• Login / Register

It's Really Good And Good

It's Really Good And Good

Awesome good Fantastic mind-blowing. It's is very good looking and performance too high-security safety.

By amarjit debbarma
On: Apr 10, 2020 | 35 Views
  • 3 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Lamborghini Aventador

Lamborghini Aventador User Reviews

4.7/5
Based on32 User reviews
  • All (32)
  • Mileage (5)
  • Performance (6)
  • Looks (11)
  • Comfort (6)
  • Engine (7)
  • Power (5)
  • Price (3)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • It's Really Good And Good

    Awesome good Fantastic mind-blowing. It's is very good looking and performance too high-security safety.

    By amarjit debbarma
    On: Apr 10, 2020 | 35 Views
  • My Personal Experience

    Lamborghini is one of the most stylish sporty luxury cars because I had owned this beast for a day. very good performance and very impressive.

    By jain sabh
    On: Apr 07, 2020 | 38 Views
  • Super Car

    This car is an outstanding one and it's can't be told. This car is awesome and its the engine is outstanding.

    By pacific rim industries lohith
    On: Apr 09, 2020 | 30 Views
  • What A Nice Car .

    What a nice car. Considering the price, the car is mid expensive. Very beautiful, stylish, comfortable, and performance is very good. The car is a perfect sports car.

    By swap
    On: Sep 27, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Best car in performance.

    I drove this car which was owned by my friend. When he filled a full gallon, then he oned the high-performance mode and the car didn't drive long enough. The styling of t...Read More

    By sravani appasani
    On: Mar 09, 2020 | 104 Views
  • Lamborghini Aventador is my dream car

    Lamborghini Aventador is my dream car. It is very good. I like its styling and its comfort the most I already bought it I think 5 or 6 months back it is very good even th...Read More

    By melroy de mello
    On: Dec 05, 2019 | 101 Views
  • Best one in this catagories.

    Nice car. Soon I am going to book it. Guys don't think so much just go and get it. Please take care of speed when you drive.

    By shami malik
    On: Jul 06, 2019 | 56 Views
  • Great Car.

    It's a great car and its looks are also very great. I like this car because it's sound is so loud and amazing.

    By rajeev awasthi
    On: Jan 16, 2020 | 29 Views
  • View All Aventador Reviews
Lamborghini Aventador
32 reviews
Rs. 5.01 - 6.25 Cr*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check December Offers

Compare Variants of Lamborghini Aventador

  • Petrol
Aventador SCurrently Viewing
Rs.50,100,000*EMI: Rs. 10,93,409
5.41 kmplAutomatic
  • Aventador S RoadsterCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,79,00,000*EMI: Rs. 12,63,557
    5.0 kmplAutomatic
  • Aventador SVJCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,25,00,000*EMI: Rs. 13,63,906
    7.69 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on Aventador Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
×
Which is your city ?