Best Car

Best Car

I have personally used this car in UAE 2017 Model. It was amazing. perfect looking, mileage when I purchase this car was 10.7Kmpl and after using 1 and half years it was 12.6kmpl. The best vehicle to use.

By mv mhuthaiah
On: Apr 22, 2022 | 1626 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Jeep Renegade User Reviews

4.7/5
Based on51 User reviews
  • All (51)
  • Mileage (4)
  • Performance (3)
  • Looks (20)
  • Comfort (5)
  • Engine (3)
  • Interior (5)
  • Power (1)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • Excellent And Nice Performance

    It is an excellent car. Its performance and safety are also nice.

    By suresh patel
    On: Jun 26, 2022 | 10 Views
  • Really Outstanding Car

    This car is really outstanding comes with good comfort and is fully loaded with features. It's a perfect car for a family and its looks are really so good.

    By cadet sarth
    On: Jun 21, 2022 | 22 Views
  • Overall An Amazing Car

    This car is amazing it has good comfort and looks, and it is a top-notch car when it comes to safety. Overall it is an amazing car.

    By azhar
    On: May 16, 2022 | 28 Views
  • Good Mileage Car

    Overall experience and mileage are good but maintenance fee charges are high compared to others.

    By mohd faiz
    On: May 11, 2022 | 29 Views
  • Best Car

    I have personally used this car in UAE 2017 Model. It was amazing. perfect looking, mileage when I purchase this car was 10.7Kmpl and after using 1 and half yea...Read More

    By mv mhuthaiah
    On: Apr 22, 2022 | 1626 Views
  • Great Design

    Great design, a fan of Jeep branding, the interior is awesome, huge sunroof, excellent offroading capabilities, waiting for launch. 

    By dibyarup
    On: Apr 17, 2022 | 27 Views
  • Best Car

    This is the best car.

    By sumit saxena
    On: Mar 22, 2021 | 37 Views
  • Good Looking & Safe Suv

    Good looking & safe SUV, the best review I wait long time finding a middle-class SUV under 10 lakh, and now when it also getting a brand value of Jeep.

    By rajeev
    On: Sep 29, 2020 | 42 Views
  • View All Renegade Reviews
Jeep Renegade
51 reviews
Rs.10.00 Lakh*
*Estimated Price
Alert Me When Launched

Write your Comment on Jeep Renegade

Trending Jeep Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Other Upcoming Cars

×
We need your city to customize your experience