• Login / Register

Greyish Avenger

Greyish Avenger

The grey colour is one of my favourite colours in Lamborghini Aventador. The car is very smooth and has good mileage.

By rahul
On: Jun 01, 2019 | 29 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Lamborghini Aventador

Lamborghini Aventador User Reviews

4.7/5
Based on30 User reviews
  • All (30)
  • Mileage (5)
  • Performance (5)
  • Looks (11)
  • Comfort (5)
  • Engine (7)
  • Power (5)
  • Price (2)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • It's Really Good And Good

    Awesome good Fantastic mind-blowing. It's is very good looking and performance too high-security safety.

    By amarjit debbarma
    On: Apr 10, 2020 | 30 Views
  • My Personal Experience

    Lamborghini is one of the most stylish sporty luxury cars because I had owned this beast for a day. very good performance and very impressive.

    By jain sabh
    On: Apr 07, 2020 | 38 Views
  • Super Car

    This car is an outstanding one and it's can't be told. This car is awesome and its the engine is outstanding.

    By pacific rim industries lohith
    On: Apr 09, 2020 | 30 Views
  • Best car in performance.

    I drove this car which was owned by my friend. When he filled a full gallon, then he oned the high-performance mode and the car didn't drive long enough. The styling of t...Read More

    By sravani appasani
    On: Mar 09, 2020 | 104 Views
  • Lamborghini Aventador is my dream car

    Lamborghini Aventador is my dream car. It is very good. I like its styling and its comfort the most I already bought it I think 5 or 6 months back it is very good even th...Read More

    By melroy de mello
    On: Dec 05, 2019 | 101 Views
  • Best one in this catagories.

    Nice car. Soon I am going to book it. Guys don't think so much just go and get it. Please take care of speed when you drive.

    By shami malik
    On: Jul 06, 2019 | 56 Views
  • Popular and powerful car

    Lamborghini is the most popular and powerful car in the world and all people want this car because its look was best in the world.

    By sanjit mandloi
    On: Jun 09, 2019 | 32 Views
  • Great Car.

    It's a great car and its looks are also very great. I like this car because it's sound is so loud and amazing.

    By ritu sharma
    On: Jan 16, 2020 | 29 Views
  • View All Aventador Reviews
Lamborghini Aventador
30 reviews
Rs. 5.01 - 6.25 Cr*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check July Offers

Compare Variants of Lamborghini Aventador

  • Petrol
Aventador SCurrently Viewing
Rs.50,100,000*EMI: Rs. 10,93,409
5.0 kmplAutomatic
  • Aventador S RoadsterCurrently Viewing
    Rs.57,900,000*EMI: Rs. 12,63,557
    5.0 kmplAutomatic
  • Aventador SVJCurrently Viewing
    Rs.62,500,000*EMI: Rs. 13,63,906
    7.69 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on Aventador Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
×
Which is your city ?