Perfect petrol car

Perfect petrol car

Pros: 1. King of looks(may vary from person to person). 2. Very roomy cabin(for reference, two people of 6ft height can sit back to back comfortably) 3. Honda reliability 4. High-quality interiors and exteriors 5. Great highway stability with excellent steering which gives nice feel and feedback. 6. Awesome infotainment system, very easy to use. 7. Great sound quality 8. Decent mileage 9. Great value for money 10. Refinement levels of engine are top notch. Cons: 1.Misses out on some common features like: a. Projector headlamp setup b. Android Auto and Apple car play connectivity c. Rear sunshade (which rivals are offering) 2. Not so impressive colour options 3. Ride is on a bit stiffer side, doesn't make you feel uncomfortable though.

By rompally venu
On: Feb 13, 2019 | 73 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Honda City 2017-2020

Honda City 4th Generation User Reviews

4.5/5
Based on797 User reviews
  • All (797)
  • Mileage (216)
  • Performance (128)
  • Looks (237)
  • Comfort (315)
  • Engine (186)
  • Interior (130)
  • Power (113)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Best Car In Segment

    Best car in a segment I love it, Mileage on highway 31kmpl and low-cost maintenance with rich comfort.

    By shailesh
    On: May 23, 2021 | 97 Views
  • I Love My Honda City

    I am using honda since 2013. I'm always in favor of Honda about if performance, mileage even at high speed also.

    By govind kaushik
    On: Jul 22, 2021 | 69 Views
  • Very Much Satified

    I have been driving this 4th gen machine for the last 1-year petrol version. When you are behind the wheel, you can easily feel the difference, the smoothness, balancing,...Read More

    By amit
    On: Sep 07, 2021 | 2480 Views
  • I Love This Car

    I like this car & Safety is best in Honda city & Family is fully enjoying and a comfortable car.

    By amardip rajput
    On: Jun 16, 2021 | 56 Views
  • Best Car Ever

    It was my dream car from my childhood when 5th generation came. I bought my 4th generation Honda City from Capital Honda, Meenambakkam Chennai. I am so happy with th...Read More

    By onesi karthick
    On: Feb 20, 2021 | 1016 Views
  • Driving Experience

    Excellent driving experience during crowd and highways with low running cost with the best performance. Cool experience in hilly areas also.

    By arvind bibiyan
    On: Feb 07, 2021 | 67 Views
  • Excellent Car In This Segment

    It has a good performance. Mileage up to 20km/l. Very comfortable for long drives. The best car in this segment.

    By govind
    On: Jan 28, 2021 | 66 Views
  • Not A Bad Option

    Not a bad option to buy until you get a great offer on other competitors in the diesel version particularly.

    By mohit surana
    On: Mar 27, 2021 | 66 Views
  • View All City 4th Generation Reviews
Honda City 4th Generation
797 reviews
Rs.9.29 - 9.99 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Festival Offers

Compare Variants of Honda City 4th Generation

  • Petrol
City 4th Generation SV MTCurrently Viewing
Rs.9,29,900*EMI: Rs.19,772
17.4 kmplManual

User Reviews on City 4th Generation Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Honda Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
We need your city to customize your experience