• Login / Register

Excellent car

for i-DTEC VX

I purchased WR-V I-DTEC last week. Car performance is very nice. Pick up of car is excellent. Look is nice. Interior is perfect. Music system is awesome which I never seen previously. I am totally satisfied with car.

By ankit chaudhary
On: Dec 26, 2019 | 129 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Honda WR-V

Honda WRV User Reviews

4.3/5
Based on403 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone
  • All (414)
  • Mileage (133)
  • Performance (50)
  • Looks (110)
  • Comfort (122)
  • Engine (93)
  • Interior (54)
  • Power (62)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Best car

    The car has a great design, the car has great comfort and safety features.

    By j kokulan
    On: Mar 21, 2020 | 16 Views
  • Good Car.

    All things are working well but mileage and pickup are not good. Overall the car is good.  

    By khagendra sahu
    On: Mar 17, 2020 | 24 Views
  • Smooth Drive

    Honda WR-V is an excellent car. It gives a very smooth drive. And amazing mileage with all the features. It is the best vehicle in this range. Very big boot space and com...Read More

    By manohar kriplani
    On: Feb 12, 2020 | 849 Views
  • Great Car.

    Mileage in the car is the first highlight, the comfort with roads in India is too bad, suspensions are bad. Not value for money. But there is sunroof which we never use w...Read More

    By muhamed azeem
    On: Jan 30, 2020 | 97 Views
  • Economic Car

     Honda ERV is best in pricing & features. It is an economical car with a sunroof.

    By praveenraj jayakumar
    On: Feb 19, 2020 | 42 Views
  • Excellent Car

    I am using WR-V from past 10 months, I am very much satisfied, nice interior and more comfort and stylish.

    By ravi
    On: Feb 07, 2020 | 56 Views
  • Comfort Car.

    I am driving this car for 3 months and I am very happy with this car. This is a very comfortable and spacious car. 

    By hitesh nandanwar
    On: Jan 31, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Nice Car

    Supercar with amazing features and gear system.

    By deepak malhotra
    On: Feb 15, 2020 | 29 Views
  • View All WRV Reviews
Honda WRV
403 reviews
Rs. 8.08 - 10.48 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check April Offers

User Reviews on WRV Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Honda Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?