• English
  • Login / Register

Great car.

A
anonymous on Sep 12, 2019
5

Great car.

TUV car will look are very good in the segment with a great design.

Was this review helpful?
YesNo

Mahindra TUV 300 user reviews

4.4/5
Based on98 User Reviews

    Popular Mentions

  • All (98)
  • Mileage (21)
  • Performance (10)
  • Looks (21)
  • Comfort (17)
  • Engine (12)
  • Interior (9)
  • Power (14)
  • More ...
  • Latest
  • Helpful
  • Verified
  • Critical
  • T
    tushar agrawal on Aug 19, 2021
    4

    I Have Clocked 80k Km

    I have Clocked 80k km in my Tuv300 T8. It's been like wine. The best car in this price segment- no hatchback, no sedan, no other suv, just goes for this car for both your city and highway use. When yo...Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • G
    girija v on Jul 21, 2021
    5

    Excellent

    Excellent car,  good mileage, spacious, value for money spend. It's been 5 years.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • V
    vijaya narsingoju on Jul 15, 2021
    4.8

    Super Car But, Should Think About Mileage.

    Super SUV of 7 seater vehicles. Do buy this car on a budget. But mileage overall gives us 12kmpl. I have bought T10 Pearl White TUV300. So if you are searching for a budget seven-seater do buy this ca...Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • K
    kunal on Jun 12, 2021
    4.8

    My Fav Sub

    Very nice good TUV pick up, very stylish, smarter looks, powerful, good build quality, and budgetable car. Better for off-roadRead More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • K
    k chitti babu on Jun 09, 2021
    4.5

    Good Vehicle

    I have TUV 300 T6+. A very good car. Not disappointed. But mileage is 15kmpl, strong car. I have maximum satisfaction with the TUV vehicle.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • S
    sudhanshu patel on Jun 05, 2021
    4.7

    Most Spacious And 7 Seat SUV

    Best SUV with 7 seats in case of emergency. Most spacious SUV under 4 metres also my TUV T8 gives 18-19kmpl average on highway and 15-16kmpl on the city.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • N
    naveen chaudhary on May 27, 2021
    5

    Love This Car

    It is a really good car for comfort and long drives. It is also considered a good off-road vehicle.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    amit kumar das on Jan 26, 2021
    5

    Good Car

    Mahindra TUV 300 bohut pasand hai but launch nahi ho rahi hai..

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • View All TUV 300 Reviews
Did you find this information helpful?

Trending Mahindra cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
We need your city to customize your experience