Amazing Car

Amazing Car

Lamborghini Huracan EVO is an awesome machine. It has amazing speed, power,pofermense, stylish, etc. It has very comfortable sets. It is amazing car .

By ipsit ranjan digal
On: May 04, 2022 | 30 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Lamborghini Huracan EVO User Reviews

4.8/5
Based on30 User reviews
  • All (30)
  • Mileage (2)
  • Performance (3)
  • Looks (8)
  • Comfort (4)
  • Engine (3)
  • Interior (3)
  • Power (3)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • Powerful Car

    It's a car which is a masterpiece if you look at the design it's smashingly awesome, features wise it's fully loaded, the performance is on next level, it's on a differen...Read More

    By divyansh yadav
    On: May 11, 2022 | 95 Views
  • Amazing Car

    Lamborghini Huracan EVO is an awesome machine. It has amazing speed, power,pofermense, stylish, etc. It has very comfortable sets. It is amazing car .

    By ipsit ranjan digal
    On: May 04, 2022 | 30 Views
  • Superb Car

    I am Indian. Lamborghini car best supercar and beautiful car.

    By manoj kumar manoj kumar
    On: Dec 16, 2021 | 53 Views
  • Lamborghini Huracan Evo It's Awesome

    It looks awesome and sporty, and it will shock the world because it design

    By lord given
    On: Nov 24, 2021 | 34 Views
  • Consistent And Powerful Car

    Car is consistent, high power engine, and runs quite good. Maintenance and a little safety issue.

    By ankit sahu
    On: Jan 08, 2021 | 53 Views
  • I Love This Car

    Best Car ever. You should buy this car it's suitable for me. I did a re-drag race with my second car Ferrari 480 Vista but the Lamborghini hurricane wins. I love that car...Read More

    By nawab emaad
    On: Oct 13, 2020 | 73 Views
  • Fastest Car.

    It's the fastest car and a beautiful car. I am very happy to buy this car.

    By narmadha
    On: Oct 11, 2020 | 39 Views
  • What A Nice Car It Is.

    What a nice Lamborghini is very stylish, speedy, and comfortable think you should buy this Huracan Evo rather than a Bugatti Chiron

    By swap
    On: Sep 29, 2020 | 32 Views
  • View All Huracan EVO Reviews
Lamborghini Huracan EVO
30 reviews
Rs.3.21 - 4.99 Cr*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check Exciting Offers

Compare Variants of Lamborghini Huracan EVO

  • Petrol
Huracan EVO RWDCurrently Viewing
Rs.3,21,00,000*EMI: Rs.7,02,309
7.25 kmplAutomatic
  • Huracan EVO Spyder RWDCurrently Viewing
    Rs.3,53,00,000*EMI: Rs.7,72,278
    Automatic
  • Huracan EVO 5.2 V10Currently Viewing
    Rs.37,200,000*EMI: Rs.8,13,799
    7.3 kmplAutomatic
  • Huracan EVO SpyderCurrently Viewing
    Rs.4,00,00,000*EMI: Rs.8,75,024
    7.04 kmplAutomatic
  • Huracan EVO STOCurrently Viewing
    Rs.49,900,000*EMI: Rs.10,91,456
    7.25 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on Huracan EVO Alternatives

Write your Comment on Lamborghini Huracan EVO

×
We need your city to customize your experience