• Login / Register

Betiful and comfort lot

Nice car on the long drive, It's engine is so beautifully modified taking sudden pickup, I love this car and enjoy a lot driving it.

By hemath kumar
On: Dec 02, 2018 | 36 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Mitsubishi Pajero

Mitsubishi Pajero Sport User Reviews

4.3/5
Based on18 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone
  • All (19)
  • Mileage (3)
  • Performance (4)
  • Looks (8)
  • Comfort (9)
  • Engine (5)
  • Interior (3)
  • Power (2)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • The best Super Utility Vehicle

    It is the best SUV in its class. All ready for any road, anywhere, anytime.

    By sidharth
    On: Apr 13, 2019 | 48 Views
  • It's your Comfort Zone

    This is very comfortable and for a long drive, this is fun and slightly most of the time off-roading is very very good.

    By kartik singh rathore
    On: Mar 19, 2019 | 44 Views
  • Mitsubishi Pajero

    The vehicle is well-maintained and every service has been done by authorized Mitsubishi showroom. I have done many long road journeys with this vehicle and had never got ...Read More

    By vinod govindan
    On: Feb 23, 2019 | 151 Views
  • for 4X4

    Pajero Sports 4X4 The King

    Pajero Sports 4x4 is the real King of highways. Its elegant look attracts passersby. Awesome pickup with a quality ride. I am in deep love with Pajero Sports.

    By narendra
    On: Jan 19, 2019 | 59 Views
  • Mitsubishi Pajero Sport

    Great car for offroading, high-performance engine, great pickup, superb sound system, 4 wheel drive. Overall a great car.

    By shivam nehra
    On: Jan 16, 2019 | 41 Views
  • for 4X4 Dual Tone

    THE KING OF SUVs IS COMING BACK

    King of Desert: is undoubtedly the best term for Mitsubishi Pajero after winning Paris Dakar 2007, again, leading to the unbeatable statistics till this minute as the man...Read More

    By sam
    On: Dec 11, 2018 | 65 Views
  • Comfortable Car.

    My Pajero car is an awesome car, it's a very comfortable and luxurious car it's my favourite car.

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 31, 2019 | 14 Views
  • The big Elephant

    My Pajero like an elephant no one other SUV can fight with it. My Pajero is my addiction.

    By sanjeev saxena
    On: May 07, 2019 | 26 Views
  • View All Pajero Sport Reviews
Mitsubishi Pajero Sport
18 reviews
Rs. 27.91 - 30.0 Lakh*
in New Delhi
View Latest Offers

User Reviews on Pajero Sport Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Mitsubishi Cars

  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?