VTech Addiction

VTech Addiction

I am using this car for the past 8 months completely satisfied with its 1.5 ltr PETROL engine, rear legroom is fabulous that was one of my major priority while selecting city over Verna ... And obviously, the VTech motor is kickass... The infringement system feels laggy in some cases and is poor when compared to what Verna and Yaris offers... There were issues with Bluetooth connectivity

By anandu
On: Apr 19, 2019 | 66 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Honda City 2017-2020

1 comment
1
n
n gopi krishna
Apr 26, 2019 11:43:11 AM

how much mileage in city and highway kmpl

Read More...
    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Honda City 4th Generation User Reviews

    4.5/5
    Based on797 User reviews
    • All (797)
    • Mileage (216)
    • Performance (128)
    • Looks (237)
    • Comfort (315)
    • Engine (186)
    • Interior (130)
    • Power (113)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • VERIFIED
    • CRITICAL
    • Best Car In Segment

      Best car in a segment I love it, Mileage on highway 31kmpl and low-cost maintenance with rich comfort.

      By shailesh
      On: May 23, 2021 | 95 Views
    • I Love My Honda City

      I am using honda since 2013. I'm always in favor of Honda about if performance, mileage even at high speed also.

      By govind kaushik
      On: Jul 22, 2021 | 72 Views
    • Very Much Satified

      I have been driving this 4th gen machine for the last 1-year petrol version. When you are behind the wheel, you can easily feel the difference, the smoothness, balancing,...Read More

      By amit
      On: Sep 07, 2021 | 363 Views
    • I Love This Car

      I like this car & Safety is best in Honda city & Family is fully enjoying and a comfortable car.

      By amardip rajput
      On: Jun 16, 2021 | 50 Views
    • Best Car Ever

      It was my dream car from my childhood when 5th generation came. I bought my 4th generation Honda City from Capital Honda, Meenambakkam Chennai. I am so happy with th...Read More

      By onesi karthick
      On: Feb 20, 2021 | 809 Views
    • Driving Experience

      Excellent driving experience during crowd and highways with low running cost with the best performance. Cool experience in hilly areas also.

      By arvind bibiyan
      On: Feb 07, 2021 | 61 Views
    • Excellent Car In This Segment

      It has a good performance. Mileage up to 20km/l. Very comfortable for long drives. The best car in this segment.

      By govind
      On: Jan 28, 2021 | 68 Views
    • Not A Bad Option

      Not a bad option to buy until you get a great offer on other competitors in the diesel version particularly.

      By mohit surana
      On: Mar 27, 2021 | 67 Views
    • View All City 4th Generation Reviews
    Honda City 4th Generation
    797 reviews
    Rs. 9.29 - 9.99 Lakh*
    *Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
    Check September Offers

    Compare Variants of Honda City 4th Generation

    • Petrol
    City 4th Generation SV MTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,29,900*EMI: Rs. 19,842
    17.4 kmplManual

    User Reviews on City 4th Generation Alternatives

    *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

    Trending Honda Cars

    • Popular
    • Upcoming
    ×
    We need your city to customize your experience