• Login / Register

No doubt I am waiting

No doubt I am waiting

The Kia Sportage comes with nice features, nice dashboard, nice color, nice price and is much better than the other cars.

By saurabh bhargava
On: Jan 16, 2019 | 44 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Kia Sportage

Kia Sportage User Reviews

4.8/5
Based on33 User reviews
  • All (38)
  • Mileage (2)
  • Performance (2)
  • Looks (7)
  • Engine (2)
  • Interior (6)
  • Power (1)
  • Price (7)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • Kia is a good car

    Kia Sportage is a stunning car. Better than I thought. Nice exterior and interior of the car. A good safety system. The car is coming soon on the floor and we are eagerly...Read More

    By jemis kasodariya
    On: Apr 15, 2019 | 166 Views
  • This Is Very Nice And Superior

    Ultimate car from KIA motors. I'm waiting for this car. I Love all the pics.

    By rajnesh dahiya
    On: Mar 27, 2019 | 40 Views
  • Kia Sportage

    Good car, and energetic than other cars. Very good car in terms of features.

    By lal bahadur singh
    On: Mar 10, 2019 | 60 Views
  • Kia Sportage is the best in all over India

    As per all over India at present Kia is the best and no comparison to Sportage. I am also waiting for Sportage.

    By ghanshyam meena
    On: Dec 19, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Best Car.

    Best car in Kia motors and looking good best price and best-fit cars.

    By anonymous
    On: Oct 23, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Lovely Car.

    Nice car. currently, I am using it a gulf specification 1.6 GDI engine with a top variation. Hope to buy one in India too. very smooth and lovely car. the interior is sup...Read More

    By dr mohammad
    On: May 29, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Best SUV in Sport Look

    This car design is looking amazing, I think it will be finest suv's in the world. There interior looking cool and adjustable.

    By pankaj kumar
    On: Apr 06, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Special Car.

    Kia something special shows the photos are luxury and attractive designed and the price is also good.

    By danny
    On: Mar 16, 2019 | 24 Views
  • View All Sportage Reviews
DieselManual
Rs.25.0 Lakh*
*Estimated Price
Alert Me When Launched
Kia Sportage
CD Logo

Users Also Viewed

Trending Kia Cars

  • Upcoming
  • Kia Sonet
    Kia Sonet
    Rs.7.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Aug 15, 2020
  • Kia Soul
    Kia Soul
    Rs.10.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Oct 01, 2020
  • Kia Stonic
    Kia Stonic
    Rs.9.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jun 15, 2020
  • Kia Rio
    Kia Rio
    Rs.8.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Aug 31, 2021
  • Kia Stinger
    Kia Stinger
    Rs.50.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Apr 01, 2021

Other Upcoming Cars

*Estimated Price New Delhi
×
Which is your city ?