• Login / Register

Aesthetic car.

Aesthetic car.

This car looks awesome and very powerful. You can drive on off-road and also bump speed breakers with this car. Interior is very attractive and comfortable. 

By anonymous
On: Mar 26, 2019 | 26 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Lamborghini Urus

Lamborghini Urus User Reviews

4.8/5
Based on29 User reviews
  • All (20)
  • Mileage (1)
  • Performance (3)
  • Looks (4)
  • Comfort (3)
  • Engine (3)
  • Interior (2)
  • Power (9)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • Awesome Lamborghini

    This Lamborghini Urus is faster comfortable but mileage is medium these seats are comfortable so nice.

    By rushikesh suresh gadave
    On: Mar 27, 2020 | 32 Views
  • Good Car

    Good car but need maintenance and need much money for its handling. It is only made for good roads.

    By ashish singh
    On: Jul 07, 2020 | 38 Views
  • Best Sport utility vehicle (SUV)

    Urus is Urus. This car has no comparison with other sports utility vehicle (SUV). These cars start sound is too good to feel.

    By premnath pawar
    On: Jan 04, 2020 | 36 Views
  • for V8

    Powerful , Performance & Safety

    This is my dream car so powerful & good car. It is the fastest SUV car in the whole world. I just loved this car soo much I will surely buy this car in my future. As we k...Read More

    By shaurya lath
    On: Feb 01, 2020 | 40 Views
  • It Doesnt Drive Like An SUV

    The world's first super sport utility vehicle with massive power, extremely quick for Indian road conditions.

    By karthikeyan
    On: Mar 07, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Excellent SUV.

    Excellent SUV for Indian roads. Superb car. An SUV for young blood who are die-hard fans of speed.

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 13, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Excellent SUV Car

    The car is great in the segment. It has a quirky design and the performance makes it different from the rest. High road clearance makes it easy to drive on roads. I loved...Read More

    By ravi joshi
    On: Mar 20, 2020 | 33 Views
  • Super Car.

    It is a very fast and best car. I like it because of its look and speed because I like fast and supercars.

    By rajesh sharma
    On: Feb 03, 2020 | 28 Views
  • View All Urus Reviews
Lamborghini Urus
29 reviews
Rs. 3.1 Cr*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check August Offers

Compare Variants of Lamborghini Urus

  • Petrol
Urus V8Currently Viewing
Rs.3,10,00,000*EMI: Rs. 6,76,762
8.0 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on Urus Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
×
Which is your city ?