• Login / Register

Excellent car

Excellent car

It has good features fully loaded in such Price rate an ideal SUV if compared one of the masterpiece for the daily lifestyle all of it, sport car  useful every if I am on a road trip I am not worried about my phone and else I got a good backup in car and the detachable sunroof is the best and gives a sunny feel-good mileage in a petrol usage and the air conditioning is great and the climate control is also excellent

By anonymous
On: May 27, 2019 | 51 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • 1 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Jeep Renegade

Jeep Renegade User Reviews

4.7/5
Based on41 User reviews
  • All (57)
  • Mileage (2)
  • Performance (2)
  • Looks (15)
  • Comfort (3)
  • Engine (3)
  • Interior (4)
  • Power (1)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • It's Good Look And Has Many Features

    It's super-fast launch now. It's a good to look and has many features with little bit cost.

    By amoggh
    On: Jan 31, 2020 | 8 Views
  • Awesome Car

    This car is very stylish and compact. This is an awesome car.

    By rishabh swarnkar
    On: Feb 10, 2020 | 8 Views
  • Economic car2

    The car is great in its segment. It also seems to be in the 2affordable range.

    By aradhya gayke
    On: Feb 08, 2020 | 25 Views
  • FOUR-WHEEL DRIVE

    A sturdy motor vehicle with four-wheel drive, awaiting when you are going to launch because I want to gift this car to my dad (a military man).really good to see jeep ren...Read More

    By rahul roddi
    On: Nov 17, 2019 | 81 Views
  • Muscular Car.

    Great looks and performance. I look for it for 3 years, when it comes. Jeep name is enough. best off-road car at a good price.

    By akash
    On: Sep 12, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Perfect Car.

    The perfect five-seater good milage good engine stability and superb design stylish look.

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 12, 2019 | 12 Views
  • Power vehicle.

    A very nice, good looking and powerful vehicle with less cost.  It's more comfortable for travelling.

    By ismail
    On: Jan 23, 2020 | 15 Views
  • Stylish Car

    It's good for classy people. It is a package of all facilities which a person literally need in the car.

    By bhawna seth
    On: Feb 14, 2020 | 19 Views
  • View All Renegade Reviews
PetrolAutomatic
Rs.10.0 Lakh*
*Estimated Price
Alert Me When Launched
Jeep Renegade
CD Logo

Users Also Viewed

Trending Jeep Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Other Upcoming Cars

  • Kia Sonet
    Kia Sonet
    Rs.7.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Aug 15, 2020
  • MG ZS
    MG ZS
    Rs.12.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 15, 2021
  • Kia Soul
    Kia Soul
    Rs.10.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Oct 01, 2020
  • Skoda Kamiq
    Skoda Kamiq
    Rs.10.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 15, 2020
  • Nissan EM2
    Nissan EM2
    Rs.7.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jun 14, 2020
  • Volkswagen Taigun
    Volkswagen Taigun
    Rs.10.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Apr 15, 2021
*Estimated Price New Delhi
×
Which is your city ?