• Login / Register

Like A Dream Come True

Like A Dream Come True

I am a person who sees this car in my dreams. Even my mother has a wish to get this car. I want to get this car for my mum for her next birthday. That's when our dream will come true,that's what my title is. The very first reason to get this car is 'Honda', which means quality and class at its best. Honda is the trusted company in automobiles. Then comes its creation that is this car- Honda city. The Honda city fulfils all the luxuries that a person needs. It may be costly but if the quality is nice, it's worth to spend this much. Coming to performance, I love the way it is smooth even after years. I am talking about a friends car which is I guess bought 13 years ago. This shows the amount of hard work they do at Honda. The best in class cabin space is one of the things which everyone looks for since we Indians have big families. Now coming to appearance, the design and shape given are much better than previous models of the city. White looks very awesome. It is my favourite. Now comes comfort, the comfort of this car has been taken to a wonderful level. It just feels relax in this car. I am really looking forward getting this car by mid-2017.

By jayesh motwani
On: Nov 09, 2016 | 30 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Honda City 2017-2020

Honda City 4th Generation User Reviews

4.5/5
Based on782 User reviews
  • All (782)
  • Mileage (209)
  • Performance (124)
  • Looks (237)
  • Comfort (308)
  • Engine (185)
  • Interior (129)
  • Power (113)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • I Like Honda City

    Good experience with good filling and good mileage no maintenance with good service and good offer.

    By vishnu
    On: Aug 13, 2020 | 41 Views
  • Very Poor Car Honda City

    Good, I love it but not that much because it has some issues that I want to tell is that the car is shaking too much and it is too expensive and has no luxury half of the...Read More

    By user
    On: Jul 09, 2020 | 429 Views
  • Best Car

    The car was good but the only problem is the ground clearance of the car and the horn is not that audible.

    By gajendran
    On: Jul 14, 2020 | 52 Views
  • Very Smooth Car

    Honda never gets old. Its almost 10 years and still running smoothly. The maintenance cost is very minimal.

    By amit monga
    On: Jul 09, 2020 | 33 Views
  • Ground clearance is not good.

    I like honda city. Nice looking car is better than Verna. The only issue with ground clearance. All over the best car.

    By hadmat singh
    On: Nov 21, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Best Car In Term Of Looks And Mileage.

    My car mileage is really good compared to other cars in my friends' circle and boot space is bigger than Creta and Kia Seltos. I love my car

    By kuldeep
    On: Oct 24, 2020 | 34 Views
  • Good Car But Tire And Rear Shock Absorbers Issue.

    Good car overall but a little bit bouncy at back And issue with the tire which was provided by the company.

    By shreyansh tibdewal
    On: Oct 17, 2020 | 19 Views
  • Best Sedan In This Budget.

    Honda city is an awesome car. It brings in the right balance between comfort & performance. But the quality is very good and the vehicle is very reliable. The cost of own...Read More

    By arun krishnan
    On: Oct 11, 2020 | 69 Views
  • View All City 4th Generation Reviews
Honda City 4th Generation
782 reviews
Rs. 9.29 - 9.99 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Latest Offers

Compare Variants of Honda City 4th Generation

  • Petrol
City 4th Generation SV MTCurrently Viewing
Rs.9,29,900*EMI: Rs. 19,817
17.4 kmplManual

User Reviews on City 4th Generation Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Honda Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?