Never buy automatic version of Honda City. Dont get cheated

for Honda City 2017-2020 i-VTEC V

Never buy automatic version of Honda City. Dont get cheated

Never buy automatic version of Honda City. Dont get cheated by the false co-laterals, information on website and most importantly sales staff who claims average is 18 kmpl. My car gives an average of 8 to 9 kmpl and at times I feel if the car is stationed with the AC on for long it might go down to 1 or 0 kmpl. The company only says if you take it to the highway it will be more. I drive from Vasant Kunj to Gurgaon and most of the time leave early to avoid traffic. Despite that the problem scares. You get average of Range Rover at the price of Honda City.

By vijay shankar
On: Jun 12, 2018 | 936 Views
  • 35 Likes
  • 27 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Honda City 2017-2020

1 comment
1
a
amit
Jul 30, 2018 10:03:21 AM

I am using Honda City CVT since FEB 2012. its a breeze. i have got 10-11 in city and even 15/16 on highway. i have not been using a punchy drive and use pedal in mild steps instead of a hard push. try.

Read More...
    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Honda City 4th Generation User Reviews

    4.5/5
    Based on795 User reviews
    • All (795)
    • Mileage (215)
    • Performance (128)
    • Looks (237)
    • Comfort (313)
    • Engine (186)
    • Interior (130)
    • Power (113)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • VERIFIED
    • CRITICAL
    • Best Car In Segment

      Best car in a segment I love it, Mileage on highway 31kmpl and low-cost maintenance with rich comfort.

      By shailesh
      On: May 23, 2021 | 87 Views
    • I Love My Honda City

      I am using honda since 2013. I'm always in favor of Honda about if performance, mileage even at high speed also.

      By govind kaushik
      On: Jul 22, 2021 | 14 Views
    • I Love This Car

      I like this car & Safety is best in Honda city & Family is fully enjoying and a comfortable car.

      By amardip rajput
      On: Jun 16, 2021 | 45 Views
    • Best Car Ever

      It was my dream car from my childhood when 5th generation came. I bought my 4th generation Honda City from Capital Honda, Meenambakkam Chennai. I am so happy with th...Read More

      By onesi karthick
      On: Feb 20, 2021 | 698 Views
    • Driving Experience

      Excellent driving experience during crowd and highways with low running cost with the best performance. Cool experience in hilly areas also.

      By arvind bibiyan
      On: Feb 07, 2021 | 60 Views
    • Excellent Car In This Segment

      It has a good performance. Mileage up to 20km/l. Very comfortable for long drives. The best car in this segment.

      By govind
      On: Jan 28, 2021 | 59 Views
    • Behtarin Car

      Behtarin car hai. Honda city se acchi car bahut kam hai. Main bolta hu aap bhi kharid sakte hain mileage thoda kam hai.

      By ajay kumar prakash
      On: Dec 31, 2020 | 54 Views
    • Extremely Wonderful Car.

      Bought the 2021 Highlander limited with an optional 12.3-inch screen and 2nd-row bench seat. I wasn't lying, I absolutely love this car though it's not perfect. I'm getti...Read More

      By flex babich
      On: Dec 22, 2020 | 228 Views
    • View All City 4th Generation Reviews
    Honda City 4th Generation
    795 reviews
    Rs. 9.29 - 9.99 Lakh*
    *Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
    View Latest Offers

    Compare Variants of Honda City 4th Generation

    • Petrol
    City 4th Generation SV MTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,29,900*EMI: Rs. 19,803
    17.4 kmplManual

    User Reviews on City 4th Generation Alternatives

    *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

    Trending Honda Cars

    • Popular
    • Upcoming
    ×
    We need your city to customize your experience