• Login / Register

I felt Excellent Service Backup And Very Low Maintenance Cost

for Limited Edition

Look and Style: Top looks, the Pajero tag is eye-catching, cosy and value for money. Comfort: Very comfortable leather seats (motorised), bucket seats with spacious legroom even in the third row, which the other cars in it's segment lacks. Pickup: Excellent pickup 0-60 km/hr in 4.5 seconds.   Mileage: 13+ always anywhere.  Best Features: Safety, comfort, performance, styling, audio system, interiors, and Pajero Sport tag.  Needs to improve: Best vehicle in the segment, no improvement needed at this vary moment.  Overall Experience: I just love to drive my car, especially I enjoy it for cruising on the highways, no cabin noise and no vibrations.

By akash
On: Sep 19, 2013 | 14542 Views
  • 90 Likes
  • 12 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Mitsubishi Pajero

1 comment
1
A
abdul jabbar
Nov 24, 2016 2:32:14 AM

Good car i love

    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Mitsubishi Pajero Sport User Reviews

    4.2/5
    Based on16 User reviews
    Write a Review and Win
    An iPhone 7 every month!
    Iphone
    • All (16)
    • Mileage (3)
    • Performance (4)
    • Looks (8)
    • Comfort (7)
    • Engine (5)
    • Interior (3)
    • Power (2)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • CRITICAL
    • The best Super Utility Vehicle

      It is the best SUV in its class. All ready for any road, anywhere, anytime.

      By sidharth
      On: Apr 13, 2019 | 48 Views
    • It's your Comfort Zone

      This is very comfortable and for a long drive, this is fun and slightly most of the time off-roading is very very good.

      By kartik singh rathore
      On: Mar 19, 2019 | 45 Views
    • Mitsubishi Pajero

      The vehicle is well-maintained and every service has been done by authorized Mitsubishi showroom. I have done many long road journeys with this vehicle and had never got ...Read More

      By vinod govindan
      On: Feb 23, 2019 | 152 Views
    • for 4X4

      Pajero Sports 4X4 The King

      Pajero Sports 4x4 is the real King of highways. Its elegant look attracts passersby. Awesome pickup with a quality ride. I am in deep love with Pajero Sports.

      By narendra
      On: Jan 19, 2019 | 60 Views
    • Mitsubishi Pajero Sport

      Great car for offroading, high-performance engine, great pickup, superb sound system, 4 wheel drive. Overall a great car.

      By shivam nehra
      On: Jan 16, 2019 | 40 Views
    • for 4X4 Dual Tone

      THE KING OF SUVs IS COMING BACK

      King of Desert: is undoubtedly the best term for Mitsubishi Pajero after winning Paris Dakar 2007, again, leading to the unbeatable statistics till this minute as the man...Read More

      By sam
      On: Dec 11, 2018 | 65 Views
    • Betiful and comfort lot

      Nice car on the long drive, It's engine is so beautifully modified taking sudden pickup, I love this car and enjoy a lot driving it.

      By hemath kumar
      On: Dec 02, 2018 | 36 Views
    • The big Elephant

      My Pajero like an elephant no one other SUV can fight with it. My Pajero is my addiction.

      By sanjeev saxena
      On: May 07, 2019 | 23 Views
    • View All Pajero Sport Reviews
    Mitsubishi Pajero Sport
    16 reviews
    Rs. 27.91 - 30.0 Lakh*
    in New Delhi
    View Latest Offers

    User Reviews on Pajero Sport Alternatives

    *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

    Trending Mitsubishi Cars

    • Upcoming
    ×
    Which is your city ?