Excellent car

Excellent car

It has good features fully loaded in such Price rate an ideal SUV if compared one of the masterpiece for the daily lifestyle all of it, sport car  useful every if I am on a road trip I am not worried about my phone and else I got a good backup in car and the detachable sunroof is the best and gives a sunny feel-good mileage in a petrol usage and the air conditioning is great and the climate control is also excellent

By anonymous
On: May 27, 2019 | 116 Views
  • 2 Likes
  • 1 Dislikes

Jeep Renegade User Reviews

4.7/5
Based on52 User reviews
  • All (51)
  • Mileage (4)
  • Performance (3)
  • Looks (20)
  • Comfort (5)
  • Engine (3)
  • Interior (5)
  • Power (1)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • Excellent And Nice Performance

    It is an excellent car. Its performance and safety are also nice.

    By suresh patel
    On: Jun 26, 2022 | 9 Views
  • Really Outstanding Car

    This car is really outstanding comes with good comfort and is fully loaded with features. It's a perfect car for a family and its looks are really so good.

    By cadet sarth
    On: Jun 21, 2022 | 22 Views
  • Overall An Amazing Car

    This car is amazing it has good comfort and looks, and it is a top-notch car when it comes to safety. Overall it is an amazing car.

    By azhar
    On: May 16, 2022 | 28 Views
  • Good Mileage Car

    Overall experience and mileage are good but maintenance fee charges are high compared to others.

    By mohd faiz
    On: May 11, 2022 | 28 Views
  • Best Car

    I have personally used this car in UAE 2017 Model. It was amazing. perfect looking, mileage when I purchase this car was 10.7Kmpl and after using 1 and half yea...Read More

    By mv mhuthaiah
    On: Apr 22, 2022 | 1626 Views
  • Great Design

    Great design, a fan of Jeep branding, the interior is awesome, huge sunroof, excellent offroading capabilities, waiting for launch. 

    By dibyarup
    On: Apr 17, 2022 | 27 Views
  • Best Car

    This is the best car.

    By sumit saxena
    On: Mar 22, 2021 | 37 Views
  • Good Looking & Safe Suv

    Good looking & safe SUV, the best review I wait long time finding a middle-class SUV under 10 lakh, and now when it also getting a brand value of Jeep.

    By rajeev
    On: Sep 29, 2020 | 42 Views
  • View All Renegade Reviews
Jeep Renegade
52 reviews
Rs.10.00 Lakh*
*Estimated Price
Alert Me When Launched

Write your Comment on Jeep Renegade

Trending Jeep Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Other Upcoming Cars

×
We need your city to customize your experience