Fraud Company

Fraud Company

My car goes to the left side, steering vibrates.

By gaurav chitkara
On: Feb 06, 2021 | 47 Views
  • 4 Likes
  • 8 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Kia Carnival

1 comment
1
P
pranav sachdeva
Aug 10, 2021 11:11:17 AM

For how much you want to sell ??

Read More...
    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Kia Carnival User Reviews

    4.4/5
    Based on78 User reviews
    • All (78)
    • Mileage (8)
    • Performance (5)
    • Looks (12)
    • Comfort (21)
    • Engine (5)
    • Interior (7)
    • Power (6)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • VERIFIED
    • CRITICAL
    • Happy With This Car

      Luxury car for family members ........πŸ˜†πŸ˜† I am very happy with this car. Its mileage was also good.

      By amanendra narayan
      On: Mar 31, 2021 | 66 Views
    • 40 Lac Rs Waste

      I have purchased a Kia Carnival limousine model in the month of March 2021 from sky motors Indore. After 1 month of purchase, the problem starts. 1st front power window w...Read More

      By sachin singh
      On: Jul 26, 2021 | 6991 Views
    • Best MPV In This Price Range

      Very comfortable MPV in this price range. I don't think any other company will provide us so I will thank Kia. It is a family car for rich people. I will recomm...Read More

      By avyan jain
      On: Sep 25, 2021 | 335 Views
    • Its Not At All Fit For Indian Roads No Road Clear

      Carnival might be good, comfortable, and luxury but it's not suitable for Indian roads. No ground clearance. It's difficult to ride on Indian roads.

      By sharief
      On: Feb 07, 2021 | 105 Views
    • Fraud Company

      My car goes to the left side, steering vibrates.

      By gaurav chitkara
      On: Feb 06, 2021 | 47 Views
    • Best Car In This Price Range

      This is the best car in this price range. Regarding luxury, comfort, space, driving, and appearance it is unparalleled.

      By aniruddha saha
      On: Feb 06, 2021 | 48 Views
    • Too Much Compromise In The Cosmetic Feature

      Too much compromise in the cosmetic feature. Never recommend to buy. Only huge space and smooth engine are two advantages, rest is a compromise.

      By upendra
      On: Jan 12, 2021 | 53 Views
    • Kia Sedona Carnival

      Thanks for Kia, my favorite car. It is the best car and it has a very powerful engine.

      By moeen ansari
      On: Jan 08, 2021 | 29 Views
    • View All Carnival Reviews
    Kia Carnival
    78 reviews
    Rs. 24.95 - 33.99 Lakh*
    *Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
    View Diwali Offers

    Compare Variants of Kia Carnival

    • Diesel
    Carnival LimousineCurrently Viewing
    Rs.33,95,000*EMI: Rs. 78,575
    14.11 kmplAutomatic
    • Carnival PremiumCurrently Viewing
      Rs.24,95,000*EMI: Rs. 58,416
      14.11 kmplAutomatic
    • Carnival Premium 8 STRCurrently Viewing
      Rs.25,15,000*EMI: Rs. 58,869
      14.11 kmplAutomatic
    • Carnival PrestigeCurrently Viewing
      Rs.28,95,000*EMI: Rs. 67,370
      14.11 kmplAutomatic
    • Carnival Prestige 9 STRCurrently Viewing
      Rs.29,95,000*EMI: Rs. 69,616
      14.11 kmplAutomatic
    • Carnival Limousine PlusCurrently Viewing
      Rs.33,99,000*EMI: Rs. 76,792
      14.11 kmplAutomatic

    User Reviews on Carnival Alternatives

    *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

    Trending Kia Cars

    • Popular
    • Upcoming
    Γ—
    We need your city to customize your experience