Ultimate Car.

Ultimate Car.

Good car with good features I like it because of its design if this car will launch In India I will surely gonna buy this car.

By uttam chand
On: Sep 24, 2020 | 36 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Kia Sorento User Reviews

4.7/5
Based on7 User reviews
  • All (7)
  • Mileage (1)
  • Performance (2)
  • Looks (3)
  • Power (1)
  • Price (1)
  • Cruise control (1)
  • Dashboard (1)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • Great Kia

    Looks to be a cost-effective product with lots of features. Really looking for getting this in India. It has great looks and great features like smart cruise control.&nbs...Read More

    By arun george
    On: Jan 13, 2021 | 514 Views
  • Best Car Offered By Company.

    Best car ever, Kia Sorento is a good looking car along with good performance.

    By ammar patel
    On: Dec 05, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Nice Car With Great Performance.

    This car is very powerful and performance is also great, style and dashboard are also very cool. I like this car very much.

    By rajesh kumar
    On: Oct 27, 2020 | 38 Views
  • Bad Experience.

    The maintenance of the car is very high, the standard of the car is that good and the mileage of the car is better than the other cars but not perfect.

    By kollu sathish
    On: Oct 24, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Waiting For The Launch.

    Good looking car and a beautiful car. I love this car very much and I am waiting for the year launch.

    By ebenezer a k
    On: Oct 22, 2020 | 32 Views
  • Best Car In This Segment !

    One of the best car in this segment, KIA always want to offer the best car at a reasonable price. In the future, KIA will capture most of the Indian Automobile market wit...Read More

    By dhanraj gund
    On: Oct 02, 2020 | 118 Views
  • Ultimate Car.

    Good car with good features I like it because of its design if this car will launch In India I will surely gonna buy this car.

    By uttam chand
    On: Sep 24, 2020 | 36 Views
  • View All Sorento Reviews
Kia Sorento
7 reviews
Rs.25.00 Lakh*
*Estimated Price
Alert Me When Launched

Users Also Viewed

Write your Comment on Kia Sorento

Trending Kia Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Other Upcoming Cars

  • Tata Avinya
    Tata Avinya
    Rs.30.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Jan 02, 2025
  • Renault Arkana
    Renault Arkana
    Rs.20.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Oct 05, 2023
  • Tata Curvv
    Tata Curvv
    Rs.20.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Mar 15, 2024
  • Mahindra XUV900
    Mahindra XUV900
    Rs.25.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Jun 15, 2024
  • BYD Atto 3
    BYD Atto 3
    Rs.30.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Oct 11, 2022
  • Nissan X-Trail
    Nissan X-Trail
    Rs.22.60 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Dec 01, 2023
×
We need your city to customize your experience