Super Car But, Should Think About Mileage.

Super Car But, Should Think About Mileage.

Super SUV of 7 seater vehicles. Do buy this car on a budget. But mileage overall gives us 12kmpl. I have bought T10 Pearl White TUV300. So if you are searching for a budget seven-seater do buy this car. And the infotainment system is much good as I thought. So overall this car is the best seven-seater.

By vijaya narsingoju
On: Jul 15, 2021 | 2196 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Mahindra TUV 300 User Reviews

4.4/5
Based on98 User reviews
  • All (98)
  • Mileage (21)
  • Performance (10)
  • Looks (21)
  • Comfort (17)
  • Engine (12)
  • Interior (9)
  • Power (14)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • I Have Clocked 80k Km

    I have Clocked 80k km in my Tuv300 T8. It's been like wine. The best car in this price segment- no hatchback, no sedan, no other suv, just goes for this car for both...Read More

    By tushar agrawal
    On: Aug 19, 2021 | 5987 Views
  • Excellent

    Excellent car,  good mileage, spacious, value for money spend. It's been 5 years.

    By girija v
    On: Jul 21, 2021 | 56 Views
  • Super Car But, Should Think About Mileage.

    Super SUV of 7 seater vehicles. Do buy this car on a budget. But mileage overall gives us 12kmpl. I have bought T10 Pearl White TUV300. So if you are searching for a budg...Read More

    By vijaya narsingoju
    On: Jul 15, 2021 | 2196 Views
  • My Fav Sub

    Very nice good TUV pick up, very stylish, smarter looks, powerful, good build quality, and budgetable car. Better for off-road

    By kunal
    On: Jun 12, 2021 | 50 Views
  • Good Vehicle

    I have TUV 300 T6+. A very good car. Not disappointed. But mileage is 15kmpl, strong car. I have maximum satisfaction with the TUV vehicle.

    By k chitti babu
    On: Jun 09, 2021 | 67 Views
  • Most Spacious And 7 Seat SUV

    Best SUV with 7 seats in case of emergency. Most spacious SUV under 4 metres also my TUV T8 gives 18-19kmpl average on highway and 15-16kmpl on the city.

    By sudhanshu patel
    On: Jun 05, 2021 | 59 Views
  • Love This Car

    It is a really good car for comfort and long drives. It is also considered a good off-road vehicle.

    By naveen chaudhary
    On: May 27, 2021 | 44 Views
  • Good Car

    Mahindra TUV 300 bohut pasand hai but launch nahi ho rahi hai..

    By amit kumar das
    On: Jan 26, 2021 | 48 Views
  • View All TUV 300 Reviews
Mahindra TUV 300
Rs.8.54 - 10.81 Lakh*
This car model has expired

Write your Comment on Mahindra TUV 300

Trending Mahindra Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
We need your city to customize your experience