Good Cabin Space

Good Cabin Space

I'm using Mahindra Bolero Pik-Up to deliver courier shipments to the nearest town 50 km every day. I liked the cabin quality of the vehicle as the quality of the material is good. Also, all the necessary features getting in this car. As the brand has provided very good cabin space so, it is easy to drive for the long routes.

By abhishek dogra
On: Jun 21, 2022 | 235 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Mahindra Bolero PikUp ExtraLong User Reviews

4.4/5
Based on60 User reviews
  • All (60)
  • Mileage (19)
  • Performance (21)
  • Looks (9)
  • Comfort (5)
  • Engine (4)
  • Interior (1)
  • Power (14)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • Excellent Vehicle

    Excellent vehicle, performance is very good, off-road quality, durable, nice looking, and excellent for rural areas. 

    By lalnunpuia hlawncheu
    On: Jul 02, 2022 | 24 Views
  • Good Cabin Space

    I'm using Mahindra Bolero Pik-Up to deliver courier shipments to the nearest town 50 km every day. I liked the cabin quality of the vehicle as the quality of the material...Read More

    By abhishek dogra
    On: Jun 21, 2022 | 235 Views
  • Mahindra Bolero Pickup Is Superb Pickup

    Superb pickup, I give 5 stars rating, and this is the best Mahindra Bolero pickup with good mileage, and the design is also good.

    By subhash kumar singh
    On: May 13, 2022 | 48 Views
  • Excellent For Handling

    It is good for cargo handling and manoeuvrability has excellent power to haul cargo. Overall the power and performance are acceptable.

    By arjun rao
    On: Apr 22, 2022 | 37 Views
  • Best Mahindra Pickup

    Very good pickup, even heavy load, Smooth running, Best results, Safety, Look too good, Mileage is the best, Perfect. 

    By meet patel
    On: Apr 18, 2022 | 50 Views
  • Diesel Pipe Damaged

    Pick up a vehicle is so good, but diesel pipe damaged. It's only 10 months old, for four days my vehicle not working,

    By bikshapathi
    On: Dec 20, 2021 | 39 Views
  • AC Is Good

    A/c is good.

    By kamal sunda
    On: Jul 21, 2021 | 63 Views
  • Need Refinement And Upgradation In Mahindra Bolero Pik-Up.

    Need to match the power and torque of Tata Yodha 4x4 who is grabbing the market as of now with new features, power, and pickup.

    By bengia gungma
    On: May 05, 2021 | 40 Views
  • View All Bolero PikUp ExtraLong Reviews
Mahindra Bolero PikUp ExtraLong
60 reviews
Rs.8.85 - 9.12 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Janmashtami Offers

Compare Variants of Mahindra Bolero PikUp ExtraLong

  • Diesel
Rs.885,000*EMI: Rs.19,562
14.3 kmplManual

User Reviews on Bolero PikUp ExtraLong Alternatives

Write your Comment on Mahindra Bolero Pik Up Extra Long

Trending Mahindra Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
We need your city to customize your experience