• English
  • Login / Register

Wonderful suv made by MAHINDRA

S
sagar kumar on Feb 01, 2019
5

Wonderful suv made by MAHINDRA

It is a wonderful SUV with great power and with new features. I drive my TUV and never feel any problems. Wonderful view from driver's seat to the front, I drive my TUV with a speed of 140km/hr and don't feel any vibration or engine noise inside the cabin. Awesome sub 4 meter SUV, if you have decided to buy SUV you must go for TUV T10 MODEL. Not go for his body structure, it might look strange for someone but it's really a powerful tank.

Was this review helpful?
YesNo

Mahindra TUV 300 2015-2019 user reviews

3.9/5
Based on121 User Reviews

Popular Mentions

  • All (121)
  • Mileage (25)
  • Performance (22)
  • Looks (42)
  • Comfort (48)
  • Engine (34)
  • Interior (14)
  • Power (25)
  • More ...
  • Latest
  • Helpful
  • Verified
  • Critical
  • R
    rajnish sharma on Nov 30, 2019
    4

    Awesome Car

    It is a great car for family and personal purpose as well. I owned this car for the last 2.5 yrs. used it on the good road, in the market, on a village road with full confidence. My friends told me th...Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • G
    gurpreet singh on Apr 11, 2019
    5

    Good Car

    Best experience with an SUV. Great budget SUV. Must try.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • D
    digvijay chavvery on Apr 10, 2019
    3

    Value For Money Car

    Under 10 lacs, you get an SUV loaded with basic features and it is a great car for who love to drive an SUV with a low budget.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • L
    lakshmi mishra on Apr 06, 2019
    5

    Nice Engine

    This car stays very stable even at higher speed on the highways. Very powerful engine.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • S
    saumya on Apr 04, 2019
    3

    My Mahindra TUV 300 T6

    Pros: strong build quality, responsive engine, excellent air condition, low maintenance cost, high on ground clearance, good road grip cons: Body roll, less on features, low plastic quality used in th...Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • P
    pawan on Apr 03, 2019
    4

    Meaningful Compact SUV

    One of the best value for money multipurpose seven seater car under Rs. 11 lakh. A great meaningful compact SUV by Mahindra.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • U
    user on Mar 31, 2019
    5

    I Love This Car

    I love driving this car because there is no car at the rate of 12 lacs in other brand car's 7 seaters.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • P
    pratham sharma on Mar 24, 2019
    5

    TUV, Just Like An Airplane

    Very nice car and the interior is very good, it's just an airplane, I love this car, very comfortable and good.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • View All TUV 300 2015-2019 Reviews
Did you find this information helpful?

Trending Mahindra cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
We need your city to customize your experience