• Login / Register

VTech Addiction

VTech Addiction

I am using this car for the past 8 months completely satisfied with its 1.5 ltr PETROL engine, rear legroom is fabulous that was one of my major priority while selecting city over Verna ... And obviously, the VTech motor is kickass... The infringement system feels laggy in some cases and is poor when compared to what Verna and Yaris offers... There were issues with Bluetooth connectivity

By anandu
On: Apr 19, 2019 | 66 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Honda City 2017-2020

1 comment
1
n
n gopi krishna
Apr 26, 2019 11:43:11 AM

how much mileage in city and highway kmpl

Read More...
    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Honda City 4th Generation User Reviews

    4.5/5
    Based on781 User reviews
    • All (781)
    • Mileage (209)
    • Performance (124)
    • Looks (236)
    • Comfort (308)
    • Engine (185)
    • Interior (129)
    • Power (113)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • VERIFIED
    • CRITICAL
    • I Like Honda City

      Good experience with good filling and good mileage no maintenance with good service and good offer.

      By vishnu
      On: Aug 13, 2020 | 41 Views
    • Very Poor Car Honda City

      Good, I love it but not that much because it has some issues that I want to tell is that the car is shaking too much and it is too expensive and has no luxury half of the...Read More

      By user
      On: Jul 09, 2020 | 387 Views
    • Best Value For Money Car

      Car is genuinely very good. More mileage and more comfort then Verna. Performance is also very strong.

      By himanshu
      On: Jun 21, 2020 | 58 Views
    • Best Car

      The car was good but the only problem is the ground clearance of the car and the horn is not that audible.

      By gajendran
      On: Jul 14, 2020 | 52 Views
    • Very Smooth Car

      Honda never gets old. Its almost 10 years and still running smoothly. The maintenance cost is very minimal.

      By amit monga
      On: Jul 09, 2020 | 33 Views
    • Best Car In Term Of Looks And Mileage.

      My car mileage is really good compared to other cars in my friends' circle and boot space is bigger than Creta and Kia Seltos. I love my car

      By kuldeep
      On: Oct 24, 2020 | 24 Views
    • Good Car But Tire And Rear Shock Absorbers Issue.

      Good car overall but a little bit bouncy at back And issue with the tire which was provided by the company.

      By shreyansh tibdewal
      On: Oct 17, 2020 | 19 Views
    • Best Sedan In This Budget.

      Honda city is an awesome car. It brings in the right balance between comfort & performance. But the quality is very good and the vehicle is very reliable. The cost of own...Read More

      By arun krishnan
      On: Oct 11, 2020 | 55 Views
    • View All City 4th Generation Reviews
    Honda City 4th Generation
    781 reviews
    Rs. 9.29 - 9.99 Lakh*
    *Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
    Check November Offers

    Compare Variants of Honda City 4th Generation

    • Petrol
    City 4th Generation SV MTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,29,900*EMI: Rs. 19,803
    17.4 kmplManual

    User Reviews on City 4th Generation Alternatives

    *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

    Trending Honda Cars

    • Popular
    • Upcoming
    ×
    Which is your city ?