I Am Using Kia Sonet Wonderful Car

I Am Using Kia Sonet Wonderful Car

Wonderful car, good quality good mileage 18.5kmpl in the city and 15.5kmpl on the highways, good pickup, comfort also good, affordable for middle-class family 🥰🥰

By shankar gowda
On: Oct 03, 2021 | 2324 Views
  • 7 Likes
  • 5 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Kia Sonet

1 comment
1
A
anand
Oct 15, 2021 12:30:44 PM

Worst experience I had with KIa sonet which I am having, Companiy gives 24,1 kmpl but I will give only 17 kmpl with speed of 80 to 90 km,that is on highway with the gear 6th, and the service is worst

Read More...
    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Kia Sonet User Reviews

    4.0/5
    Based on448 User reviews
    • All (448)
    • Mileage (99)
    • Performance (55)
    • Looks (119)
    • Comfort (86)
    • Engine (46)
    • Interior (37)
    • Power (33)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • CRITICAL
    • Great Ground Clearance And Easily Managed To Drive Through Water.

      One of the best car presents now. I own a Sonet HTX petrol IMT. I drove it in a flooded area on my way back home. Where the water was just below the door handle...Read More

      By rithul m
      On: Nov 27, 2021 | 2486 Views
    • The Wild Sonet

      Best compact SUV with a gorgeous look and good service, go for diesel it's best 💥💥🤙🏻🤙🏻🤙🏻 space is decent, but if all your family members are 6 ft then a problem a...Read More

      By sarth tiger
      On: Nov 18, 2021 | 5022 Views
    • After 6 Months Usage

      Great looks and features. Good driving experience as well but the suspension is stiff and mileage is around 10kmpl in the city and 14kmpl on the highway.

      By leela naga durga sri ram gidda
      On: Oct 24, 2021 | 219 Views
    • Mileage Is So Bad

      Mileage is so bad, but comfort, build quality is good, and they yet to reveal maintain is also high,

      By mahadevaswamy m v
      On: Dec 04, 2021 | 30 Views
    • Very Good Car

      It's a very good car, less maintenance, great features, good speed and a smooth driving.

      By kommu anjeeth spectra
      On: Nov 15, 2021 | 118 Views
    • Excellent Product In Car Market

      Excellent product in the car market of India with all advanced features. Which is necessary for the current situation, and road condition.

      By rajesh khinchi
      On: Nov 06, 2021 | 140 Views
    • Sonet The Rocking Car All The Time

      Ultimate car in all aspects. No car in the segment like Sonet. Worth buying. Design, Comfort, Mileage, performance really perfect.

      By prashant patil
      On: Oct 27, 2021 | 122 Views
    • Best In Class

      Excellent experience in driving as smooth and powerful, perfect interior and exterior. Low-cost maintenance

      By ahesan rajpura
      On: Oct 21, 2021 | 82 Views
    • View All Sonet Reviews
    Kia Sonet
    448 reviews
    Rs.6.89 - 13.55 Lakh*
    *Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
    View Festival Offers

    Compare Variants of Kia Sonet

    • Diesel
    • Petrol
    Sonet 1.5 GTX Plus DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.12,65,000*EMI: Rs.29,195
    24.1 kmplManual

    User Reviews on Sonet Alternatives

    *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

    Trending Kia Cars

    • Upcoming
    ×
    We need your city to customize your experience