, anywhere, anytime.

    By sidharth
    On: Apr 13, 2019 | 48 Views
  • It's your Comfort Zone

    This is very comfortable and for a long drive, this is fun and slightly most of the time off-roading is very very good.

    By kartik singh rathore
    On: Mar 19, 2019 | 49 Views
  • Mitsubishi Pajero

    The vehicle is well-maintained and every service has been done by authorized Mitsubishi showroom. I have done many long road journeys with this vehicle and had never got ...Read More

    By vinod govindan
    On: Feb 23, 2019 | 152 Views
  • for 4X4

    Pajero Sports 4X4 The King

    Pajero Sports 4x4 is the real King of highways. Its elegant look attracts passersby. Awesome pickup with a quality ride. I am in deep love with Pajero Sports.

    By narendra
    On: Jan 19, 2019 | 59 Views
  • Mitsubishi Pajero Sport

    Great car for offroading, high-performance engine, great pickup, superb sound system, 4 wheel drive. Overall a great car.

    By shivam nehra
    On: Jan 16, 2019 | 40 Views
  • Comfortable Car.

    My Pajero car is an awesome car, it's a very comfortable and luxurious car it's my favourite car.

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 31, 2019 | 24 Views
  • The big Elephant

    My Pajero like an elephant no one other SUV can fight with it. My Pajero is my addiction.

    By sanjeev saxena
    On: May 07, 2019 | 29 Views
  • View All Pajero Sport Reviews
Mitsubishi Pajero Sport
Rs. 23.91 Lakh - 30.00 Lakh*
This car model has expired

Trending Mitsubishi Cars

  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?