Lovely Car.

Lovely Car.

Nice car. currently, I am using it a gulf specification 1.6 GDI engine with a top variation. Hope to buy one in India too. very smooth and lovely car. the interior is super. Waiting for its lunch in India.

By dr mohammad
On: May 29, 2019 | 62 Views
  • 2 Likes
  • 1 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Kia Sportage

Kia Sportage User Reviews

4.8/5
Based on34 User reviews
  • All (34)
  • Mileage (2)
  • Performance (2)
  • Looks (7)
  • Engine (2)
  • Interior (6)
  • Power (1)
  • Price (7)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • Kia is a good car

    Kia Sportage is a stunning car. Better than I thought. Nice exterior and interior of the car. A good safety system. The car is coming soon on the floor and we are eagerly...Read More

    By jemis kasodariya
    On: Apr 15, 2019 | 412 Views
  • This Is Very Nice And Superior

    Ultimate car from KIA motors. I'm waiting for this car. I Love all the pics.

    By rajnesh kumar dahiya
    On: Mar 27, 2019 | 45 Views
  • Launched In Nepal.

    This car is launched in Nepal not in India why. I see this car in Nepal and it's rocking. Waiting for the launch in India.

    By manish shoeb
    On: Nov 30, 2020 | 38 Views
  • Kia Sportage is the best in all over India

    As per all over India at present Kia is the best and no comparison to Sportage. I am also waiting for Sportage.

    By ghanshyam meena
    On: Dec 19, 2019 | 34 Views
  • Best Car.

    Best car in Kia motors and looking good best price and best-fit cars.

    By anonymous
    On: Oct 23, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Lovely Car.

    Nice car. currently, I am using it a gulf specification 1.6 GDI engine with a top variation. Hope to buy one in India too. very smooth and lovely car. the interior is sup...Read More

    By dr mohammad
    On: May 29, 2019 | 62 Views
  • Best SUV in Sport Look

    This car design is looking amazing, I think it will be finest suv's in the world. There interior looking cool and adjustable.

    By pankaj kumar
    On: Apr 06, 2019 | 34 Views
  • Special Car.

    Kia something special shows the photos are luxury and attractive designed and the price is also good.

    By danny
    On: Mar 16, 2019 | 34 Views
  • View All Sportage Reviews
Kia Sportage
34 reviews
Rs. 25.00 Lakh*
*Estimated Price
Alert Me When Launched

Users Also Viewed

Trending Kia Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Other Upcoming Cars

*Estimated Price New Delhi
×
We need your city to customize your experience