• Login / Register

Very Responsive Car For Your Money

for 1.5 E MT

In the Honda City car, I like the engine and the smoothness. In second-generation, I liked the seating comfort and mileage. Now, I have purchased the third-generation Honda city. It has both good engine, performance, aerodynamic design, back seat comfort, mileage etc. If we talk about its maximum speed its around 175 kmph. Initial  acceleration  is 0 to 60 kmph in 5.2 seconds. Fuel efficiency in city is 11 Kmpl and fuel efficiency on the highway is 14 Kmpl. 

r
rashmi
On: Feb 20, 2009 | 843 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

0 comment

W

Honda City User Reviews

4.4/5
Based on447 User reviews
Chance to win image iPhone 7 & image vouchers - T&C *

Rate & Review

  • All (447)
  • Mileage (124)
  • Performance (74)
  • Looks (162)
  • Comfort (179)
  • Engine (119)
  • Interior (77)
  • Power (83)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • MOST HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • Fantastic car

    Honda City is a nice car and it looks so beautiful and it is very classic.

    M
    Mohan K
    On: May 23, 2019 | 8 Views
  • A Good Car With Comfort...

    This is a good car. It gives a comfortable driving experience. The looks are very sporty. 

    S
    SANDY HUNTER
    On: May 22, 2019 | 11 Views
  • MY DREAM CAR HONDA CITY

    HONDA CITY IS A BEST SEDAN CAR CITY IS NEW LOOK, AC TOUCH PANEL IS MINDBLOWOING, INTERIOR, GOOD FINISHING I LOVE CITY MY NEXT CAR CITY 2020.

    A
    Anonymous
    On: May 22, 2019 | 14 Views
  • Honda City specs

    Honda City has a nice look..nice interior...good ac cooling..but not good power.

    j
    jeelan
    On: May 21, 2019 | 15 Views
  • Most adaptable car

    Honda City is a fantastic car without any problem of breakdown or fall on average, just incomparable and compatible on Indian roads.

    A
    Avinash
    On: May 15, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Honda City Diesel iDTEC VX

    I have been driving Honda City Diesel since Nov 2014. When it comes to making an Automotive engine, nobody can beat Honda. The engine is very powerful, yet fuel efficient...Read More

    S
    Shacheendra Sharma
    On: May 11, 2019 | 150 Views
  • Super sedan

    Most beautiful and good car in the price range. Good suspension, large space & storage area, new & advanced features. Its mileage is also good, In our village roads, it's...Read More

    u
    user
    On: May 09, 2019 | 143 Views
  • Nice Car

    I have been Honda customers since 2012 and bought mainly Honda city it's an amazing car that looks nice and its performance is awesome.

    u
    user
    On: May 09, 2019 | 22 Views
  • View All City Reviews

Users Also Viewed

User Reviews on City Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Honda Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?