Awesome Car

Awesome Car

Best car in this price range. I love this car and the best part of this car is - its performance. In short the best car I ever had, love it.

By rashid razmi
On: Mar 26, 2021 | 85 Views
  • 3 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Kia Sonet

Kia Sonet User Reviews

4.0/5
Based on446 User reviews
  • All (445)
  • Mileage (98)
  • Performance (55)
  • Looks (119)
  • Comfort (85)
  • Engine (46)
  • Interior (37)
  • Power (33)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • The Wild Sonet

    Best compact SUV with a gorgeous look and good service, go for diesel it's best 💥💥🤙🏻🤙🏻🤙🏻 space is decent, but if all your family members are 6 ft then a problem a...Read More

    By sarth tiger
    On: Nov 18, 2021 | 3336 Views
  • After 6 Months Usage

    Great looks and features. Good driving experience as well but the suspension is stiff and mileage is around 10kmpl in the city and 14kmpl on the highway.

    By leela naga durga sri ram gidda
    On: Oct 24, 2021 | 190 Views
  • Not Really Good Car

    I am writing this after 1 year of using my HTK diesel automatic. Music system super. Suspension is bad than 2016 i20. Long trip serious back pain. Mileage is super. ...Read More

    By umesh krishna
    On: Oct 14, 2021 | 24785 Views
  • Best Car In The Segment

    Best car in the segment, it delivers an average of 17-22 and depends on driving conditions. I am very much satisfied with all features.

    By amit modi
    On: Oct 12, 2021 | 233 Views
  • Very Good Car

    It's a very good car, less maintenance, great features, good speed and a smooth driving.

    By kommu anjeeth spectra
    On: Nov 15, 2021 | 103 Views
  • Excellent Product In Car Market

    Excellent product in the car market of India with all advanced features. Which is necessary for the current situation, and road condition.

    By rajesh khinchi
    On: Nov 06, 2021 | 134 Views
  • Sonet The Rocking Car All The Time

    Ultimate car in all aspects. No car in the segment like Sonet. Worth buying. Design, Comfort, Mileage, performance really perfect.

    By prashant patil
    On: Oct 27, 2021 | 120 Views
  • Best In Class

    Excellent experience in driving as smooth and powerful, perfect interior and exterior. Low-cost maintenance

    By ahesan rajpura
    On: Oct 21, 2021 | 82 Views
  • View All Sonet Reviews
Kia Sonet
446 reviews
Rs.6.89 - 13.55 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Festival Offers

Compare Variants of Kia Sonet

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
Sonet 1.5 GTX Plus DieselCurrently Viewing
Rs.12,65,000*EMI: Rs.29,132
24.1 kmplManual

User Reviews on Sonet Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Kia Cars

  • Upcoming
×
We need your city to customize your experience