• Login / Register

Decision Well taken to buy WR-V

for i-DTEC VX

I purchased Honda WR-V(top end) in the month of August(the third car after Hyundai i 10, Honda City 2015), and really satisfied with the decision taken. worth buying for the features loaded in the car. I have self driven 1500 kms from Bangalore to Vijaywada and back to bangalore. what a drive while you cruise, no efforts, no strain, only minus point I observe is the rear seats, which could have been more comfortable, (the rear seats in Hyundai i 10 is more comfortable than WR-V) in a long journey, the back seats do not give much relief, if this is taken care probably this SUV can takeover all other cars in that segmant. Mileage superb between 100-120 constant speed I got 17.8 Kms, In city I am still able to get between 16-17 kms.

By anand singh
On: Dec 21, 2017 | 177 Views
  • 26 Likes
  • 4 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Honda WR-V

2 comments
1
R
roopesh
Apr 30, 2018 10:38:54 PM

is it petrol or diesel?

    Reply
    Write a Reply
    1
    R
    roopes
    Apr 30, 2018 10:38:12 PM

    is it petrol or diesel

      Reply
      Write a Reply

      Honda WRV User Reviews

      4.3/5
      Based on426 User reviews
      Write a Review and Win
      An iPhone 7 every month!
      Iphone
      • All (414)
      • Mileage (133)
      • Performance (50)
      • Looks (110)
      • Comfort (122)
      • Engine (93)
      • Interior (54)
      • Power (62)
      • More ...
      • LATEST
      • HELPFUL
      • VERIFIED
      • CRITICAL
      • Best car

        The car has a great design, the car has great comfort and safety features.

        By j kokulan
        On: Mar 21, 2020 | 16 Views
      • Good Car.

        All things are working well but mileage and pickup are not good. Overall the car is good.  

        By khagendra sahu
        On: Mar 17, 2020 | 23 Views
      • Smooth Drive

        Honda WR-V is an excellent car. It gives a very smooth drive. And amazing mileage with all the features. It is the best vehicle in this range. Very big boot space and com...Read More

        By manohar kriplani
        On: Feb 12, 2020 | 852 Views
      • Great Car.

        Mileage in the car is the first highlight, the comfort with roads in India is too bad, suspensions are bad. Not value for money. But there is sunroof which we never use w...Read More

        By muhamed azeem
        On: Jan 30, 2020 | 97 Views
      • Economic Car

         Honda ERV is best in pricing & features. It is an economical car with a sunroof.

        By praveenraj jayakumar
        On: Feb 19, 2020 | 42 Views
      • Excellent Car

        I am using WR-V from past 10 months, I am very much satisfied, nice interior and more comfort and stylish.

        By ravi
        On: Feb 07, 2020 | 56 Views
      • Comfort Car.

        I am driving this car for 3 months and I am very happy with this car. This is a very comfortable and spacious car. 

        By hitesh nandanwar
        On: Jan 31, 2020 | 37 Views
      • Nice Car

        Supercar with amazing features and gear system.

        By deepak malhotra
        On: Feb 15, 2020 | 28 Views
      • View All WRV Reviews
      Honda WRV
      426 reviews
      Rs. 8.08 - 10.48 Lakh*
      *Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
      Check April Offers

      User Reviews on WRV Alternatives

      *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

      Trending Honda Cars

      • Popular
      • Upcoming
      ×
      Which is your city ?