Choose your suitable option for better User experience.
  • English
  • Login / Register

Punchy Petrol Engine

U
user on Aug 30, 2020
4.8

Punchy Petrol Engine

Hello, I am Akhil, I own Countryman JCW. It has A punchy Petrol engine and a nice diesel the mileage of this vehicle is around 8.3 to 9.7 km/l, overall this vehicle is amazing.

Was this review helpful?
YesNo

Mini Cooper Countryman 2018-2021 user reviews

4.5/5
Based on7 User Reviews

Popular Mentions

  • All (7)
  • Mileage (1)
  • Looks (3)
  • Comfort (1)
  • Engine (2)
  • Interior (1)
  • Power (1)
  • Price (2)
  • More ...
  • Latest
  • Helpful
  • U
    user on Aug 30, 2020
    4.8

    Punchy Petrol Engine

    Hello, I am Akhil, I own Countryman JCW. It has A punchy Petrol engine and a nice diesel the mileage of this vehicle is around 8.3 to 9.7 km/l, overall this vehicle is amazing.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • M
    mihir rai on Apr 29, 2020
    3.3

    Awesome Car

    I like the infotainment system and it is based on the new BMW. I drive this car it is very awesome.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    adarsh soni on Mar 01, 2020
    4.3

    Dream Car's Review

    A good and satisfying hatchback or a compact SUV. The looks are modern and cute. The price is rather average. But good for an American premium look.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    akshay rathod on May 22, 2019
    5

    A Superb Car

    This is an excellent car. The features are amazing. The looks are impressive.  

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • F
    fahil hasan on Apr 08, 2019
    5

    Great Premium Hatchback

    I love this car very much. Fantastic design and a good looking car. This is a premium hatchback with a powerful engine and ample space.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • P
    parbat solanki on Dec 31, 2018
    5

    Mini is Awesome

    An awesome car with awesome speed and also a comfortable interior. The car is amazing in every aspect...Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • R
    ravinder on Feb 24, 2018
    4

    Mini Cooper Countryman Best of Both The Worlds

    Call it an SUV or a compact crossover, the practicality of this car is never compromised. It also serves the purpose of being a three-door hatch for those who want space. I was going through the secon...Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • View All Cooper Countryman 2018-2021 Reviews
Did you find this information helpful?

Trending Mini cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
We need your city to customize your experience