• Login / Register

I Love This Car

I love driving this car because there is no car at the rate of 12 lacs in other brand car's 7 seaters.

By user
On: Mar 31, 2019 | 33 Views
  • 2 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Mahindra TUV 300 2015-2019

Mahindra TUV 300 2015-2019 User Reviews

3.8/5
Based on121 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
200 Paytm vouchers & an iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone
  • All (121)
  • Mileage (25)
  • Performance (22)
  • Looks (42)
  • Comfort (48)
  • Engine (34)
  • Interior (14)
  • Power (25)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Awesome Car

    It is a great car for family and personal purpose as well. I owned this car for the last 2.5 yrs. used it on the good road, in the market, on a village road with full con...Read More

    By rajnish sharma
    On: Nov 30, 2019 | 46 Views
  • Good Car

    Best experience with an SUV. Great budget SUV. Must try.

    By gurpreet singh
    On: Apr 11, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Value For Money Car

    Under 10 lacs, you get an SUV loaded with basic features and it is a great car for who love to drive an SUV with a low budget.

    By digvijay chavvery
    On: Apr 10, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Nice Engine

    This car stays very stable even at higher speed on the highways. Very powerful engine.

    By lakshmi mishra
    On: Apr 06, 2019 | 49 Views
  • My Mahindra TUV 300 T6

    pros: strong build quality, responsive engine, excellent air condition, low maintenance cost, high on ground clearance, good road grip cons: Body roll, less on features, ...Read More

    By saumya
    On: Apr 04, 2019 | 167 Views
  • Meaningful Compact SUV

    One of the best value for money multipurpose seven seater car under Rs. 11 lakh. A great meaningful compact SUV by Mahindra.

    By pawan
    On: Apr 03, 2019 | 27 Views
  • I Love This Car

    I love driving this car because there is no car at the rate of 12 lacs in other brand car's 7 seaters.

    By user
    On: Mar 31, 2019 | 33 Views
  • TUV, Just Like An Airplane

    Very nice car and the interior is very good, it's just an airplane, I love this car, very comfortable and good.

    By pratham sharma
    On: Mar 24, 2019 | 56 Views
  • View All TUV 300 2015-2019 Reviews
Mahindra TUV 300 2015-2019
This car model has expired

Trending Mahindra Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?