• Login / Register

The Best Car I Have Had

The Best Car I Have Had

It is very comfortable with an all-round AC facility, nice steering with a nice look in the front and a nice recorder which is able to record various music in alphabetical order which is easy for us to search the song we need at the right time. We can also travel in it for a long period of time which makes us feel comfortable.

By ponni kumarverified Verified Buyer
On: Mar 13, 2020 | 33 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Honda City

Honda City User Reviews

4.5/5
Based on1331 User reviews
  • All (775)
  • Mileage (207)
  • Performance (122)
  • Looks (236)
  • Comfort (306)
  • Engine (185)
  • Interior (129)
  • Power (113)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Very Poor Car Honda City

    Good, I love it but not that much because it has some issues that I want to tell is that the car is shaking too much and it is too expensive and has no luxury half of the...Read More

    By user
    On: Jul 09, 2020 | 391 Views
  • Value For Money

    Great car, value for money and reliable, CVT gearbox and performing effortlessly. The music system is fantastic too.

    By sanket patel
    On: May 31, 2020 | 62 Views
  • Best Value For Money Car

    Car is genuinely very good. More mileage and more comfort then Verna. Performance is also very strong.

    By himanshu
    On: Jun 21, 2020 | 48 Views
  • Best Amongst All

    One of the best sedans I have owned... Pick up and comfort are top-notch... The automatic transmission is wonderful.

    By ruchita dalal
    On: Jun 16, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Best Car

    The car was good but the only problem is the ground clearance of the car and the horn is not that audible.

    By gajendran
    On: Jul 14, 2020 | 10 Views
  • Very Smooth Car

    Honda never gets old. Its almost 10 years and still running smoothly. The maintenance cost is very minimal.

    By amit monga
    On: Jul 09, 2020 | 33 Views
  • Think Twice Before Buying

    Very difficult to adjust the seat of the driver to comfort. The phone and Bluetooth connection is not reliable at all. The maps are awful. Only company fixed places can b...Read More

    By dr annie varghese
    On: Jun 10, 2020 | 97 Views
  • Dream Car: Honda City

    Good experience to have a car like Honda City. There's nothing bad and everything which we should have in the car.

    By mukesh meena
    On: May 01, 2020 | 20 Views
  • View All City Reviews
Honda City
1331 reviews
Rs. 9.91 - 14.31 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check July Offers

Compare Variants of Honda City

  • Petrol
City V CVTCurrently Viewing
Rs.12,01,000*EMI: Rs. 26,276
17.4 kmplAutomatic
  • City SV MTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,91,000*EMI: Rs. 21,053
    17.4 kmplManual
  • City V MTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.10,65,900*EMI: Rs. 23,371
    17.4 kmplManual
  • City VX MTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.11,82,000*EMI: Rs. 25,865
    17.4 kmplManual
  • City ZX MTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.13,01,000*EMI: Rs. 28,428
    17.4 kmplManual
  • City VX CVTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.13,12,000*EMI: Rs. 28,648
    17.4 kmplAutomatic
  • City ZX CVTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.14,31,000*EMI: Rs. 31,212
    17.4 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on City Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Honda Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?