• Login / Register

My Honda City

for Honda City 2017-2020 i-DTEC VX

My Honda City

Amazing pickup and good looks in combination with a powerful engine are what I love. It has ample space for at least 5 people and a good space for storage. Cruise mode is fab and you can feel it for long journeys. And top of all good service from Honda. Has amazing powerful steering which is really good for any uphill movements.

By kamal
On: Apr 01, 2019 | 47 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 1 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Honda City 2017-2020

Honda City 4th Generation User Reviews

4.5/5
Based on780 User reviews
  • All (1082)
  • Mileage (208)
  • Performance (124)
  • Looks (236)
  • Comfort (308)
  • Engine (185)
  • Interior (129)
  • Power (113)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • I Like Honda City

    Good experience with good filling and good mileage no maintenance with good service and good offer.

    By vishnu
    On: Aug 13, 2020 | 41 Views
  • Very Poor Car Honda City

    Good, I love it but not that much because it has some issues that I want to tell is that the car is shaking too much and it is too expensive and has no luxury half of the...Read More

    By user
    On: Jul 09, 2020 | 387 Views
  • Best Value For Money Car

    Car is genuinely very good. More mileage and more comfort then Verna. Performance is also very strong.

    By himanshu
    On: Jun 21, 2020 | 58 Views
  • Best Amongst All

    One of the best sedans I have owned... Pick up and comfort are top-notch... The automatic transmission is wonderful.

    By ruchita dalal
    On: Jun 16, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Best Car

    The car was good but the only problem is the ground clearance of the car and the horn is not that audible.

    By gajendran
    On: Jul 14, 2020 | 52 Views
  • Very Smooth Car

    Honda never gets old. Its almost 10 years and still running smoothly. The maintenance cost is very minimal.

    By amit monga
    On: Jul 09, 2020 | 33 Views
  • Good Car But Tire And Rear Shock Absorbers Issue.

    Good car overall but a little bit bouncy at back And issue with the tire which was provided by the company.

    By shreyansh tibdewal
    On: Oct 17, 2020 | 19 Views
  • Best Sedan In This Budget.

    Honda city is an awesome car. It brings in the right balance between comfort & performance. But the quality is very good and the vehicle is very reliable. The cost of own...Read More

    By arun krishnan
    On: Oct 11, 2020 | 54 Views
  • View All City 4th Generation Reviews
Honda City 4th Generation
780 reviews
Rs. 9.29 - 9.99 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Latest Offers

Compare Variants of Honda City 4th Generation

  • Petrol
City 4th Generation SV MTCurrently Viewing
Rs.9,29,900*EMI: Rs. 19,803
17.4 kmplManual

User Reviews on City 4th Generation Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Honda Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?