• Login / Register

Best budget jeep

Best budget jeep

Excellent off-road ride in Mahindra Thar, hard body and premium looks but staring is little hard in off-road.

By mohammed kabeer
On: May 10, 2019 | 34 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Mahindra Thar 2015-2019

Mahindra Thar 2015-2019 User Reviews

4.4/5
Based on108 User reviews
  • All (113)
  • Mileage (10)
  • Performance (16)
  • Looks (41)
  • Comfort (16)
  • Engine (19)
  • Interior (13)
  • Power (30)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Thar Resembles And Classic

    The Mahindra Thar, won't set the world on fire in terms of ride and handling. This is an awesome four-wheel-drive that's normally driven at low speeds on Indian roads and...Read More

    By shanu muhammed
    On: May 15, 2020 | 873 Views
  • It's Amazing To See It's Really Good

    Very nice, it's clearly awesome very helpful for our daily usage you can bring you to the next level of imagination.

    By mohammed ashir
    On: May 09, 2020 | 59 Views
  • KING OF OFF-ROADING

    BEST CAR... This car is very cheap to maintain. It has good style if modified and it has good tyres and good for off-roading. It has a good transmission and its fuel econ...Read More

    By iqbal singh
    On: Apr 24, 2020 | 227 Views
  • Thar Brst Car Of Mahindra

    Best car of Mahindra and best car of an off-road car. its interior and exterior are best. This mileage is so so good

    By dev
    On: Apr 25, 2020 | 87 Views
  • Price Is Too High

    This car price maximum 6lakh hona cheya tha. Interior very low quality and price bhut he jyada hai.

    By sonu singh
    On: Aug 12, 2020 | 132 Views
  • Valuable Car

    Well designed car, good space, build for a long journey, very good pick up power. Good interior and exterior.

    By gkj
    On: Jul 20, 2020 | 25 Views
  • Best Off-road Vehicle

    The best off-roading vehicle, but I use this vehicle for my daily life also good for touring love to use everywhere.

    By harshal patil
    On: Apr 21, 2020 | 32 Views
  • Best Suv For Adventure Guys

    I like the car on off-road drives. It gives the best performance and can be modified for our taste and can view.

    By n v s nishnanth dulam
    On: May 01, 2020 | 72 Views
  • View All Thar 2015-2019 Reviews
Mahindra Thar 2015-2019
Rs. 5.79 Lakh - 9.99 Lakh*
This car model has expired

Trending Mahindra Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?