• Login / Register

Great car and greater stability.

Great car, greater stability, and stunning notorious look,great engine, user-friendly,

By lukman kaiser aboobacker
On: Jan 15, 2020 | 39 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Isuzu D-Max V-Cross

Isuzu D-Max V-Cross User Reviews

4.6/5
Based on18 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone
  • All (17)
  • Mileage (1)
  • Performance (1)
  • Looks (3)
  • Comfort (6)
  • Engine (5)
  • Interior (1)
  • Power (4)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • Lovely Ride

    A beautiful experience I've had with my Isuzu Without a doubt one of the best 4x4 experience I've had.

    By arjun tomar
    On: Mar 12, 2020 | 23 Views
  • Best Car.

    I am owner of Isuzu D-Max, I had bought Isuzu D-Max in march 2018 so I had good experience for review and it is only on vehicle who gives you all features with good boot ...Read More

    By dj s-h-r-v
    On: Jan 15, 2020 | 117 Views
  • Best car.

    This is the type of car I like the most and I love the drive of this car.

    By abhay saini
    On: Mar 17, 2020 | 21 Views
  • Great vehicle

    The car would have been perfect if the gear shifts were a little bit more smooth, none the less it is a pleasure to ride with the adequate gear ratio and brilliant suspen...Read More

    By saurabh suri
    On: Feb 29, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Great Car.

    The is an awesome car for offroading, the car is a bit expensive but its features are mindblowing.

    By anonymous
    On: Jan 29, 2020 | 42 Views
  • Great car and greater stability.

    Great car, greater stability, and stunning notorious look,great engine, user-friendly,

    By lukman kaiser aboobacker
    On: Jan 15, 2020 | 39 Views
  • Off road beast.

    Really a tough off-roader, sometimes feel better in traffic also, maintenance cost is little high, facing brake pads problem often. 

    By vikramchowdary
    On: Dec 28, 2019 | 33 Views
  • Lets own a Isuzu D-Max Pick-up

    I have 2 Isuzu D-Max pick-up. Very good and most economic which requires minimal costs. Beside low maintenance, it has shown great comfort and safe driving.

    By anonymous
    On: Nov 15, 2019 | 50 Views
  • View All D-Max V-Cross Reviews
Isuzu D-Max V-Cross
18 reviews
Rs. 16.54 - 19.99 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Latest Offers

User Reviews on D-Max V-Cross Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
×
Which is your city ?