• Login / Register

It Was Very Good Experience

It Was Very Good Experience

It was a very good experience since I bought this car. It has very good suspension system which provides good comfort. You can make sharp turnings with this car easily and it has a very low service cost. Overall, the mileage is good. Stylish and good looking car with features. I am fully satisfied with this car.

By user
On: May 11, 2020 | 213 Views
  • 8 Likes
  • 5 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Mahindra TUV 300

1 comment
1
S
sanjeev kancherla
Jul 20, 2020 9:26:33 AM

Mileage plz

Read More...
    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Mahindra TUV 300 User Reviews

    4.3/5
    Based on84 User reviews
    • All (84)
    • Mileage (17)
    • Performance (11)
    • Looks (20)
    • Comfort (16)
    • Engine (11)
    • Interior (9)
    • Power (13)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • VERIFIED
    • CRITICAL
    • It Was Very Good Experience

      It was a very good experience since I bought this car. It has very good suspension system which provides good comfort. You can make sharp turnings with this car easily an...Read More

      By user
      On: May 11, 2020 | 213 Views
    • Needed More Security From Maintenance Point View

      Performance is good but too much of the problems part is regularly needed to change. Overall, good for the long drive.

      By riki phukan
      On: Jun 14, 2020 | 56 Views
    • Poor Car

      I have a TUV 300 T4 Plus. It gives very poor mileage and I have any issue with this car.   

      By kishor hota
      On: Aug 21, 2020 | 54 Views
    • Nice And Well Performed SUV.

      Nice and well-performed car. I am using this car from last 5 years. Low maintenance and good performing car.

      By anuj vashisth
      On: Sep 24, 2020 | 21 Views
    • Proud On Mahindra

      I have it from Dec 2019. It is good and better than my Bolero. I love Mahindra's vehicles more. Always purchase only Mahindra. Proud of you. Jai Hind.

      By harish
      On: Jul 28, 2020 | 37 Views
    • The best car to drive.

      The best car I have ever seen at 7 seaters in the budget for people who can afford it. The most interesting thing was its look and interior design. It's run like a horse ...Read More

      By dhroov kumar
      On: Apr 09, 2020 | 137 Views
    • Superb car.

      It is a superb car and I using this car for 2 years and covered 84000km. The drive quality of the car is very smooth.

      By himanshu yadav
      On: Mar 04, 2020 | 48 Views
    • Great car.

      This car has great fuel efficiency with better safety in the segment. It has powered with a Mhawk engine.

      By kartik adeshra
      On: Mar 02, 2020 | 35 Views
    • View All TUV 300 Reviews
    Mahindra TUV 300
    84 reviews
    Rs. 10.80 Lakh*
    *Estimated Price
    Alert Me When Launched

    Trending Mahindra Cars

    • Popular
    • Upcoming

    Other Upcoming Cars

    • Tata Hexa
      Tata Hexa
      Rs.14.00 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Jan 14, 2021
    • Volkswagen Taigun
      Volkswagen Taigun
      Rs.10.00 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Apr 15, 2021
    • Tata Sierra
      Tata Sierra
      Rs.14.00 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Jan 10, 2022
    • Honda HR-V
      Honda HR-V
      Rs.14.00 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Jan 10, 2021
    • MG RX5
      MG RX5
      Rs.14.00 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Mar 06, 2021
    • Haval F7
      Haval F7
      Rs.11.50 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Apr 15, 2021
    *Estimated Price New Delhi
    ×
    Which is your city ?