Feature rich, High Standard car.

Feature rich, High Standard car.

I bought a petrol VX MT. I would say it is really fun to drive the car with fewer gear movements and a superbly refined engine. Mileage in the city is around 11kmph as it's been only 2 months since I bought this car. Even Hyundai i20 have 11kmph in city conditions. As said by many car reviewers (who think 0-100kmph in 5 sec is only what matters), there is no lag in power once you get the hold of the driving dynamics of this car. Truly it's fun to drive. Looks big from outside but when driving you can maneuver it through traffic easily. Feature-rich and fully touch panel on the dashboard looks premium and less cluttered as compared to a dashboard full of buttons. Overall I am more than satisfied.

By karandeep
On: Jun 22, 2019 | 38 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Honda WRV 2017-2020 User Reviews

4.3/5
Based on421 User reviews
  • All (421)
  • Mileage (144)
  • Performance (53)
  • Looks (110)
  • Comfort (129)
  • Engine (98)
  • Interior (57)
  • Power (66)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Good Engine

    Halogen lamp rig yard. music player is updated Virgen regard total, very good build quality, next 7 sitter car in Honda

    By sridhar nemmaniwar
    On: Jul 11, 2021 | 38 Views
  • Good Car For Family

    It is a very good car. I have the diesel variant which gives very good mileage. Very powerful car and the features are also good. Excellent for long drives.

    By pratheesh d
    On: Jun 18, 2020 | 54 Views
  • Best Quality Assurance

    White color sunroof cruise control with best mileage and no scratch. Overall, best in comfort with new tires and single head use.

    By sanjiv
    On: Jun 17, 2020 | 53 Views
  • Power And Road Presence

    Its 1500CC engine will never give you any type of reduction in power whether you are overtaking or making higher speed. It is a subcompact crossover. I think its def...Read More

    By shiva vermaa
    On: Jun 16, 2020 | 103 Views
  • Nice Car

    Nice car and fully comfortable and nice mileage I got-18kmpl on highway family car. Nice ground clearance and heavy body.

    By dinesh chopra
    On: Jun 10, 2020 | 52 Views
  • Good But Can Be Better

    There is nothing for the rear passengers and literally nothing and not even a charging socket. Comfort, cabin space is great, and rest all are good.

    By nihar ranjan subudhi
    On: Jun 05, 2020 | 33 Views
  • WRV Experience After 11k Km Awesome Car

    Almost 11k km driven WRV, in highways, it's so smooth and fantastic to drive. 5 people can sit comfortably. If smoothly driven almost 17-18kmph mileage it is giving. The ...Read More

    By nipun
    On: Jun 03, 2020 | 2572 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Overall good car with superb engine and power with performance is awesome.

    By kamal mittal
    On: May 11, 2020 | 60 Views
  • View All WRV 2017-2020 Reviews
Honda WRV 2017-2020
Rs.8.08 Lakh - 10.48 Lakh*
This car model has expired

Write your Comment on Honda WRV 2017-2020

Trending Honda Cars

  • Popular
×
We need your city to customize your experience