The Best SUV In All Aspects So Far.

The Best SUV In All Aspects So Far.

The best SUV in all aspects. Best in driving, mileage, maintenance. Thanx Mahindra team. Best value for your money.

By chaudhari minakshi
On: Sep 05, 2021 | 37 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Mahindra TUV 300 Plus User Reviews

4.5/5
Based on30 User reviews
  • All (30)
  • Mileage (5)
  • Performance (4)
  • Looks (7)
  • Comfort (11)
  • Engine (6)
  • Interior (1)
  • Power (6)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • The Best SUV In All Aspects So Far.

    The best SUV in all aspects. Best in driving, mileage, maintenance. Thanx Mahindra team. Best value for your money.

    By chaudhari minakshi
    On: Sep 05, 2021 | 37 Views
  • I Like This Car

    I like this car. I rate and review 5 out of 5.

    By jayshree patankar
    On: Feb 28, 2021 | 43 Views
  • Amazing Car with Great Safety Features.

    I hope this car gives everyone good performance and gives better mileage, safety feature in this car is also good.

    By dheeru goud
    On: Dec 24, 2020 | 95 Views
  • Best In Class Engine Power.

    Best in class engine power morality. It's comfortable and the power of the engine is pretty good I recommend this vehicle for the Tour and travel business and you ca...Read More

    By shlok dixit
    On: Nov 06, 2020 | 119 Views
  • Worst Experience With Himaliyan Moters

    I am golden bird travels Srinagar, before 5 months ago I purchased TUV 300+ from Himaliyan Moters Srinagar, the vehicle I purchased was demo car and was used by company f...Read More

    By shahid bhat
    On: Jul 29, 2020 | 181 Views
  • Seating Is Most Best

    It is the best Suv for rough and tough and it is available for 9 seaters. Mileage is also best and its seating is more durable.

    By koli ritik
    On: Jun 28, 2020 | 51 Views
  • Best For A Family Who Loves To Travel With ALL

    BEST..... instead of ANTIQUE BOLERO ∧ TRADITIONAL SCORPIO. SUFFICIENT ROOM 4 THE TRAVELLERS AND POWER TO THE DRIVER. love to drive especially in hills.

    By mintu goswami
    On: Apr 10, 2020 | 50 Views
  • Wonderful SUV

    Excellent SUV for my family as well as my business purposes. It's very comfortable and smooth while driving. Also excellent breaking.

    By john bennet
    On: Mar 15, 2020 | 26 Views
  • View All TUV 300 Plus Reviews
Mahindra TUV 300 Plus
Rs.9.93 Lakh - 11.42 Lakh*
This car model has expired

Write your Comment on Mahindra TUV 300 Plus

Trending Mahindra Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
We need your city to customize your experience