• Login / Register

Best Car.

I love my new Seltos. My family bought a new Seltod 1 week before and I was amazed by seeing my car. My old family car was a 2002 Santro which we own now too. It has been 19 years since having my Santro. Getting the new Seltos was a dream come true. The looks of the car are mind-boggling, you'll love it. And the sportiness given to the car is something else. The chrome type treatment on the tiger-nose grille is superbly done. They have worked a lot on the design of the car. And Kia's first entry with Seltos is really good. The interior design was well done. The treatments on the dashboard are sportier. It's a well budget car for the price around 15lakhs on road. I suggest for those who are willing to buy a sub-4 meter car in this range. 

By alan shaju
On: Jan 15, 2020 | 541 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Kia Seltos

1 comment
1
S
sreenivasan madayil.
Jan 18, 2020 8:08:55 AM

Absolutely correct. Seltos is really a good car. I bought seltos HTX + auto. It really worthy. I would recommend others to go for this car.

    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Kia Seltos User Reviews

    4.6/5
    Based on1512 User reviews
    Write a Review and Win
    An iPhone 7 every month!
    Iphone
    • All (1649)
    • Mileage (162)
    • Performance (154)
    • Looks (493)
    • Comfort (342)
    • Engine (208)
    • Interior (277)
    • Power (134)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • VERIFIED
    • CRITICAL
    • Best Car And Comfortable

      Best car for a long drive and the system are excellent with any colour, it is available everywhere supercar that's look is super with excellent finishing. It'sH4 to 5 mod...Read More

      By anonymous
      On: Feb 28, 2020 | 445 Views
    • Best Car

      It's a good SUV among all segment. It has good mileage and comfort too. Looking so smart car and it's has good ground clearance.

      By phool chand soni
      On: Feb 28, 2020 | 28 Views
    • The Best Car Of This Year

      Best suspension and the best steering. It is very easy to drive this car.

      By ranjeet kushwaha
      On: Feb 28, 2020 | 22 Views
    • Best In Segment

      Best in the segment, but somehow lacks the quality of sound that Bose is associated with. Could give more types of equipment in the base models.

      By simranul h choudhury
      On: Feb 27, 2020 | 22 Views
    • Vehicle Is Best For City Driving

      Auto transmission driving is very simple, compares to other vehicles, megacities have required this type of small, compact and fully featured vehicle.

      By sangamesh kalburgi
      On: Feb 27, 2020 | 24 Views
    • Kia Seltos- Most Advanced Car

      Kia seltos car is the most advanced vehicle, this car is most fabulous. Car's interior design is too good and fabric quality is good.

      By user
      On: Feb 27, 2020 | 37 Views
    • Vechile For Car Lovers

      Good car with good engine, design and mileage.

      By tanaya enterprises
      On: Feb 27, 2020 | 19 Views
    • Best Car Ever

      Its a really very great extravagant luxurious SUV. I think Kia will surprise us in future, with such fantastic cars.

      By unknown
      On: Feb 27, 2020 | 16 Views
    • View All Seltos Reviews
    Kia Seltos
    1512 reviews
    Rs. 9.89 - 17.34 Lakh*
    in New Delhi
    View Latest Offers

    User Reviews on Seltos Alternatives

    *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

    Trending Kia Cars

    • Upcoming
    • Kia Sonet
      Kia Sonet
      Rs.7.0 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Aug 15, 2020
    • Kia Stonic
      Kia Stonic
      Rs.9.0 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Jun 01, 2020
    • Kia Stinger
      Kia Stinger
      Rs.50.0 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Apr 01, 2021
    • Kia Rio
      Kia Rio
      Rs.8.0 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Jun 01, 2021
    • Kia Ceed
      Kia Ceed
      Rs.9.0 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Nov 11, 2020
    ×
    Which is your city ?