Amazing Thar

Amazing Thar

Mahindra Thar is good for an off-roader. All the variants are equipped with a turbocharger for increased performance but the effect of the turbocharger is best highlighted for CRDe that makes the Thar a good performer, especially off-roading.

By swapnil arya
On: Apr 10, 2020 | 29 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Mahindra Thar 2015-2019 User Reviews

4.4/5
Based on108 User reviews
  • All (108)
  • Mileage (10)
  • Performance (16)
  • Looks (41)
  • Comfort (16)
  • Engine (19)
  • Interior (13)
  • Power (30)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Price Is Too High

    This car price maximum 6lakh hona cheya tha. Interior very low quality and price bhut he jyada hai.

    By sonu singh
    On: Aug 12, 2020 | 132 Views
  • Great And Amazing Design

    Powe, looks, interior, exterior, air cooling, build type everything is perfect. Best car.

    By parveesh pearl
    On: Jul 27, 2020 | 26 Views
  • Good Looking Car

    I want to buy this car for me, I really like this car, its good for daily uses and mountain areas.

    By mohit
    On: Jul 24, 2020 | 32 Views
  • Valuable Car

    Well designed car, good space, build for a long journey, very good pick up power. Good interior and exterior.

    By gkj
    On: Jul 20, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Thar Resembles And Classic

    The Mahindra Thar, won't set the world on fire in terms of ride and handling. This is an awesome four-wheel-drive that's normally driven at low speeds on Indian road...Read More

    By shanu muhammed
    On: May 15, 2020 | 873 Views
  • It's Amazing To See It's Really Good

    Very nice, it's clearly awesome very helpful for our daily usage you can bring you to the next level of imagination.

    By mohammed ashir
    On: May 09, 2020 | 59 Views
  • Best Suv For Adventure Guys

    I like the car on off-road drives. It gives the best performance and can be modified for our taste and can view.

    By n v s nishnanth dulam
    On: May 01, 2020 | 72 Views
  • Thar Brst Car Of Mahindra

    Best car of Mahindra and best car of an off-road car. its interior and exterior are best. This mileage is so so good

    By dev
    On: Apr 25, 2020 | 87 Views
  • View All Thar 2015-2019 Reviews
Mahindra Thar 2015-2019
Rs.5.80 Lakh - 9.99 Lakh*
This car model has expired

Write your Comment on Mahindra Thar 2015-2019

Trending Mahindra Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
We need your city to customize your experience