• Login / Register

Sheetal Pasari

I bought WRV top model of diesel in March 18, I have crossed 3000 kms but still I am getting average between 16 to 17 lts, secondly when they are comparing with SUV segment they should give honda connect kit and apple car play in the top model, which they are giving in lower model's and thirdly rear head rest is required which they do not provide. Need 3 no improvement if your principal allows.

By sheetal pasari
On: May 28, 2018 | 782 Views
  • 9 Likes
  • 5 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Honda WR-V

2 comments
1
S
shivakeshav
Jul 12, 2018 3:10:01 PM

Planning shift to Honda wRV , how can somebody suggest me to go for it.my budget is 12l. Had seen Maruti s cross. Little confusing between these two.

    Reply
    Write a Reply
    1
    A
    ajitkumar
    Jun 21, 2018 9:44:31 PM

    I get only 17 km/lit for diesel top version. Audio screen lock is a nuicense.

      Reply
      Write a Reply

      Honda WRV User Reviews

      4.3/5
      Based on403 User reviews
      Write a Review and Win
      An iPhone 7 every month!
      Iphone
      • All (414)
      • Mileage (133)
      • Performance (50)
      • Looks (110)
      • Comfort (122)
      • Engine (93)
      • Interior (54)
      • Power (62)
      • More ...
      • LATEST
      • HELPFUL
      • VERIFIED
      • CRITICAL
      • Best car

        The car has a great design, the car has great comfort and safety features.

        By j kokulan
        On: Mar 21, 2020 | 17 Views
      • Good Car.

        All things are working well but mileage and pickup are not good. Overall the car is good.  

        By khagendra sahu
        On: Mar 17, 2020 | 23 Views
      • Smooth Drive

        Honda WR-V is an excellent car. It gives a very smooth drive. And amazing mileage with all the features. It is the best vehicle in this range. Very big boot space and com...Read More

        By manohar kriplani
        On: Feb 12, 2020 | 850 Views
      • Great Car.

        Mileage in the car is the first highlight, the comfort with roads in India is too bad, suspensions are bad. Not value for money. But there is sunroof which we never use w...Read More

        By muhamed azeem
        On: Jan 30, 2020 | 95 Views
      • Economic Car

         Honda ERV is best in pricing & features. It is an economical car with a sunroof.

        By praveenraj jayakumar
        On: Feb 19, 2020 | 42 Views
      • Excellent Car

        I am using WR-V from past 10 months, I am very much satisfied, nice interior and more comfort and stylish.

        By ravi
        On: Feb 07, 2020 | 56 Views
      • Comfort Car.

        I am driving this car for 3 months and I am very happy with this car. This is a very comfortable and spacious car. 

        By hitesh nandanwar
        On: Jan 31, 2020 | 37 Views
      • Nice Car

        Supercar with amazing features and gear system.

        By deepak malhotra
        On: Feb 15, 2020 | 28 Views
      • View All WRV Reviews
      Honda WRV
      403 reviews
      Rs. 8.08 - 10.48 Lakh*
      *Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
      Check April Offers

      User Reviews on WRV Alternatives

      *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

      Trending Honda Cars

      • Popular
      • Upcoming
      ×
      Which is your city ?