Valuable Car

Valuable Car

Rs. 5.80 - 9.99 Lakh*
This car has been discontinued
*Last recorded price
Shortlist

Valuable Car

G
gkk on Jul 20, 2020
4.5

Valuable Car

Well designed car, good space, build for a long journey, very good pick up power. Good interior and exterior.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Yes
  • No

Mahindra Thar 2015-2019 user reviews

4.4/5
Based on108 User Reviews

    Popular Mentions

  • All (108)
  • Mileage (10)
  • Performance (16)
  • Looks (41)
  • Comfort (16)
  • Engine (19)
  • Interior (13)
  • Power (30)
  • More ...
  • Latest
  • Helpful
  • Verified
  • Critical
  • S
    sonu singh on Aug 12, 2020
    1

    Price Is Too High

    This car price maximum 6lakh hona cheya tha. Interior very low quality and price bhut he jyada hai.

  • P
    parveesh pearl on Jul 27, 2020
    3.8

    Great And Amazing Design

    Powe, looks, interior, exterior, air cooling, build type everything is perfect. Best car.

  • M
    mohit on Jul 24, 2020
    5

    Good Looking Car

    I want to buy this car for me, I really like this car, its good for daily uses and mountain areas.

  • G
    gkk on Jul 20, 2020
    4.5

    Valuable Car

    Well designed car, good space, build for a long journey, very good pick up power. Good interior and exterior.

  • S
    shanu muhammed on May 15, 2020
    3.3

    Thar Resembles And Classic

    The Mahindra Thar, won't set the world on fire in terms of ride and handling. This is an awesome four-wheel-drive that's normally driven at low speeds on Indian roads and even lower speeds off-road.  ...Read More

  • M
    mohammed ashir on May 09, 2020
    4.3

    It's Amazing To See It's Really Good

    Very nice, it's clearly awesome very helpful for our daily usage you can bring you to the next level of imagination.

  • N
    n v s nishnanth dulam on May 01, 2020
    4.7

    Best Suv For Adventure Guys

    I like the car on off-road drives. It gives the best performance and can be modified for our taste and can view.

  • D
    dev on Apr 25, 2020
    5

    Thar Brst Car Of Mahindra

    Best car of Mahindra and best car of an off-road car. its interior and exterior are best. This mileage is so so good

  • View All Thar 2015-2019 Reviews
Did you find this information helpful?

Trending Mahindra cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
We need your city to customize your experience