• Login / Register

Worst Sales Team And Worst Management

Worst Sales Team And Worst Management

Very poor pre-sales service. You book your car they give you a waiting period. You waited for that period but still, you will not get your car. Then you came to know prices are increasing. You say your dealer I need my car. He says the company has shut down its production for 2020. Kia says customers are foolish and they should be exploited. First, waste their time by giving them a long waiting period. Then we sell at our given time and price. This is not appreciated, Kia.

By vishal sharma
On: Dec 26, 2020 | 2280 Views
  • 34 Likes
  • 2 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Kia Sonet

Kia Sonet User Reviews

3.9/5
Based on332 User reviews
  • All (332)
  • Mileage (54)
  • Performance (33)
  • Looks (100)
  • Comfort (54)
  • Engine (28)
  • Interior (24)
  • Power (22)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • Multiple Issues

    Kia has the worst quality control department. The suspension is noisy, door handle failed next day of delivery, all door is rattling, the most uncomfortable ride, build q...Read More

    By user
    On: Mar 06, 2021 | 822 Views
  • Zero Safety

    Don't purchase this car as no safety during any accidents.

    By manish pandey
    On: Mar 06, 2021 | 29 Views
  • Very Bad Experience

    It is the worst car.

    By akash
    On: Mar 05, 2021 | 122 Views
  • Best Compact SUV Of The Segment

    Ultimate compact SUV in this segment. Fully loaded car and best safety features. Heavy metal used and best turbo engine if compared to Nexon.

    By mrigank rajput
    On: Mar 03, 2021 | 64 Views
  • Sonetized

    I just love this machine. It looks stunning and has a good road presence. The engine is powerful, and the car is well equipped with everything that I wanted in an SUV.

    By himanshu sharma
    On: Mar 03, 2021 | 44 Views
  • Excellent Car

    Best car in this segment. No doubt just go for it, leg space and the driving experience is good. The car gives a mileage of 18kmpl.

    By suresh vecha
    On: Mar 01, 2021 | 81 Views
  • Not Recommended To Buy

    After 3 months of purchase and use, we are writing this review that Suspension of the car is very poor and even on small breaker you will feel that you are sitting in Mar...Read More

    By mukesh
    On: Mar 03, 2021 | 1598 Views
  • Very Poor Mileage

    I have HTX IMT, and I am really fed up with the mileage as the car gives the mileage of 9 to 11 kmpl in the city, it is very less than what the company claimed(18 Kmpl).

    By pankaj gupta
    On: Mar 01, 2021 | 122 Views
  • View All Sonet Reviews
Kia Sonet
332 reviews
Rs. 6.79 - 13.19 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check March Offers

Compare Variants of Kia Sonet

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
Sonet 1.5 HTE DieselCurrently Viewing
Rs.8,25,000*EMI: Rs. 17,917
24.1 kmplManual

User Reviews on Sonet Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Kia Cars

  • Upcoming
  • Kia Stinger
    Kia Stinger
    Rs.50.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Apr 01, 2022
  • Kia Sorento
    Kia Sorento
    Rs.25.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Aug 10, 2021
  • Kia Rio
    Kia Rio
    Rs.8.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Aug 31, 2021
  • Kia Sportage
    Kia Sportage
    Rs.25.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Apr 10, 2022
  • Kia Ceed
    Kia Ceed
    Rs.9.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Nov 11, 2022
×
Which is your city ?